From E! News
The singer has been linked to both Formula One race car driver Lewis Hamilton and Real Madrid soccer player Karim Benzema, but E! News learns that the romance between RiRi and Lewis is heating up.
"Rihanna and Lewis had a nice little getaway last weekend in Barbados. Rihanna also spent time with her friends and family but Lewis was the only romantic interest on her mind," a source tells E! News.
"They had lots of fun together around the island and also got some private romantic time.
63 comments:
Kk
Her business.
She's young, talented and successful. She can do wateva the hell she want...next!
Her life and her business!
Hmmmm na only riri fit do am oooo her head dy der o.
Shez a big gurl she knows whats good for her
www.glowyshoes.com
Good for her
the best of luck to Riri
Babe is just bring happy ni jare
Being*
Good for her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Who cares?
Riri just dey fuck throwey! Na wa! Easy oh! Still love u sha
Good for her.
#Blessed child
Babe heart is still with chris brizzy though... #NowPlaying>> kilogbe: sean tizzle....
Linda no mind all those stupid bloggers hating on u, na envy dey do Dem.
Lewis is a bigger fish compared to Karim....RiRi is a wise girl....no money no love. That's her style!
Enjoy girl is your time, you can dump as many guys as u want is your body flex it.
Okay, good.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Can't someone hang out with friends? Did any of the three people ever confirm a relationship ?
Whatever rocks her boat. She should enjoy herself. Linda take note!
Ashe olosho ni vanessa
Rihanna is a loose whore. In the past year she's been with alot of guys. she ain't the type to stick to one d**k. she's always jumping from one d**k to another. Benzema has had his share, it's haminton's turn. Even cr7 had her one time too. The news should be speculation of who's gonna shag her next.
Like seriously
Gud oooo, e gud4her. Ur comment wil b visible after approval
RiRi ma gurl,,,,,ride on jor
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
All this is supposition. All these guys have girlfriend.
Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com
Friends can hang out you know?I dnt think she's dating anyone
Her cup of tea and personal business. She is old enough to mak her own choice moreso I don't believe she dump him bcos she wasn't dating him.
please linda always title your heading well.. this girl can't dumb anyone, is it her breast, i have not seen or pussy,(in ur blog etc)so will you say, she dumb me? benzema rather dumb her..
Her business
Nawa o
Well it's riri
Every 1 knos ds bitch be for everybody
The Karim guy has a girlfriend that basically sd it was all staged.
I think they are just friends
No fighting, everybody gets their turn.
Industry Pussy.
Its ok
I like him for her, no baby mama drama.
Her cup of expired five alive
I see,
Mtcheew..Dat's her life style always trying to taste different dick.
Karim no English sorry
Thought Lewis is linked to Kendall Kardashian
They are not dating
Change is here..............
OTURUGBEKE!
OTURUGBEKE!
These hoes ain't loyal
Dat her problem ad nt my..so she cn live her life Jst d way she won it..
Love interest kinni? Benzene has had a "touch & go" and so also will LH. Stop wasting ur time on these celebs that are just helping tabloids/ magazines to sell their market. Cos how can this be news!!!!
Her cup of coffee
Or he dumps her
Awwww.. anyways she isn't the wife type
All d best riri
Royal Priesthood... Are you male or female?
Your English is horrible