From E! News
The singer has been linked to both Formula One race car driver Lewis Hamilton and Real Madrid soccer player Karim Benzema, but E! News learns that the romance between RiRi and Lewis is heating up.
"Rihanna and Lewis had a nice little getaway last weekend in Barbados. Rihanna also spent time with her friends and family but Lewis was the only romantic interest on her mind," a source tells E! News.
"They had lots of fun together around the island and also got some private romantic time.
Kk
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat. She should enjoy herself. Linda take note!
DeleteWhatever rocks her boat. She should enjoy herself. Linda take note!
DeleteAshe olosho ni vanessa
DeleteStill haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com
DeleteHer cup of tea and personal business. She is old enough to mak her own choice moreso I don't believe she dump him bcos she wasn't dating him.
DeleteNawa o
DeleteHer cup of expired five alive
DeleteAll d best riri
DeleteRoyal Priesthood... Are you male or female?
DeleteYour English is horrible
Her business.
ReplyDeleteWell it's riri
DeleteShe's young, talented and successful. She can do wateva the hell she want...next!
ReplyDeleteHer life and her business!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm na only riri fit do am oooo her head dy der o.
ReplyDeleteShez a big gurl she knows whats good for her
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoes.com
Good for her
ReplyDeletethe best of luck to Riri
ReplyDeleteBabe is just bring happy ni jare
ReplyDeleteBeing*
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Who cares?
ReplyDeleteRiri just dey fuck throwey! Na wa! Easy oh! Still love u sha
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDelete#Blessed child
ReplyDelete.
Babe heart is still with chris brizzy though... #NowPlaying>> kilogbe: sean tizzle....
Linda no mind all those stupid bloggers hating on u, na envy dey do Dem.
ReplyDeleteLewis is a bigger fish compared to Karim....RiRi is a wise girl....no money no love. That's her style!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy girl is your time, you can dump as many guys as u want is your body flex it.
ReplyDeleteOkay, good.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Can't someone hang out with friends? Did any of the three people ever confirm a relationship ?
ReplyDeleteLike seriously
DeleteRihanna is a loose whore. In the past year she's been with alot of guys. she ain't the type to stick to one d**k. she's always jumping from one d**k to another. Benzema has had his share, it's haminton's turn. Even cr7 had her one time too. The news should be speculation of who's gonna shag her next.
ReplyDeleteThese hoes ain't loyal
DeleteGud oooo, e gud4her. Ur comment wil b visible after approval
ReplyDeleteRiRi ma gurl,,,,,ride on jor
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
All this is supposition. All these guys have girlfriend.
ReplyDeleteFriends can hang out you know?I dnt think she's dating anyone
ReplyDeleteplease linda always title your heading well.. this girl can't dumb anyone, is it her breast, i have not seen or pussy,(in ur blog etc)so will you say, she dumb me? benzema rather dumb her..
ReplyDeleteHer business
ReplyDeleteEvery 1 knos ds bitch be for everybody
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
The Karim guy has a girlfriend that basically sd it was all staged.
ReplyDeleteI think they are just friends
ReplyDeleteNo fighting, everybody gets their turn.
ReplyDeleteIndustry Pussy.
Its ok
ReplyDeleteI like him for her, no baby mama drama.
ReplyDeleteI see,
ReplyDeleteMtcheew..Dat's her life style always trying to taste different dick.
ReplyDeleteKarim no English sorry
ReplyDeleteThought Lewis is linked to Kendall Kardashian
ReplyDeleteThey are not dating
ReplyDeleteChange is here..............
OTURUGBEKE!
ReplyDeleteOTURUGBEKE!
ReplyDeleteDat her problem ad nt my..so she cn live her life Jst d way she won it..
ReplyDeleteLove interest kinni? Benzene has had a "touch & go" and so also will LH. Stop wasting ur time on these celebs that are just helping tabloids/ magazines to sell their market. Cos how can this be news!!!!
ReplyDeleteHer cup of coffee
ReplyDeleteOr he dumps her
ReplyDeleteAwwww.. anyways she isn't the wife type