Kylie Jenner is officially the new Kim Kardashian (photo)
When is she going to pose nude for us? The 18 year old slipped into a plunging vintage basque and suspenders as she channeled her inner femme fatale for glam shoot. She shared the pic on instagram!
She can try but her beauty no reach Kim.. Inasmuch as I don't like Kim, Kim still beat her hands down in beauty department. She should take a chill pill..
As usual famous for wrong reasons.... Because she was sleeping as underage to an older rap star just like Kim did video with a rap star. Oh yes I see the resemblance now. All she needs is to marry tyga for 72 days.
Kim is almost fading out in the eyes of many. Caityln Jenner and Kylie are seriously taking the spot light. that was the reason she posed nude to remind people that she is pregnant because she isn't getting the same attention she got when she was pregnant with North. the family can do anything just to be on the news
Linda you sound soooo bitter. The babe thief your destiny? Stop judging this girl! The funniest part is the girl doesn't know you exist. Take a chill pill abeg.
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
Nếu các bạn đang tìm 1 địa chỉ để mua dầu mỡ nhờn,dầu bánh răng công nghiệp thì hãy liên hệ với chúng tôi theo hotline 0902 173 585. Chúng tôi chuyên cung cấp dầu bánh răng giá rẻ nhưng hoàn toàn chất lượng tại Hà Nội ==> Xem tiếp
84 comments:
So?
Who is she?
Whtevr rocks her boat...
Her cup of brukutu bam bam!
nice
At first I thought she's the new masquerade...WTF!!
go kylie...
She can try but her beauty no reach Kim.. Inasmuch as I don't like Kim, Kim still beat her hands down in beauty department. She should take a chill pill..
Linda U r on ur own o Just imagine ur ?.
Linda leave her be, she's making her money just like u or would u rather prefer she sit back at home and waste her talent?
I hope she behaves better
It's official,linda ikeji has no gist for today.
I believe u
It's business business business. Yl we criticize away, credit transfer into her acct is goin on.
Good for her!
Wetin concern me?
It is well
Hoooot!
Thank God for her life...
Just Ma Opinion...
Welll good 4 d fam
It's good for business
Too much editing
So tired of this janner janner janner news janner janner
That vuvuzela P guy
not surprised
Her cup of tea
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
As usual famous for wrong reasons.... Because she was sleeping as underage to an older rap star just like Kim did video with a rap star. Oh yes I see the resemblance now. All she needs is to marry tyga for 72 days.
Wetin u wan do with her nudes Linda???
Ur obsession for this Kylie girl is real o
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Linda you asked the right question. Lol
I know she has been waiting for the day she turned 18. You all complained about Kim, get ready for worse from this little tart.
I know this girl has been seriously waiting for when to she turned 18. Get ready for a new and worse Kim/kylie
Linda nor dey rush nah from clap the mater take dey enter dance
Eheee she will soon post nude for us all to see anty lindar.lol
Its a family thing. Let them keep it up.
-----
SHOCKING!!See exactly what happens to the body in the 24 hours after consuming an energy drink.
Odi egwu!
No b new thing
Whore things in the making
Kim is almost fading out in the eyes of many. Caityln Jenner and Kylie are seriously taking the spot light. that was the reason she posed nude to remind people that she is pregnant because she isn't getting the same attention she got when she was pregnant with North. the family can do anything just to be on the news
Yes she is. Since Kim is getting older
Don't think Kylie can ever afford the free hypes she gets from Linda Ikeji..lai lai ...smh
Officialy and ashewo,ride on!
U mean when is she coming out with her Sextape
Hisn
Forget her account is reading high :-
Ashawooo! No.1
Stop hating.
Get a new hobby
Kylie looking older dan her age.
You're so obsessed with this family. I guess if they were Nigerians,you'd be going to their house without any invitation. Linda Kardashian
Hahah
Good for her. ..
Cool.
Very hot
thiet ke nha
nha xinh
cong ty nha xinh
nha dep
biet thu dep
nha pho dep
noi that dep
duong vat gia da nang
duong vat gia hit tuong
Linda, why are you so judgemental
Good for her, but who cares #Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Linda, you are just too obsessed with this girl. Haba!
Or her sex tape? Dis girl will make Kim irrelevant soon....
Linda am sure ur really missing ur former phrase "UNDER 18"
SHE LOOKS LIKE A LITTLE GIRL TRYING TO PLAY DRESS UP AND HER LIPS KEEP GETTING BIGGER AND BIGGER SHE CAN'T FEEL HER LIPS WITH ALL THAT FILLER IN IT!!
Kardashians/Jenners are Linda's idols.. she can't stay a day wtout mentioning them. Linda keep promoting immorality and greed for money.
Good for her....
......and linda is officially the dumbest person alive.
She will look like Caitlyn Jenner in ten years time. I swear
Mi likey
Till we see her sex video, then we will accept she is the new Kim K...for now, she is still "in the making"...
Linda you sound soooo bitter. The babe thief your destiny? Stop judging this girl! The funniest part is the girl doesn't know you exist. Take a chill pill abeg.
Kim will not forgive you for taking away her shine.
Don't care...Next!!!
Pose nude for you wey de hunger to see her. Kini big deal.
Hmmmm to Kylie's fame...my Kim is still hotter
... That comes forth as the morning rising, fair as the moon ...
Lindiway, you dey try wella. Keep policing dis girl about. Linda take note!
She is got youth honey.
Linda is just an hater I swear
Hmmmm. New regime frm old to new. I wouldn't b surprise if there is tak over afterall its allowed.
Am expecting d nude o
Linda for all the insult and backlash you get just to make a story more interesting I empathize with you sorry 😘
Nếu các bạn đang tìm 1 địa chỉ để mua dầu mỡ nhờn,dầu bánh răng công nghiệp thì hãy liên hệ với chúng tôi theo hotline 0902 173 585. Chúng tôi chuyên cung cấp dầu bánh răng giá rẻ nhưng hoàn toàn chất lượng tại Hà Nội ==> Xem tiếp
Nhà phân phối dầu bánh răng giá rẻ tại Hà Nội