Kylie Jenner is officially the new Kim Kardashian (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Kylie Jenner is officially the new Kim Kardashian (photo)

When is she going to pose nude for us? The 18 year old slipped into a plunging vintage basque and suspenders as she channeled her inner femme fatale for glam shoot. She shared the pic on instagram!

84 comments:

1. Lindiway, you dey try wella. Keep policing dis girl about. Linda take note!

2. Lindiway, you dey try wella. Keep policing dis girl about. Linda take note!

3. Hmmmm. New regime frm old to new. I wouldn't b surprise if there is tak over afterall its allowed.

2. Replies
    1. ... That comes forth as the morning rising, fair as the moon ...

2. @lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

3. @lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

3. At first I thought she's the new masquerade...WTF!!

4. She can try but her beauty no reach Kim.. Inasmuch as I don't like Kim, Kim still beat her hands down in beauty department. She should take a chill pill..

5. Linda U r on ur own o Just imagine ur ?.

6. Linda leave her be, she's making her money just like u or would u rather prefer she sit back at home and waste her talent?

7. It's official,linda ikeji has no gist for today.

8. It's business business business. Yl we criticize away, credit transfer into her acct is goin on.

9. Thank God for her life...

Just Ma Opinion...

10. So tired of this janner janner janner news janner janner

That vuvuzela P guy

11. Her cup of tea

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

12. As usual famous for wrong reasons.... Because she was sleeping as underage to an older rap star just like Kim did video with a rap star. Oh yes I see the resemblance now. All she needs is to marry tyga for 72 days.

13. Wetin u wan do with her nudes Linda???
    Ur obsession for this Kylie girl is real o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

14. Linda you asked the right question. Lol

15. I know she has been waiting for the day she turned 18. You all complained about Kim, get ready for worse from this little tart.

16. I know this girl has been seriously waiting for when to she turned 18. Get ready for a new and worse Kim/kylie

17. Linda nor dey rush nah from clap the mater take dey enter dance

18. Eheee she will soon post nude for us all to see anty lindar.lol

19. Kim is almost fading out in the eyes of many. Caityln Jenner and Kylie are seriously taking the spot light. that was the reason she posed nude to remind people that she is pregnant because she isn't getting the same attention she got when she was pregnant with North. the family can do anything just to be on the news

20. Yes she is. Since Kim is getting older

21. Don't think Kylie can ever afford the free hypes she gets from Linda Ikeji..lai lai ...smh

22. Officialy and ashewo,ride on!

23. U mean when is she coming out with her Sextape

24. Forget her account is reading high :-

25. Stop hating.
    Get a new hobby

26. Kylie looking older dan her age.

27. You're so obsessed with this family. I guess if they were Nigerians,you'd be going to their house without any invitation. Linda Kardashian

28. Linda, why are you so judgemental

29. Good for her, but who cares #Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

30. Linda, you are just too obsessed with this girl. Haba!

31. Or her sex tape? Dis girl will make Kim irrelevant soon....

32. Linda am sure ur really missing ur former phrase "UNDER 18"

33. SHE LOOKS LIKE A LITTLE GIRL TRYING TO PLAY DRESS UP AND HER LIPS KEEP GETTING BIGGER AND BIGGER SHE CAN'T FEEL HER LIPS WITH ALL THAT FILLER IN IT!!

34. Kardashians/Jenners are Linda's idols.. she can't stay a day wtout mentioning them. Linda keep promoting immorality and greed for money.

35. ......and linda is officially the dumbest person alive.

36. She will look like Caitlyn Jenner in ten years time. I swear

37. Till we see her sex video, then we will accept she is the new Kim K...for now, she is still "in the making"...

38. Till we see her sex video, then we will accept she is the new Kim K...for now, she is still "in the making"...

39. Linda you sound soooo bitter. The babe thief your destiny? Stop judging this girl! The funniest part is the girl doesn't know you exist. Take a chill pill abeg.

40. Kim will not forgive you for taking away her shine.

41. Pose nude for you wey de hunger to see her. Kini big deal.

42. Hmmmm to Kylie's fame...my Kim is still hotter

43. Lindiway, you dey try wella. Keep policing dis girl about. Linda take note!

44. Lindiway, you dey try wella. Keep policing dis girl about. Linda take note!

45. Lindiway, you dey try wella. Keep policing dis girl about. Linda take note!

46. Linda is just an hater I swear

47. Linda for all the insult and backlash you get just to make a story more interesting I empathize with you sorry 😘

48. Nếu các bạn đang tìm 1 địa chỉ để mua dầu mỡ nhờn,dầu bánh răng công nghiệp thì hãy liên hệ với chúng tôi theo hotline 0902 173 585. Chúng tôi chuyên cung cấp dầu bánh răng giá rẻ nhưng hoàn toàn chất lượng tại Hà Nội ==> Xem tiếp