Kourtney Kardashian looks happy as she steps out in distressed jeans
Newly single Kourtney Kardashian looked happy and enjoying life without partner of 9 years Scott Disick as she stepped out in Calabasas yesterday in torn jeans and white tank top. Like the style?
Y won't she b happy? Boys have too many Ish! I'm happier since I left an immature baby daddy who I can't classify as a husband! Life is for living n truly beautiful!
55 comments:
I luv her
Whistling #onelovefromsnow#
All na show biko. Anyways its her life, wetin concern me??? Linda take note!
And dis is news ba?
Good for her. Linda you have that same shoe
Because now she has only three kids!!the poor girl has worried about Scott while making money and trying to help a grown man grow up!
Lovely.....I want that jeans
Probably looking for a lover....lol..
Yea...lovely
Linda and this your headlines ehn lol
Good for her
Live ur life jare! No time for dulling!
Both of them r still cumn back together.. that I believe
Hoes happy to be back on the market. Sighs
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
She looks amazing!
Good for her... dee
My fav kardashian
9years no be beans oooo
She is beautifull though....
Lmao,,, linda is that the name of the jean....lol
classy
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Humm,linda u and dis kardashian clan,am just tired of seeing their baseless stories on dis blog.
NAMASTEY
Good for her
Wow like d outfit
My favourite kadarshian
Let her rock her life
Live gies on
She has used Scott sperm finish to born children so why won't she be happy.. Next plzzz!!!
She should be crying right? Because one is smiling doesn't translate happiness. Where are u from!
Its ripped jeans n yea me likey though hers is ripped too much
Beta
She's forming it and trying to hard.At nite she cries all the way.
Pls kindly check out my blog guys
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com
She looks like a transgender. Too masculine
She should be happy.. she has money
Kourtney is beautiful!
So this one too don follow them de craze?
Finally sha dating a mumu man can make a woman a sourpus ,when she and Scott were together she was always looking moody,look at her now,all smiles
Y won't she b happy? Boys have too many Ish! I'm happier since I left an immature baby daddy who I can't classify as a husband! Life is for living n truly beautiful!
Das dere biznez!.. Ur comment wil b visible after approval,,
They are on and off, so I am not holding my breath. They would soon get back together, they always do.
She is hanging out wit friends more dan b4 ooo dts nyc of her Scott pele ur loss.
Linda no be only tank top nd petrol top
Nice outfit
Was she supposed to be sad?
She looks great..am beginning to love kourtney now.
It sounds like Oxymoron. HAPPY and DISTRESSED. Just saying...