Kourtney Kardashian looks happy as she steps out in distressed jeans
Newly single Kourtney Kardashian looked happy and enjoying life without partner of 9 years Scott Disick as she stepped out in Calabasas yesterday in torn jeans and white tank top. Like the style?
Y won't she b happy? Boys have too many Ish! I'm happier since I left an immature baby daddy who I can't classify as a husband! Life is for living n truly beautiful!
I luv her
ReplyDeleteShe has used Scott sperm finish to born children so why won't she be happy.. Next plzzz!!!
DeleteShe is hanging out wit friends more dan b4 ooo dts nyc of her Scott pele ur loss.
DeleteWhistling #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteNice outfit
DeleteAll na show biko. Anyways its her life, wetin concern me??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAll na show biko. Anyways its her life, wetin concern me??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnd dis is news ba?
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Linda you have that same shoe
ReplyDeleteBecause now she has only three kids!!the poor girl has worried about Scott while making money and trying to help a grown man grow up!
ReplyDeleteLovely.....I want that jeans
ReplyDeleteProbably looking for a lover....lol..
ReplyDeleteYea...lovely
ReplyDeleteLinda and this your headlines ehn lol
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLive ur life jare! No time for dulling!
ReplyDeleteBoth of them r still cumn back together.. that I believe
ReplyDeleteHoes happy to be back on the market. Sighs
ReplyDeleteMagicblackxxl@gmail.com
She looks amazing!
ReplyDeleteGood for her... dee
ReplyDeleteMy fav kardashian
ReplyDelete9years no be beans oooo
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
She is beautifull though....
Lmao,,, linda is that the name of the jean....lol
ReplyDeleteLmao,,, linda is that the name of the jean....lol
ReplyDeleteclassy
ReplyDeleteSlim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Humm,linda u and dis kardashian clan,am just tired of seeing their baseless stories on dis blog.
ReplyDeleteNAMASTEY
Good for her
ReplyDeleteShe has used Scott sperm finish to born children so why won't she be happy.. Next plzzz!!!
DeleteWow like d outfit
ReplyDeleteMy favourite kadarshian
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteLet her rock her life
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLive gies on
ReplyDeleteShe should be crying right? Because one is smiling doesn't translate happiness. Where are u from!
ReplyDeleteIts ripped jeans n yea me likey though hers is ripped too much
ReplyDeleteBeta
ReplyDeleteShe's forming it and trying to hard.At nite she cries all the way.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeletePls kindly check out my blog guys
Bettykrislav.blogspot.com
She looks like a transgender. Too masculine
ReplyDeleteShe should be happy.. she has money
ReplyDeleteKourtney is beautiful!
ReplyDeleteSo this one too don follow them de craze?
ReplyDeleteFinally sha dating a mumu man can make a woman a sourpus ,when she and Scott were together she was always looking moody,look at her now,all smiles
ReplyDeleteY won't she b happy? Boys have too many Ish! I'm happier since I left an immature baby daddy who I can't classify as a husband! Life is for living n truly beautiful!
ReplyDeleteDas dere biznez!.. Ur comment wil b visible after approval,,
ReplyDeleteThey are on and off, so I am not holding my breath. They would soon get back together, they always do.
ReplyDeleteLinda no be only tank top nd petrol top
ReplyDeleteWas she supposed to be sad?
ReplyDeleteShe looks great..am beginning to love kourtney now.
ReplyDeleteIt sounds like Oxymoron. HAPPY and DISTRESSED. Just saying...