Halle Berry steps out in see-through top and shows off her wedding ring
There had been rumours that Halle Berry was going to get yet another divorce after she stopped wearing her wedding ring. But it emerged that she had lost the wedding ring during a break in Mexico. She was seen once again wearing a band on her finger when she left the Jimmy Kimmel Live show in Los Angeles on Monday wearing a see-through top that showed off her bra and and ample assets. More photos after the cut...
45 comments:
gentle
said...
Why some American women like to become so skinny and loose their curves is beyond my comprehension. I admired berry's hips so much. Same with jelo. Now they are just....regular skinny girls. Well their body.
What are you talking about? Halle's always been thin. I see curves within that thin frame. A womam doesn't have to have massive breasts, hips and thighs to be feminine.
45 comments:
Why some American women like to become so skinny and loose their curves is beyond my comprehension. I admired berry's hips so much. Same with jelo. Now they are just....regular skinny girls. Well their body.
Hot mama.
See as she open mouth like person wey want BJ shah.....
Nice outfit
Nice one!!she would have remove her bra for me to see it clearly.
She's just too pretty
Linda is dat a wedding ring?
She is still on my bucket list
Halle Berry don dey old and still looks hot. We all cant run away from it, we just pray to age gracefully...
Beautiful lady.
looking so cute even at her age
Over-rated
Still looking hot!
Hmm
Beautiful woman!!!
Fine woman. I dey use you get hope. Linda take note!
This woman is waaaay older than me, has two kids but looks better than me. Chei! It's time to hit the gym meeeehn!
Don't understand why she would wear that unless she wore something different for the interview
OK...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hot mama, see shape abeg
Ageing gracefully...love me some Berry..
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. God bless her and thumbs up to her.
Good for her.
Good for her
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Good for her
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Okay, seen
it is well
Okay seen
What are you talking about? Halle's always been thin. I see curves within that thin frame. A womam doesn't have to have massive breasts, hips and thighs to be feminine.
3kids hun.
Prolly beefing 'cs ure obese.
beautiful hally
Always looking pretty
why should her bra be showing so clearly very tacky and in very poor taste..coming from someone here with her in los angeles
beautiful people
She is gorgeous. Beautiful and lovely.
'Halle Berry Steps Out in Bra'... Title fixed.
She is diabetic and needs to stay healthy...being fat bloob won't help her struggle...don't judge what you don't know...