Halle Berry steps out in see-through top and shows off her wedding ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Halle Berry steps out in see-through top and shows off her wedding ring

There had been rumours that Halle Berry was going to get yet another divorce after she stopped wearing her wedding ring. But it emerged that she had lost the wedding ring during a break in Mexico. She was seen once again wearing a band on her finger when she left the Jimmy Kimmel Live show in Los Angeles on Monday wearing a see-through top that showed off her bra and and ample assets. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

1. Why some American women like to become so skinny and loose their curves is beyond my comprehension. I admired berry's hips so much. Same with jelo. Now they are just....regular skinny girls. Well their body.

1. Prolly beefing 'cs ure obese.

2. She is diabetic and needs to stay healthy...being fat bloob won't help her struggle...don't judge what you don't know...

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as she open mouth like person wey want BJ shah.....

3. Nice one!!she would have remove her bra for me to see it clearly.

4. Nice one!!she would have remove her bra for me to see it clearly.

5. Nice one!!she would have remove her bra for me to see it clearly.

6. Linda is dat a wedding ring?

7. She is still on my bucket list

8. Halle Berry don dey old and still looks hot. We all cant run away from it, we just pray to age gracefully...

9. Beautiful lady.

10. Fine woman. I dey use you get hope. Linda take note!

11. Fine woman. I dey use you get hope. Linda take note!

12. Fine woman. I dey use you get hope. Linda take note!

13. This woman is waaaay older than me, has two kids but looks better than me. Chei! It's time to hit the gym meeeehn!

14. Don't understand why she would wear that unless she wore something different for the interview

15. OK...TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Ageing gracefully...love me some Berry..

17. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. God bless her and thumbs up to her.

18. Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

19. Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

20. What are you talking about? Halle's always been thin. I see curves within that thin frame. A womam doesn't have to have massive breasts, hips and thighs to be feminine.

21. why should her bra be showing so clearly very tacky and in very poor taste..coming from someone here with her in los angeles

22. She is gorgeous. Beautiful and lovely.

23. 'Halle Berry Steps Out in Bra'... Title fixed.