Don Jazzy reacts to wikipedia saying he's 46 years old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Don Jazzy reacts to wikipedia saying he's 46 years old

So wikipedia stated Don Jazzy's age as 46, and he reacted by saying: "Hhahahahahahaha I don Laugh die for here. See my age ooo. Haba naaa. who did this to me?" It has since been corrected to 32 years old.

113 comments:

He's bug but he still got a youthful look , he's 32

abass said...

Lol,
Check out bbm channel for funny pictures
C00384027

Kai Don Jazzy can't be 32.If he's 32,then my teeth are age mstes with him!

Lolz, funny bt he shd b more dan 32 now abi he want 2 tell us dat D'banj senior am?

Heheh

Lolz, he's afraid of been 46? He should better go αи∂ marry
Αи∂ I doubt he's 32

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

32 k? Nigerians lie a lot with their ages even wen d re successful. Don jazzy u ain't 32. Toriiioooo!

DonJazzy using his football age

Haaaaaaaaaa don jazzy you can lie oooo. 32 kwa! No say you are 19. Don't blame Wikipedia you look 46 Sha oo

Like seriously he looks 46 really

Damilicious said...

Hian!!! DonJazzy is 32??????

Anyone could misconstrue him to be older than 32, doesn't really look 32 though, maybe it's football age. It must be d genes if he's right

AMIJEZ said...

Don is not 32years old. Na official age be that.

He fit b truth oh since many nijja no knw dere age again

Don Jazzy fuck u for talking trash. Wikipedia jst revealed your real age and that is if u r nt even more than 46 years of age. 32 years my foot, are u trying to say that u were 22 years old when you produced WHY ME for D Banj in 2005?. Fuck you a million times for lying about ur age. Old man like you, IDIOT

Marcus said...

Loooool

Arsenal said...

They estimated the age by his look.
Now you know you look 46, Oga Jazzy Hehehe

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

IWP said...

hahhaa don jazzy is like the age of 39 ...but not 45 ok....www.iwonpopular.com

But truth be told he actually looks older than his age....

Lol..

Lol!

Anya peace said...

Why is he reacting? Age is just num

But na True Don Jazzy don reach 46 years

So he is 32???

Don jazzy should be in his early 40s. This story of him being 32yrs is jst laughable.

Lol. But he looks 46 jare #onelovefromsnow#

Lol...32 indeed, if I hear.

How 32 come be true?

oiza said...

Lie! He don pass 32. All age reduction syndrome in nigeria is too much!

He even looks older biko. I don't buy dat 32years biko. Linda take note!

lol..actually tot he ws older than dat sef >>>>jst saying<<<<

Don,u r not 32, u r 42 I know u wella

Don Jazzy you have been consistent with this you age lie. Hope the date you finished from primary and secondary school will surface one day

I don't blame them, he looks 46.

Bosslady said...

32 KO, 32 NI...Hahahahaha...i don laugh die for here...msheeewwww!!!!

joey said...

I strongly belive 32 is his stage age,dat dude luks abv 32,if he is 32 den I'm 16.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol it's good he saw some humour in it

Lol....

Don baba nobody wan gree old

But he looks 42 tho

you 32 years, lol. Stop deceiving ya self.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Nna tell urself the truuthu! Ika go.

But you wunt blame them because he looks 46 nau.

I actually thought he was 48

Ok..seen

How can this old Man be 32 ????

I pray make don jazzy be 32yrs. Make him come suck breast den.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

But he looks older than 32.

Na the real age be that na lol. 32 na football age

Don baba J we all know dey are not far from the truth.......haba how will an old man like u say u are 32

Do the Maths yourself Linda his junior Sister is 42years Old.Age or no age he is a fantastic Producer he is the Quincy Jones of our time.
He should get married and start a Family . He should not worry about missing out on all the girls in small dresses ,trust babes will double once you get married ,I don't know the logic that's how it worked out for every married man( we will not admit it cha.),even babes that has given you hard time as Single Guy will want you with your ring in your Finger,they will even beg you to leave the ring on while you do it ,that's is if you are like me,when I m doing babes outside my marriage I take of my ring,it works for me,I don't feel guilty after the show :) ,speaking from experience, ok my name lets say Warri Lagos Factor.

Busyfingers said...

He looks 46 though

Celine Oma said...

Don Baba Jay no vex abeg

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

32? how old is dprince who looks like 35? anyway I'm 10 years old.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

No be only 32 . Come suck Bobby now . Bomboi. If u like claim 15 or face tells different old papa youngie.

Mrs Poche said...

Buh he looks 50 tho....

Fine they are wrong but don jazzy, y d football age of 32? U were 4 years my senior in secondary school and I'm proudly 39 now... Do d maths!

Lol!!!

32 is his music\football age but 46 is his actual age....you can't cheat nature!

Old man forming youngie...am sure he is way older than 42 self, ppl make it look like its a crime being old nowadays, so p square old pass this grandpa......Henry Eze

Bahybee said...

DJ u dey lie paaaa. U 32? May we bring machine test u,u a 40+ no come social media dey lie

Donny in denial

Am so surprise oo

So donjazzy is claiming that Linda ikeji is older than him��������, I laff in espanol.. Onye ochi, that means De prince is 26/27������..OK ka odi

Laya!!!! Dats how dey told me #Korede is 18 wen he's schoolmates with my kid sis dats 23..Me too am 20.. Ndi ara

berry said...

How can donjazzy be 32 though, lmao so una mean tiwa wit her football age still senior him

Lol...that's when people know you more than yourself

joey said...

D face says 48 to me..

joey said...

D face says 48 to me..

Dbanj is older than him,he mentioned it in an interview onetime, around when the group split .

Isn't he from Delta state

Never knew he was still in his thirties,nature cheat am be dat na.

anonymous said...

You're sick, I do hope you don't give your poor innocent wife HIV, you think guilt is the only consequence of your actions, nonsense that's how a fool like you gave his whole family Aids because he was stepping out he's innocent kids now ended up contacting it from him, nonsense better go and think properly about the consequences of your actions before your body starts rotting away ravaged by HIV or even worse hepatitis and you start saying had I known. Big Greedy Fool.

I pity yhr wife!!! Smh!!! So na pussy be yhr problem!,mumu

You're very sick, I hope you don't give your innocent wife HIV, we know your type after giving the wife and children HIV will start to dey come HIV clinic To treat the whole family big greedy fool, I knew one like yourself who couldn't control himself and gave the wife hiv, passed it on to his 16 year old daughter and his 4 year old innocent son by sharing sharp objects wt dem nail clippers etc, wicked soul. Better repent before HIV ravages your body and your mind and you lose your senses. AIDS IS REAL and no dey show for face. Idiot.

Naija celebrities making fool of themselves. If Rita Dominic said she's 40. EPA Don Jazzy says 32. He left Ambrose Ali University in 1999. How old was he then? When Jamb was very difficult and also Waec. He simple can't be 13 years going to EKP in 1999. Plssss. Pips they have achieved. But using a football age in our entertainment industry is not right. Frm. Em. Ttp.

Hmmmmm. He looks far older than 32. I wonder how true is dis age of his dat he claim mayb dat is his football age!

Well Don Jazzy they did not lie now,Or you think we re foolish?Nigerians aint stupid my dear,you lied and accept it!

seyi crown said...

U dash don jazzy 32?

Optimist said...

lol, ur teeth right

Lol. Don Jazzy. Youre older than 40. You were my senior in sedondary school. Im 38 now. Na wa o. Bros. take it easy.

Age cheaters don jazzy is over the age he is declaring;;;i would rather go wiki even if its not true

Abeg I just checked the wikipedia page now and it says 26, November 1960 I.e 54 years old. Somebody must be following this guy o.

Don't be a dunce....d banj is actually older that jazzy...do your research before you open your mouth to spew trash next time.

You Fools on this blog thou.nigga is 32,dbanj is older. Bcos he looks older doesn't make him older. Awon Ode

Pls don't insult my Donjazzy abeg.

Same here he doesn't look 32 at all. 46 sounds acute.

The Truth Be Told..Jazzy was my seat mate in Secondary School. He was one of the oldest in the class. Im 45. Do the Maths. Chai!

swiss golden said...

I was shocked too when I saw it cos I know dj isn't up to 35.

What to experience financial freedom? Work seamlessly with team mates across the world? Holla at me on: 2B98D08E .

But anyone can edit wiki naw

Saidat said...

Any fool can edit on wiki. That's why academic researchers don't accept it as a good source of reference.
Lose up to 5 pounds in 5 days using iaso detox tea. It's #natural #organic with absolutely no side effects except weightloss. WhatsApp 07034589087 BBM 5636DAC5 to order

39??! Ahn Ahn! Geez! Fear God na...it's either you are a big ass liar or one of those "daddies/mummies" we had in school. He graduated secondary school in 98..yes. This is from someone who went to school with him...

U are definitely a Ghanaian.... I don't need a soothsayer to tell me that......""eti senyin"".......Henry Eze

Don j am sure ure d one replyn now.

I guess by research you've seen his birth certificate? Fact is he looks far older than 32. And the dunce remark is uncalled for.
Mayor

Lol besides anyone can edit wikipedia temporarily so I think someone was just bored and mischievous.

Hahahahaha

Finished from Ijanikin in 1997. Loves music in skool. U guess is real age???

No be only 32, big lier. Football abi na imaginary age.
Mtcheeeeew

Lmao!

Asi ocha 32 ke

True talk..but I don't think he lied.....cuz I saw on IG dizz afternoon...or u people should bring #mtn to this matter

Don't alws use pple facial looks 2 tell their age.....take Keyler jenner for instance she look way too older than her age...

This amala woman don start again

This local yoruba woman sha

Honey even if ur 80 I don't care. Ayam urs

If he really left Ekpoma 16yrs ago, he should be way older than 32.

<< LIB Addict >>

Don jazzy is not 32 but he is definitely not up to 40 cos I av a colleague that was his classmate at federal government college, ijanikin. Av known that my colleague since 2003 in the university. That was wen he even told me that don jazzy was his age mate and classmate. That my colleague will be 34 in 2months.

Anyone can edit on Wikipedia. Who says they're right? Wiki is never w good reference. It's just for career bio. Age and a lot of things can be edited. don jazzy however looks wayyyy older than 32 for a Nigerian. Don't know if he's 46 but he could pass for it :(

don jazzy is not old , you fools shud not confuse being rich with old age o