Wizkid gets a certificate from University of Cyprus
Wizkid who is billed to perform at the University of Cyprus was given an award before his performance. He showed his appreciation to the University on his page.
And he could not have at least dressed well for the occasion? At least look a little bit formal na. Well na small pikin way of dressing. I sure sey e still sag trousers join too
And what's kiddy about that Mr. Is he 89yrs old? Is he an entertainer? Mtchwww.... leave Nigeria for once and see how people dress. To y'll suit means maturity. Mtchww
A beg I think we should free the guy.. The name is WIZ KID not WIZ MAN ... D guy is probably trying to cash in all the money and fame he can get as WIZ KID,,, we all know what happened to Lil bow wow's music when he got in as Bow wow...
How does meek mill,lil wyane etc dresses? Davido,tuface etc.. its part of their life u cant change it. Its like telling a muslim that wears hijab not to or a nun not to cover up. Nigerians are too judgemental n will praise foreigners. Hisssss
@igwe adaobi he came straight from the airport plus he is a millionaire he does not need classless and senseless people like you giving him fashion advice.
We Nigerians won't seize being Judgemental hypocrites .. How would he have known there would be a certificate? He def dressed as an artiste who was preparing to perform. So why complain about his dressing ..
It's just a certificate .. Universities abroad issue it at times when u get to do a presentation or attend a conference voluntarily.. So it def is that kinda certificate..
@LINDA PLEASE NOTE IT IS CYPRUS INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY, there is nothing like University of Cyprus. Please Always try to make more research before posting. EVEN WIZD HIMSELF MENTIONED IT SAYING "CYPRUS INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY" did you even read his caption???
57 comments:
Can't he dress formal for once, still dressing like a kid.
Anyway good for him.
CONGRATS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Yes oooo that's my school...,, I was there when he arrived. The show is this night
Na lie no one waited for him @the airport oloshi
gud 2 know
More grease 2 ur elbows
An award of what? Anyways, its a great achievement. More grease to your elbow.
Award for what?
Good for him, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and congrats.
Is award now a trend?
Were you there?
Always speak/write for yourself.
<< LIB Addict >>
Oloriburuku ni o!
Congrats to him......
i always try to comment here
y
Good for him
Taa... gerraway...
Who ask u?
U happy u finally met a kid
#nanapearl#
E tire person ooo...
Academias of dis generations no dey encourage pple go school
#nanapearl#
congrats
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
the guy no won grow up
Who said more grease to ur elbow? That person must have schooled in the sixties. motunrayo or what's dat?
Congrats to him...
And he could not have at least dressed well for the occasion? At least look a little bit formal na. Well na small pikin way of dressing. I sure sey e still sag trousers join too
HATERS, KEEP HATING WHILE WIZKID KEEP MOVING ON..........
U r d biggest oloshi, y curse him?oloriburuku Ifunanya.
Na certificate abi award
Lol, @ shey d guy no wan grow up
Good for him, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and congrats.
Wiz boy, I c u.
@doubleo.
Niice one bro
Nice one...
Nice one...
Can't wait for him to perform. Cyprus Finale Shutdown
LindaObserve
Congrats to him
star boy u get levels jor!!!
And what's kiddy about that Mr. Is he 89yrs old? Is he an entertainer? Mtchwww.... leave Nigeria for once and see how people dress. To y'll suit means maturity. Mtchww
You went to school to learn how to be what he now is.... You should go to school more to study how he did it... Lol
Nigga attire for a formal event.. No wizzy!!! *far too kind*
If you wanna go to any school in Cyprus you can get at me it's very easy just comment on here with your whatsapp number and I'll get at you .
How many celeb have u seen drezin formal??Fake ass shit
A beg I think we should free the guy.. The name is WIZ KID not WIZ MAN ... D guy is probably trying to cash in all the money and fame he can get as
WIZ KID,,, we all know what happened to Lil bow wow's music when he got in as Bow wow...
Wizkid no get suit I swear!
Check mark Zuckerberg..... Why does he notddress formal.... Make una dey there.. Him day make him money dey go
How does meek mill,lil wyane etc dresses? Davido,tuface etc.. its part of their life u cant change it. Its like telling a muslim that wears hijab not to or a nun not to cover up. Nigerians are too judgemental n will praise foreigners. Hisssss
@igwe adaobi he came straight from the airport plus he is a millionaire he does not need classless and senseless people like you giving him fashion advice.
Cngrat 2 him
Please it's 'Cyprus International University' not 'University Of Cyprus', university of cyprus is another unversity entirely,please fix it!
We Nigerians won't seize being Judgemental hypocrites .. How would he have known there would be a certificate? He def dressed as an artiste who was preparing to perform. So why complain about his dressing ..
Na wah , Y u hating on her?
It's just a certificate .. Universities abroad issue it at times when u get to do a presentation or attend a conference voluntarily.. So it def is that kinda certificate..
Always a kid.
you can find more pictures of those that met him at the airport on IG at @iltetv
lol
@LINDA PLEASE NOTE IT IS CYPRUS INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY, there is nothing like University of Cyprus. Please Always try to make more research before posting. EVEN WIZD HIMSELF MENTIONED IT SAYING "CYPRUS INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY" did you even read his caption???
AND IT IS AN AWARD NOT A CERTIFICATE!!!