News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
😁 😁 😁 😁 😁
Shsha this is love~album drops 8th June~
Linda dunno true and undiluted love. Lindaobserve
Lol, Aunty Linda hope u re having fun.miss uAuntylindagoddaughter
Hahahah..lol
lol,did you see this in paris
Lolzzz
No, when you marry a baby.... You "baby" them for life...
Ehya..he loves his wife so much
They are enjoying their old age together u dey call them agbaya. Linda take time o...lol#TeamBlessed#
It's lovely
Lmao * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Has anyone noticed that Linda puts up pictures of Laura or Onyx every 4th of the month???
Agbaya no be small oo
Lol omg. Baba Agbaya, d baba is going down memory lane. #*karlishah*
Yeah, when you've an agbaya hubby...lol
LMFAO!!! Dis white people neva seize 2 amaze me.Linda's P.A./event planner
Lindz' boo~D great anonymous!
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
Old age has turned them to children, and they are behaving like one. Lol
Lmaooooo
Smiles
Linda you got this wrong. In the UK its called old trainers sport. Back then in Sunderland its one of our old men famous sport.
I think it's cute
Lol. Clown!!
True love
Is only fun.
Nah wetin old pple sabi na,bt its quite funny sha
Hmmmmm,what's wrong wif dat?
Bitch you are taking pictures of senior citizens and shading them without their consent. We need to bring down your bitch ass blog
Lol😀..
Hahahahaha
Beta love
Come and try this in Lag, na BRT go scatter una...
Na love
More dan lovers,dey re friends
its not agbaya. they support each other i old age
Na really agbaya...Gdmoni Linda nd Libers......Av a blessed dayMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Funny man
Lolz#ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
Hahahahahahahahaahha,,,u know they behave like kids nowwww,,,,oooooooo csl
They are just existing in their own World.
Hahahahhaha real abgaya, but they look cute sha
Lol, but the woman's scooter na electric, make the man no enjoy ni?
Not funny to me.
This is pure love.
Hahahahahahh
Dis baba plug don burst. Lol
Wow! Dey r having fun ni o even in old age. God bless dem, I pray me n my husband live long 2 experience dis 2geda IJN
lwkmd! linda o u no go kill prsn
Lol, crazy
Lolz
DS OYIBO SEF....TOMJERRYSWIT
9c 1. Luvly
They are senior citizens nah. Linda take note!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz. He needs it for wht is good for d wife is also good for d hubby.
Stop being an Idiot Driver.Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Why the Hate! Why are you so bitter? Smh!
Why so hateful and bitter? Smh!
old papa youngi.......
Hahahaaaa
Dnt mind Linda... she's an agbaya who knws nuffin abt history...#nanapearl#
LOL show of love
Lmao!
Lemme assume u didnt see d whip in his hand
hahahahahahahah....no b small agbaya ooooMISSVEE
stupid fool...na your papa be agbaya, your parents did not teach u respect abi? do u know his reasons for doing what he did?
I don't care if u r davidos driver..... Ww all now he is launching his new album soon n stop wasting space
79 comments:
😁 😁 😁 😁 😁
Shsha this is love
~album drops 8th June~
Linda dunno true and undiluted love. Lindaobserve
Lol, Aunty Linda hope u re having fun.miss u
Auntylindagoddaughter
Hahahah..lol
lol,did you see this in paris
Lolzzz
No, when you marry a baby.... You "baby" them for life...
Ehya..he loves his wife so much
They are enjoying their old age together u dey call them agbaya. Linda take time o...lol
It's lovely
Lmao
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Has anyone noticed that Linda puts up pictures of Laura or Onyx every 4th of the month???
Agbaya no be small oo
Lol omg. Baba Agbaya, d baba is going down memory lane.
Yeah, when you've an agbaya hubby...lol
LMFAO!!! Dis white people neva seize 2 amaze me.
Linda's P.A./event planner
Lindz' boo
Old age has turned them to children, and they are behaving like one. Lol
Lmaooooo
Smiles
Linda you got this wrong. In the UK its called old trainers sport. Back then in Sunderland its one of our old men famous sport.
I think it's cute
Lol. Clown!!
True love
Is only fun.
Nah wetin old pple sabi na,bt its quite funny sha
Hmmmmm,what's wrong wif dat?
Bitch you are taking pictures of senior citizens and shading them without their consent. We need to bring down your bitch ass blog
Lol😀..
Hahahahaha
Beta love
Come and try this in Lag, na BRT go scatter una...
Na love
More dan lovers,dey re friends
its not agbaya. they support each other i old age
Na really agbaya...
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers......Av a blessed day
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Funny man
Lolz
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hahahahahahahahaahha,,,u know they behave like kids nowwww,,,,oooooooo csl
They are just existing in their own World.
Lol, but the woman's scooter na electric, make the man no enjoy ni?
Not funny to me.
This is pure love.
Hahahahahahh
Dis baba plug don burst. Lol
Wow! Dey r having fun ni o even in old age. God bless dem, I pray me n my husband live long 2 experience dis 2geda IJN
lwkmd! linda o u no go kill prsn
Lol, crazy
Lolz
DS OYIBO SEF....TOMJERRYSWIT
9c 1. Luvly
They are senior citizens nah. Linda take note!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz. He needs it for wht is good for d wife is also good for d hubby.
Stop being an Idiot Driver.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Why the Hate! Why are you so bitter? Smh!
Why so hateful and bitter? Smh!
old papa youngi.......
Hahahaaaa
Dnt mind Linda... she's an agbaya who knws nuffin abt history...
#nanapearl#
LOL show of love
Lmao!
Lemme assume u didnt see d whip in his hand
hahahahahahahah....no b small agbaya oooo
MISSVEE
Lolz
stupid fool...na your papa be agbaya, your parents did not teach u respect abi? do u know his reasons for doing what he did?
I don't care if u r davidos driver..... Ww all now he is launching his new album soon n stop wasting space