When you gain too much weight, your body stores the fat in usual places, like your heart, lungs and other internal organs (this is your visceral fat).
Your stomach is mostly big because of this fat. The good news is that when you
start losing weight, you tend to lose it in the midsection first.
Your safe and
effective weight loss supplement, Calorad is formulated to help your body win
the contest by utilizing this fat as energy in producing healthy lean muscles
whilst you sleep. When you take Calorad it works first on your easy to utilize
fats before it tackles the difficult ones, so you have substantial reduction in
inches after few weeks of use.
This is very
important on two levels, firstly because most people may be comfortable with
their overall size but not their belly and may only want to trim their belly
and secondly because the Visceral fat is more metabolically active and can be
broken down quicker than other fat, so it is usually the first to go,
especially when you have a lot to lose.
This is another reason why Calorad rocks…..
For more enquiries and order contact
us on;
Telephone: 08185400000,
Social
media:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/caloradnigeria
Twitter: @caloradng,
You
can also buy Online:
jumia.com and konga.com
35 comments:
I use the gym
~album drops 8th June~
Will try it
Okay o
OK o
Alrty ooo
Abeg all this BO BO geisting advertisement
Noted!
Hope it works! Sigh
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
WOOW....PPLE SHUD GO FOR DS...TOMJERRYSWIT
All dis tinx no dey work
Cool...
Happy New Month!
I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.
Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.
Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!
God bless Nigerians!
God bless our leaders!
God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!
Welcome 2d month of June!
Shalom!
Linda can nursing mother use it?
Ok,welcum calorad,how abt ur side effect...Lets talk abt dat first...
Lord God... Somebody belle dey like this?? Serious matter...
Yeah...Yeah...#Next...
Gym is still the best way to go👍
Okay...
I dont understand dis people
Linda nobody is answering oooo. Just tried calling.
I just pray this works. been battling with belly fat postpartum and it's really affecting my confidence
Is obesity enough of a problem in Africa for this kind of product to be needed? Wouldn't promoting diet and exercise be better? Encourage people to walk off the couple of pounds they have to lose instead of taking pills and whatever garbage to get them off their bodies.
There is no scientifically proven magic tablet for losing weight. Diet and exercise only, don't waste your money.
Ok. Seen... but is it tested and trusted?
Linda this stuff is real oooooo. A bottle is21k it lasts for 1month and its in Liquid form. Its so nice! and healthy.
#Yinmu Na exercise sure pass.
Hmmm. I rest my case! But honestly nothing like exercise.
While exercise and eating right is the best way to go... This can help u jumpstart ur weight loss journey, once u see uve lost weight u wld want to eat better and exercise more. So I dnt think this is a bad idea at all, it's lack of result that make people to give up thier weightloss journey.
I can only get Linda"s Update but no pictures since last week. Linda pls explain to me
Same here................don't know what's going on!
Fucking too xpensive na for celeb not ordinary ppl