Photos: Regina Askia's daughter Tessia celebrates as she prepares for High School
Actress Regina Askia Williams shared photos of her
daughter Tessia Williams celebrating with family and friends as she prepares to start High School. But meanwhile check out the striking resemblance between Tessia and Regina. Amazing! More photos after the cut...
62 comments:
She is a beautiful teen
Aww beautiful daughter she gat.
Shez such a beautiful girl...congrats to her
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Proud mum..beautiful daughter
Wow d daughter has really grown into a woman, datz really nice
Choi! Dis one na serious photocopy. Linda take note!
Enjoy
Graphic Photos: Man Falls Off Train at Agege, Lagos; Gets Crushes into Parts(SEE HERE)
Omo jo mummy
Good of her.
Jezzz!!! She's mum's copy nd paste...nice one***
Wow!! Blood is thicker than water,she is adorable.
Linda's P.A/event planner
looks like mum....
she is cute.. congrats girl
If she nor resemble her mama na mi she wan cum resemble beautiful gal go and do ur parents proud.
Wow! Congrats to her and she's beautiful too!
Chaii,her nose is massive, lol, she is a cutie
Congratulations Mummy photocopy
Beautiful girl
She is a celeb too?
Its good to have money, cos when u do, everything that happens in ur life will be celebrated
She is so pretty like her mum
http://www.trendysturvsblog.com
She looks soo much like her Momma
orishirishi nothing person no go see
so bcos she want start high school na so dem throw party for am SMH
Babe is all grown
High skul or college?
Resemblance is too much
Omg! The resemblance is uncanny!
A mixed race Regina.
Cute! Congrats dear! Linda na you she for resemble? Lol
Really striking similarity. Like mother lik daughter. Thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.
Beautiful
Good for her.
Na Igbo girl, so what do you expect?
Congrats, and I wish her well. Thumbs up to her.
Awww so pretty
~album drops 8th June~
True that,mum lookalike
Seriously? 'Actress'??? Seriously?
4 a moment I tot it waz r. Bt u could have uploaded Regina recent picture
She's Reginas's second, same eyeball, eye colour sef.
Jealousy!
She is pretty
Very pretty.
Beautiful family.
Striking and uncanny resemblance to her mum.
Wow!!! Mini her!
Na so dem dey do for abroad o..I was surprised as well when I first witnessed it..
She's a beauty n a 2nd regina
What exactly is massive about her nose? Must everyone's nose be pointed? Massive or not, I'd bet she still looks far better than you.
She's her mother's daughter, so much resemblance...
Pretty girl
Lmao, how is she mixed race? is her mother or her father a different race? Illiterate
Pretty doll.
Pretty doll
Pretty little teen
High school or college Linda?
As beautiful as her mum