Photos: Oshiomhole, wife, Dele Momodu, others attend Dangote Cement commissioning in Ethiopia
Governor Adams Oshiomhole, his pretty wife
Iara, Dele Momodu, Jim Ovia, Femi Otedola and other top
Nigerians are currently in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia for the commissioning
of Dangote Cement Plant. See more photos after the cut...
Why is oshiomhole wife always looking elsewhere whenever she is with her husband. She is almost hugging dele and backing her hubby. Nawahoo, this one na uche onishe. Lol.
Does it mean Adams cannot attend any public function alone again. Even dangote d celebrant wife is not there. Nobody came with his wife. So adams feel that d woman raises her standard now
This babe need to be trained to look and act like a nigerian governor's wife abeg. I'm tired of seeing a face like dt of somebody dt was being beaten all night.
If that is your intuition telling you about BobDee then your intuition is perfect. He is an absolute dog! I won't be surprised to find out that he is scheming to fuck Oshiomole's wife. Onishekushe
Abeg make una leave Oshiomole wife alone. If she decides to follow her husband everywhere, watin concern you inside? Na she get the husband. Anything she wants to do with the man is non of your business. Let them be
105 comments:
~album drops 8th June~
I didn't see that Sylvia nduka with dangote. Lindaobserve
Very nice. Kudos to the richest man in africa
All I see is money
Other governors no dey carry wife follow body like this oh! These men go soon dey service ur wife
This girl always looks like she'd rather be anywhere else, anywhere else at all than to be photographed with Oshiomole.
interesting body language there: she's actually hugging dele momodu a lot closer than she's hugging her 'hubby'
I cant help but say that the Comrade Governor's wife is standing as if she is Mrs Dele Momodu and not Mrs Oshiomole.
I find Dele Momodu very irritating
Nice one! Congrats to him...Adams Oshiomole in d first pix tho. #wtf
She billions in one place!! Life's good ooo!
Na wa oh. See as she nd Dele Momodu gum body! Hmmm. When her husband is ryt beside her. *coughs*
Na wah oooo, no connection between Oshiomole and his wife. Why is she hooked to Dele Momodu, Oshi baba na Soldier.
God bless them.
Big men meeting
I cant help but say that the Comrade Governor's wife is standing as if she is Mrs Dele Momodu and not Mrs Oshiomole.
Oshio dey sleep?
thought they were on a honeymoon. ?
Honesty this babe tried o, it take a lot of courage to fall in this kind of Love
Good one
Why the governor come close im eyes, is he shy??? Linda take note!
Why is Mrs Osho... not posing towards hubby? or am I d only one seeing this
Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. I wish Dagote d very best thereof. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
Hehehe.He who finds a wife,indeed find a gud tin....so tey osho baba wear suit??? Hehehehe!
abeg shey na Oshiomole dat babe come with abi Dele Momodu??? because dis pose e get as e be oooooo......hmmmmm i rest my mouth.
i swear this dele momodu is a media whore.always trying to appear and famz with all these rich people.
Ok, that's cool
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Take a look at our Naija Billionaires except Dude Momodu, the Edo Man who thinks himself Yoruba.
Up Dangote.
Why Adams stand like some1 that's singing
the national anthem....the wife is cute
4 years.
MOMODU IS EFI NAMA- BIG COW
Where is sylvia nduka???..lol! Scamos! Na so e easy??
Lara sticking close to someone else instead of her husband speaks volume............
@ d 1st pic y is Lara staying so close to dele momodu and not her husband. Sense a kind of avoidance. I'm Teeme
Why is Adams sleeping? Didn't he get any @ night?
Dangote.......U have done well......
Comrade Gov on suit.....keep wearing it
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Ok seen. @ osho $ lara( beauty $ d beast
ha ha ha ha ha ha! In the first pix, with Oshomole's wife's hand on his waist, made him to close his eyes and was in the spirit! Lol
Is baba osho sleeping
see Osho baba just be like image
Billionaire man
How come we never see Dele momodu with his wife? Always posing with other people's wives with his big tommy.
When money talks; bullshit walks.
Linda's P.A./event planner
Dat is gud cus we wud sn send away his likes for monopolizing ds country.
Who cecil hammond dey arse kiss now he has abadoned uncle bruce, mmmm
Why is oshiomhole wife always looking elsewhere whenever she is with her husband. She is almost hugging dele and backing her hubby. Nawahoo, this one na uche onishe. Lol.
Big boys :)
Does it mean Adams cannot attend any public function alone again. Even dangote d celebrant wife is not there. Nobody came with his wife. So adams feel that d woman raises her standard now
Ok, seen
Ok, seen
Lara and dele momodu looks better together Dan wit oshiomole
This babe need to be trained to look and act like a nigerian governor's wife abeg. I'm tired of seeing a face like dt of somebody dt was being beaten all night.
This bros don hammer biigggg time.
Y lara no dey ever smile.... he's our comrade ooo... no b u b comrade.... even comrade dey smile...
#nanapearl#
Money talking
Linda cogitate
So you added Jim Ovie to Others? U Linda u nor really get respect, ur eye go clear
Pls who be the hubby na Dele Momodu or Oshimole y is she tilting towards dele?
Money talking
...NA ZO
Cool more cheddar for Mr D
Good for them.
Dele momodu looks like a TOAD!
Why is Lara gumming Dele? Is she ashamed of Adams or what??? *lipsealed*
UGLY UGLY ASS NIGERIAN OLD MEN
Investment cool concept ***far too kind***
Linda are Dangote and Otedola dating????? they are too close these days. please confirm.
Dele Momodu otimkpu!!forever showing off and laughing like a zombie..ode
Oshio's woman looks like she came to the event with dele momodu....... Looks like she's leaning on him... Lol
Why is Lara oshiomole leaning towards dele momodu na? Hmmm! Madam!
Baba Osho you no go leave madam for house. Lara for show...
Dangote is one of d problems we are having in Nigeria with his monopoly kind of business..
Why is Osho's wife rubbing her breast against bob dee in d 1st pic???
Bros Adams de meditate
Egoooooooo smelling all over d place
this osho's wife looks like woman we go dey fuck around. i'm sure soon we go hear stories
Money good
See Oshiomole's wife's body language... why did she withdraw from her husband like that? hahahahhaha. This is just the beginning. Lol
Dagote ur Boy dey loyal oooh..evn if na d branch manager
true o...nice observation
Body language speaks volumes. Lara is as far away from oshiomole as she can get. Momodu the fowl
Exactly my thought...his mouth is rotten mouth!
No venture No Success
Lovely pics, and peeps. God bless them abundantly, and congrats to Dangote.
Have u Guyz not notice this davido's driver doesn't have any work to do? Have been following u with ur irrelevant comments...
I feel bad but this is true
All these Dangote followers
Richest man in Africa marketing campaign. Please pull another Dangote
Lol.....somehow true.
I thought I was the only one who noticed it
If that is your intuition telling you about BobDee then your intuition is perfect. He is an absolute dog! I won't be surprised to find out that he is scheming to fuck Oshiomole's wife. Onishekushe
Linda is Oshiomole sleeping in the 1st picture ?
Choi....Gov Osho your wife is BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLL mbok!!
Oshimole no trust these politicians with your wife oo. Na wrong path.
Oshiomole come take style dey fine small small. Money good oh
Abeg make una leave Oshiomole wife alone. If she decides to follow her husband everywhere, watin concern you inside? Na she get the husband. Anything she wants to do with the man is non of your business. Let them be
Abeg they are suppose to be in their honey moon. So if she follows he husband everywhere, it is allowed.
She is not a Nigeria woman. She is a foreigner. So you dont have to force her to dress like a Nigerian if she doesnt want to. Let her be
She is not a Nigerian woman. She is a foreigner. So you don't have to force her to dress like a Nigerian if she doesnt want to. Let her be.
Abeg they are suppose to be in their honey moon. So if she follows he husband everywhere, it is allowed.
Good to know