Meet Caitlyn - formerly known as Bruce Jenner (Vanity Fair cover) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Meet Caitlyn - formerly known as Bruce Jenner (Vanity Fair cover)

Bruce Jenner is officially a woman! He just revealed his female self - Caitlyn Jenner - on the cover of the new issue of Vanity Fair, photographed by Annie Leibovitz. Boobs and all! Wow! See more pics after the cut..

709 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 709   Newer›   Newest»

She's ugly.

Hasn't seen anything as disgusting as this gosh

Real vanity,i rest my case
*iyawo Obama

Favour said...

Wow!!! Unbelievable. She's beautiful

Clear case of demonised !!!!

joy said...

wonders shall never
end!

Abekey victoria said...

Bruce jenner becoming a woman!!!!!! I used to like him, but I don't anymore.

Jojo said...

He looks ok

Favour belle said...

Lolzzzzz...I no fit shout. Shior

wonders of d world.chai!!!

lami said...

And this is news?

Kponskii said...

Well, he got his wish.

RIP Bruce Jenner.

Oh lawd I have a headache

Wow!he went tru wiv it?i prefered him wen he ws bruce.well,all d best to her

Jesus!!!!!!!!! Omg!!! I'm so shocked...what a world,i feel so sad for no particular reason...God please come and rapture the church! #tears

Re probate mind. See what u have done to urself. God will judge u. Ewu

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

So it's true!

Abraham Ndu said...

May the Lord have mercy on his soul!!

Chioma Ijomah said...

Oh my....!
She is gorgeous!!

Ooh my God. Unbelievable, things people do for fame.

A man will always be a man , I mean look @ that body as hard as olumo rock. Mtchew!

Aproko Queen said...

Useless man

Nawa o, oma ga o..... This is serious.

I just fainted.

Hahahahahaha. She fine ooooo. She wan come compete with the kim dem.

Hahahahaha.No be for here o.

These people are going to hell with kerosene cans strapped all around them!!!

smatcross said...

Imagine non sense

Ewww

mopelola said...

Interesting!!!!!!not looking bad as a woman thou

Nawa oooo

Hhahahhahahahahaha dis people serious oooo dis is madness ooooo

Wonders shall never cease

Kylie and Kendell have no dad, they now, have two mummies.......

OMG

He'll wil give an account for it in HEAVEN

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

MADNESS!

Pro said...

Hahahahahah I laugh in Greek I thought this was a joke, this man needs a good pastor.

That vuvuzela P guy

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Disgustingly irritating!

absolute lunacy insanity and psychopathy. You dont have to be a killer to be serial! this family just killed me. The only one i thought had it all together became the one who was totally out of his mind, he even had a name for "her" caitlyn? If you re suffering from a gender disorder, it is a big problem, a mental one. You should be depressed, alot of therapy, drugs and process but Bruce transitioning was so quick, like a movie! so so sad. #Madness

Jay said...

He actually looks good

Fucking shit

Adeyemi said...

Buh his eggplant still in place. Just fooling self

Bastard

the queen said...

Tufiakwa! The world is really coming to an end! Linda hope you have surrendered your life to Jesus Christ? Cus I want u to make heaven

frank said...

OMG insane Kardashians

Fuck off bitch go and kill your self before someone does it devil

I love the Kardashians but Bruce this is soooo weird!!!!

She actually looks like a woman

Buhahaha! Chai...yea vanity upon vanity.
...Mama J...

Completely finished

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Shameless man! Tufiakwa

absolute lunacy insanity and psychopathy. You dont have to be a killer to be serial! this family just killed me. The only one i thought had it all together became the one who was totally out of his mind, he even had a name for "her" caitlyn? If you re suffering from a gender disorder, it is a big problem, a mental one. You should be depressed, alot of therapy, drugs and process but Bruce transitioning was so quick, like a movie! so so sad. #Madness

Bosslady said...

Wonders shall never seize..

She looks beautiful if that's what makes him happy

May God have mercy on white people. Leading others astray can only earn them a place in the fiery furnace of hell

Shinelle said...

Wonders shall never cease!!!

Jesus come already

DADDYSWIFE said...

Vry irritatin n annoyin!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Uche said...

This is a joke!

NYA said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!!! E gba mi!!!! God have mercy on us all. Can't say more.

Shinesbae said...

Elenuuuu

Something z def wrong wit d world...SMH! 'vanity' indeed..what a vain life! #LindaPostMyCommentPls

Bruce Jenner what is this?!

I AM SPEECHLESS

Wooo am I dreaming Omooo this thing is now for real ooo hmmm she/he looks pretty thou. Wonder shall never end

Frances said...

My goodness!!! Lmao

Blood of Jesus!!! so dis man let d devil manipulate his life dis way...

FUCK ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh Jesus!!!! End time things

I don't believe this, hmmmmmmm

Linda where is give away

Austin said...

just don't wanna insult him cos its none of my business.. i believe its every child's nightmare, waking up one morning to see your beloved dad now claiming to be a woman.. quite crazy!!.. hez crazy!!! (couldn't hold the insult)

This man is possessed...it's sure that a woman is living inside him..and he just gave in to her...sad..pls all those experiencing this kinda thing sure go for deliverance wai

Olayemi said...

Hey,am short of words...hmm it's well

Hmmmmm. Judge not, so u wont b judge. Lips sealed.

Nawa o, Bruce nw caitlyn.

Did he cut off his wee wee? just asking

Wow, can't believe my eyes

Okay o bros no problem, if you like turn into a bat buh please give us back our d*ck. Thank you

eh eh........how will this one make heaven?????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Finally! He really looks like Kris Jenner!

Dear Lord pls save us o. mogbe!!! a father of six? SMH

Hmmmm...na wa o...wat money would do,d hand of money ll not solve it o....more ova i see no EGGPLANT...I wonder if it was sliced off...poor old EGGPLANT

wtf..so this guy was serious oo. JEEZ..THIS IS FREAKY

GeezZ
Disgusting!

very disturbing but he deserves happiness

Eh eh mouth. Sealed

Hopeless gay man

Joshtech said...

Confam Lind next pls.

ugly

Really vanity

andre kelvin said...

Dah Fuck is dis? This Man is just tell GOD dat he made a mistake

Gucchie said...

The world has gone mad! To each his own shaa

Wow.

Amycool cyril said...

wonders shall never end! God forbids bad thing and forgives you.

Nneka said...

odi mma.

The devil is a liar

SMH Serzly

Wow what a sexy man....lol
First to comment

SMH Serzly

Hmmmmm.......so-called "enlightened folks" will call it genetic disorder, but the truth is its a demonic influence.

Habaa dis is nt just right....at wat age nawa ooo,wat wil ur grand children kal u...

Interesting

Although I think this is crazy... I must admit she is beautiful

Amycool cyril said...

wonders shall never end! God forbids bad thing and forgives you.

Dz man is mad I swear.. arrant nonense

Jesus didn't die for this...WTH

Bolaji said...

Now this is the peak of madness... so sad!!

Hmmm.wonders of ds world.

pixiedust said...

OMG!...wasted years.

Dear lord!!!

BY4Mary said...

Sinful world!

Ayobami said...

This is sad.

Wow, he is pretty I give that.

Madness!

This is madness

...what a worl we live in

Ukpala ncheke! In Chinwetalu agu's voice. What!!!!!!!!!

Jesus Wept!!!!!!!!! Hmmmmm we are definitely in the end times. Lord have mercy!

B.

Serious madness

Wow
She is beautiful

Pampared Pretty said...

Issues o

caroline said...

Hmmm...I wasn't expecting any less from Bruce. What has the eyes of man not seen. We are all watching. Fingers crossed. I dont have hatred for him but for the spirit inside him pushing him so hard to think God really did a big mistake by creating him a Man instead of a woman.

Men are in trouble. Oya meet Caitlyn. For those men that run after everything in gown or skirt; not all ladies are real oh! Some are Heshe............ lol

Now she can mingle well with the kardashians

Sick world we live in. Don't be fooled by those praising him publicly. These are the firey darts of the enemy. Guard yourselves and your children.

Too manly...not sexy at all joor

Just felt a lump in my throat the moment I saw this.... My skin is crawling right now

Photoshop much. He wouldn't make a beautiful woman without all the makeup and Photoshops. Spoilt his face with too much surgeries. And he would always be a he no matter what he chops off or pumps out.

Nomso said...

I dont know but there is that man look in there..

So kylie nd kendall nw hve two moms...interesting

Modaran oooo

This is really crazy! I never knew he would go to this extent!!

He/she looks beautiful but God is watching

SUPER HERO said...

God forgive us human!

O my God!!!…Just wao!!!!!

If that makes you sleep better at night. I won't judge Caitlyn

It is WA ohhhh. Him fyn sha.😨

The world is coming to an end.

Sick world...I weep for this world. And some pipol will be saying is a free world pipol shld do what they want to do like they own their own life.for those encouraging lgbt welldone....some day u will face God n answer some serious questioning.for the main time enjoy ur freedom to the fullest.

Wow

anon said...

Very ugly and disgusting

Ok,,ds tops d latest comedy 2015.....lik for real?..ok..am coming, let me finish my cornflakes..brb

She's cute...damn and hot sef

No be small thing ooo

Best said...

God have mercy

Lord have mercy!!!!!! Warrisdis. Its ok.

tjay'TEE Bello said...

This man is kcufed!

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

The devil is well pleased...

DeeD25 said...

This is just crazy to me! very weird..

No way!! Goodness me.. He.,oh no she looks good.

DeeD25 said...

This family will stop at nothing to remain in the limelight!

Habis Cakes Abuja said...

My God! Smh

This is so shameful,i weep for these family, and weep even more for those ppl that follow and copy these family,they r all a stain on humanity,really disgusting to even look at him brings disgust

Karlsson said...

Oyinbo people re just crazy, see dis funny man oooo
Ubanagum

Still very much manly

Whoaaaaa!!!
That was quick :o

Jisos
Faints....wake.....faints again

Got no words. .... Smh!!!

Woaw not bad

U are fucking kidding me, #wooow#

He is pretty

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Blood of Jesus!

I want to ask, now that he's a woman will he start mensuration? can he get pregnant?

Cynthus said...

Ewwwww God forbids

hmmmmmmmm....... la wa oh!

Bwahahahahahahahaha! #FinallyFaints

Patience God!!!

Jesus christ, real vanity upon vanity

uwa nmebi! odikwa very risky. Next thing we'll hear is that Scott slept with caitlyn lol.

Aramide said...

Hehehehe! Wonders shall never end

Na wa oh! Like play like play eh...She looks cute in the red dress thou!

Dis demon strong!!! Ele e gidigor

OMG!!!AYKM!...

Unbelievable can't wait to c da female self of OBJ

Who's Father eeeezzz diiizzz!!! I am pretty open minded but this is just siiiiiiiiick!!!

Wow...he's a fine woman oo

Wow!

Nnkan bee! Mouth wide open!

What sort of madness is this? Ara di nudi nudi

Victor said...

Oh my the world is coming to an end oooooo....choi...but she is beautiful

Ada said...

Chineke biakwa lere ooooooooooooooo

Gosh! I feel for his/her kids. will they address him/her as mum or dad? Yeye dey really worry this caitlyn

hellfire awaits u

Wao,am speechless

Choi! Na WA! What abt below d waist? This man must be a faggot. Your koboko dey oven dey dry.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ugly!!!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

*in tears*

Dis man is de biggest fool of dis century
What?????
At his old age?
Hell no....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

He's almost unrecognizable! Omg!!! Sexy too!

Sorry to the Jenners

Chyla said...

How come he's now looking slimmer?
I don't blame him sha, he's seeing kris and her daughters make money by flaunting their bodies and he felt express has left him, so the transgengered to flaunt his own body too.

She he's so pretty.

Blacky said...

All dis igbo men wen d drive dem wife bcos of boy pikin, okey na, solution don come

HR BABE said...

Whaoooo! She is gorgeous..... Caityln!!! After all these yearssssss.... But true true world go soon end oh...

Berry said...

I kinda like him as a woman too. Just that this might confuse the angels judgment day

sese said...

hmmmm dis is vanity indeed,wonders shall neva end

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 709   Newer› Newest»