A Ghanaian on Facebook shared the horrific photos claiming it shows two different individuals killed in flood in Ghana. Don't know how authentic this is but see the pics after the cut.*it's graphic though*
You don't know how authentic it is and yet you posted it?!! They wouldn't go after him if this was false, they would go after you. Anyways this is a horrible sight!
First pic is authentic, matter of fact I live in the apartment there. Didn't hear of anything like death yesterday. The other two pics could be from different location. And the rain in Ghana today oboi ,Ghana govt rily need to do sometin about this their drainage,because the drainages was all covered. I imagine say if dos seven days rain that use to fall in Nigeria should fall here in GhANA, na DIE b dat o
43 comments:
Rip. Sad
OmG! Dis is tragic, and RIP to those dat loss their lives.
Sad
Omg!
Too bad.. May they Rip
May their souls rest in peace.
So sad RIP!
Rest in peace.
Ewwwww...
Jesus!!
Choi....its unfortunate. RIPP to the dead.
Na wa o! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
HMMMMMM....NAWAH TOMJERRYSWIT
So this happens in other countries God fix it ohh
Too bad!
RIP. Too bad.
E ya, so sad
You don't know how authentic it is and yet you posted it?!! They wouldn't go after him if this was false, they would go after you.
Anyways this is a horrible sight!
Nawaaa ooo
Rip to them.
Evey country with thier problems.
Chaiii, De second Pic is so dis-hearten.
May God rest their souls....
nawahoooo gana tomrw now dey will start talking nonsense abt niga
Jezzzz.....dats abt d worst death...drownin!!! Such a horrible sight*RIP to d dead.
Had 2 suspend eating my cake.
RIP.
What a pity "Rip"
Omg!!!😳😳😳😳
RIP ..be prepared
May their souls rest in peace, Amen.
Painful..rest in peace
KAI! Dis nt gud...... Rip
So sad Rip
This is terrible. ..
RIP.
Check out the man that tried blowing out flames from his burning bike with his mouth at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Kai this is too sad, how nonchalant can their govt be, RIP
May their souls rest in perfect peace! The other one is a lady shaaa. So sad.
First pic is authentic, matter of fact I live in the apartment there. Didn't hear of anything like death yesterday. The other two pics could be from different location. And the rain in Ghana today oboi ,Ghana govt rily need to do sometin about this their drainage,because the drainages was all covered. I imagine say if dos seven days rain that use to fall in Nigeria should fall here in GhANA, na DIE b dat o
God help us