........................................ Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. ~~~~~~~~~~ David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Riding without helmet is breaking the law even though you have immunity as Gov; Encouraging others to break the law as well. Festering mob acts etc. What people shld recognise is there is a time and place for everything. The gov is inappropraitely dress for such an important event. It just trivialises governance. If a carnival or street celebration is bn celebrated, its well within norm to fly polo and ride Okada(with helmet) but not for a govt function as inaugurtion of House of Assembly. In a years time, when the average Ekiti person begins to emulate the licentiousness introduced into the way of life in Ekiti & u r denied employment in proper settings becos you dress and behave like "peoples'"gov there, dont come crying back o!
It is easy to be free with the Plebs (Ordinary) people cos its easy to fool them with handouts and lots of Hip Hop Hooray (Noise making......remember empty barrels make most noise)
Can anyone please show me where Fayose has called together a gathering of serious people and addressed them accordingly. We only see him with people that can be easily bought with little change.....Plebs; Students; Marketwomen; Traditional rulers; Touts; Politicians; Danfo Unions and such like. 3& half years will soon be over & there shall be plenty lamentations by Ekiti pple
Gubernatorial election- 16-0 Presidential election- 16-0 Senatorial election- 3-0 House of representative election- 10-0 House of Assembly election- 26-0
Destroyer of the Tinubu empire. APC stand up for the CHAMPION!
There are places and people for certain behaviour, this is not expected of a Governor. if he want to be governor of thugs, bolekaja, agbero, molue he should have applied to them. Ekiti is not populated by only these fayose kind. HABA decency is expected
Gubernatorial election- 16-0 Presidential election- 16-0 Senatorial election- 3-0 House of representative election- 10-0 House of Assembly election- 26-0
The first and only politician that has defeated an incumbent twice. Destroyer of the Tinubu empire. APC stand up for the CHAMPION!
Fayose is really a great man. He has proven this over and over again. Our politicians need to take some lessons from him. One man squad. I salute you Sir.
One point he made was " it's very difficult to be great" if you're not assign to greatness, just go pay the type of Abe's tithe for God to open your way.. Life no be beans oo..
@Anonym_10:11AM_ #ITK_ in your mind now, you have thought u know it all, to ease u out of your megalomania, @Tochukwu was correct with his choice of words_#GetMoreLearned
88 comments:
True son of his father. Lindaobserve
WhoThemHelp???? Wacko jackos!
Like father, Like son!!!! What do you expect?
I guess I'm among those who love him. His courageousness and acceptability by his people makes him stand out.
Wen he's eating free money frm daddy why won't he support him
Oshi
What else were you possibly expecting him to say?
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
~~~~~~~~~~
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
I dey feel am too
Buh ur father can yarn balls mehn!
Wen he's eating free money frm daddy why won't he support him
No apologies.
God what a spitting resemblance... I love d man too
Errm..I think the word you are looking for is courage.
You cannot buy his relationship with the people. That's what is paining a lot of people.
F. A. Y. O. S. E. !!! You be MAN jare!
Good for him.
Their cup of kunu
~album drops 8th June~
Fayose, in ur joy please call off d judiciary workers strike so that lawyers can get food 2 eat..biko!!
Hw pikin want take hate him popsy abeg..
I'm a fan!!
Linda Cogitate
Wow! He is so right abt d words "its difficult 2b great". I call his father Governor of d people, and for d people.
Tell me which Governor in Nigeria can dare dis. None of them bcos they aren't free wit d people dat elected them into power.
I wish him well, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
I love this man ..so free with the common pple..not all governor can ride like that
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Governor of the masses...
See him head like him papa own.. Nice one sha..no do like your papa when it comes to ur turn...! #livebyanexample
People don't hate him...they just dislike him...huge difference...
Linda, this is how we comment now Right?
Thank you.
That's their problem.. whatever they like let them say.
Thank You.
Bravo
Nigerian Guy Proposes to Girlfriend after Sex(SEE HERE)
No o Linda,na me go love am.
Dey look so alike
I too love dis man. Great man Fayose
Yea and I love him scarra too..
Dat good son of his father. I ll do same if is me
A true son he is. Not a bastard. Linda take note!
Useless father
I envy this guy' courage oo.so he knows his dad is a thief,rogue etc....strong bond
My mentor!! I love this Man
Chopping and supporting Daddy
Riding without helmet is breaking the law even though you have immunity as Gov; Encouraging others to break the law as well. Festering mob acts etc. What people shld recognise is there is a time and place for everything. The gov is inappropraitely dress for such an important event. It just trivialises governance. If a carnival or street celebration is bn celebrated, its well within norm to fly polo and ride Okada(with helmet) but not for a govt function as inaugurtion of House of Assembly.
In a years time, when the average Ekiti person begins to emulate the licentiousness introduced into the way of life in Ekiti & u r denied employment in proper settings becos you dress and behave like "peoples'"gov there, dont come crying back o!
It is easy to be free with the Plebs (Ordinary) people cos its easy to fool them with handouts and lots of Hip Hop Hooray (Noise making......remember empty barrels make most noise)
Can anyone please show me where Fayose has called together a gathering of serious people and addressed them accordingly. We only see him with people that can be easily bought with little change.....Plebs; Students; Marketwomen; Traditional rulers; Touts; Politicians; Danfo Unions and such like. 3& half years will soon be over & there shall be plenty lamentations by Ekiti pple
Must you copy? Can't you be creative on your own? Ode!
So u knw exactly wat he is.. no harm n luvin him, #ur blood#.
Gubernatorial election- 16-0
Presidential election- 16-0
Senatorial election- 3-0
House of representative election- 10-0
House of Assembly election- 26-0
Destroyer of the Tinubu empire. APC stand up for the CHAMPION!
There are places and people for certain behaviour, this is not expected of a Governor. if he want to be governor of thugs, bolekaja, agbero, molue he should have applied to them. Ekiti is not populated by only these fayose kind. HABA decency is expected
I love him too.
<< LIB Addict >>
Rogba!
Gubernatorial election- 16-0
Presidential election- 16-0
Senatorial election- 3-0
House of representative election- 10-0
House of Assembly election- 26-0
The first and only politician that has defeated an incumbent twice. Destroyer of the Tinubu empire. APC stand up for the CHAMPION!
Madam Linda....d guy is not fayose's son ma....
Madam Linda....the guy in d pic is not fayose's son..
No be only Ayo jnr.....do ur findings well before cumin on her to publish biko
Like I expect anything less from his son. Ok seen.
Same man dat said Buhari wl not lv long..like father like son.rehab things needed
Same man that said Buhari wl not lv long..like father like son..rehab things needed
Where av U seen a son hating his rich dad????
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I love him too
Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Also believe in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Stop all these, can't we develop
I call him bastard. Who hin for support before? Birds of a feather. Mtscheeeew. Buhari has come! Change has come! Una go soon hear am.
*** mynameisSkelewu
see e head like wall of jericho
Monkey nor fine him pikin like am
I fink am more interested in AYO Jnr case than his fathers,.heheheh
My Year Of Linda's 100k
I like fayose, he's determined and strategic. That's a real politician right there.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Useless governor all his deeds will soon hunt him down
The man sha... How the son won take hate e papa... Abi e dey mad??? Hehehe
Buhahahah...anon..u evil
My mom is my mom and my dad is my dad no water wat ppl call dem. Respect ds fam
Fayose is really a great man. He has proven this over and over again. Our politicians need to take some lessons from him. One man squad. I salute you Sir.
He has proven that he is now ready for anything that will happen and at last the APC assembly members has bowed out #ShameToThem
CLICK HERE TO READ THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR HERE
African leaders with their way of dealing with problems
I love fayose, and his people love him.
Really? Ask Baba Iyabo.
The love his people have for him can't be bought
One point he made was " it's very difficult to be great" if you're not assign to greatness, just go pay the type of Abe's tithe for God to open your way.. Life no be beans oo..
@Anonym_10:11AM_ #ITK_ in your mind now, you have thought u know it all, to ease u out of your megalomania, @Tochukwu was correct with his choice of words_#GetMoreLearned
He shld, his papa dey try
Lmaooooooo! PLS whose son is he? See this clown oh! See how rumours start. What nonsense
Wth are you saying? That's his son. The third boy. Like wtf?
Greatness to this tout comes by way of thievery and cheating. The apple truly doesn't fall too far
omo this guy get head o.make We forget money matter Now.. shey na so buhari pickin be ni?. omo guy go bleach..
The boy looks local like his father. Local tins
Ajebota nor dey the boy body at all. He probably had humble beginnings. Eyaaah
U sef calm down, he's the forth son looool itk!
Head boy.
He looks like his dad