This is a new kind of stupid. At least those hoes aren't in abusive relationship. Wait until u're beaten to beat, then u know u should have left his sorry ass
Hehehhehehehehehehehehehe...so you got a man and we got a plank okwiya? No worry he would beat you one day and you go faint or maybe go beyond. Then you go knw say ur mumu is alarming.
Is this post from a human being or an animal? Cos I can see a male creature kissing a pig in the picture. All these endangered species sef. Sigh.. bye.
Ds is one of those idiots dat end up being killed by dia so called lovers and ppl wl be wasting dia pity ova dia dead bodies . Ode tlk indeed #*karlishah*
Ko si problem,he will beat you till you vomit,pass out and from there die,#at least you still have a MAN.No worry we will all see your obituary picture on this same page."Ode"
Lolz! She nids sum1 2 giv her d real definition of a man. Linda abeg help me define a real man 4 dis woman wey don kolo. Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.
She didn't outrightly say that he beats her. Her choice of word was 'might' not 'may have'. I won't be surprised though if she means exactly what u think. Love is unfathomable sometimes. Some peeps actually love people who hurt them to death
And that is suppose to make you a fulfilled woman...? May you realize your self worth soonest before it's too late. *SayNotoDomesticViolence *SelfWorthisWorthit Lol at the "Ode Talk"
linda for once u av classify sometin jzt exactly as it shld b classified.ODE of the highest category ..mumu galna beat he go beat u die n d so called hoes lives longer dat u do and someday finds a beta man dat will adore her.Who loss nah btw u n hoes?
You stupid girl, those HOES are the smart one, why not tell everyone you have someone who rapes you uses you eats you because they are insufficient and you put up with all of that just to say you have a man? I bet he doesn't work pays for nothing and never lifts a finger around the house. That may work for you ...until he kills you! -my view-
If you think having a man that hits you is better than not having any, then am sure you need serious psychiatric treatment and a lot of counseling before your situation gets worse
There is no doubt about the fact that she is real ode. You are already a punching bag, wait till he punches you to your grave....mumucious odecious woman. I guess the guy is rich which is why she's probably acting stupid.
I think she has a very low self esteem....she is fat the way I see her so maybe she finds it difficult to get a man so she sticks with this one dat beats her nd console herself with the fact that at least she got a man...too bad...I hope he doesn't get to kill her...
That's an average African American for u. Bicos they are busy maintaining their no good, drug addict/dealer boyfriends who treat them like dirt, they don't go to school, but have kids all over the place every nine months. Yet the complain abt how the white man oppresses them. Yeye, ignorant pple.
480 comments:
1 – 200 of 480 Newer› Newest»Don't worry those hoes would happily help move your dead body out once he beats life out of your body.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Real mumu. Lindaobserve
No comment abeg, wl wait till den announce r obituary, den I wl knw wat 2 say
Ewuuuuuu gambia...ds one mumu don pass b careful.
Linda let a man with a good working sweet p*** jam you, you go even dash am all your money begin soak garri
~album drops 8th June~
Next Story joor, Suit yourself.
Power of the 'D'
~album drops 8th June~
Real "Ode" of the highest order.. He will beat u till 6-feet.. Crazy people are just emerging left, right and centre.
Can't u see how bloated she looks? Fat pig! She doesn't have a choice...
This is a new kind of stupid. At least those hoes aren't in abusive relationship. Wait until u're beaten to beat, then u know u should have left his sorry ass
Hahahahaha ... Big time ode talk. "No (low) life dirty shame"
Until d day he'll beat the shit out of you and the hoes gon' have the last laugh. Oponu oshi.
U still got a man dat disrespect u, and wil use u as a punchig bag when ever d need arise. I choose to stay single biko.
Pathetic B#ITCH
Bird brain!
Foolish!!!!
lyk criosly, dz lady has a brain touch...for real
Choiii! He will soon kill you! I lack words for this coconut head
Hehehhehehehehehehehehehe...so you got a man and we got a plank okwiya? No worry he would beat you one day and you go faint or maybe go beyond. Then you go knw say ur mumu is alarming.
Babygirl,uve got a bulldozer not a man! So snap out of your dreams and get urself a MAn! #ode oshi
Dis one pass oss talk na, na person wen dem dey follow for village talk be dat, idiot. Dave
Omg! She's dumb as hell..when he beats you to death u ll knw who the real hoes are
wetin dey worry this ode, abi they swear for you make you no get sense. madam wakeup before you die.
Make una free the girl ooooo, Na as the thing take touch am , #fool
wetin dey worry this ode, abi they swear for you make you no get sense. madam wakeup before you die.
Serz ode tlk,she is a fat dumbass mtchewwwww.I rather b single Dan hv a man beating mi 2 d point of death. Ode oshi
I pray u die the nxt time,agbaya,fool
Hahahaha...proper ode talk...
Real ode talk. Stupid amoeba.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!abeg she get reason oooooo#
May God help her**
one day the man go beat her till she die, MUMU
chai.......#Hopelessness!!
This is really ode talk. This is the mistake that a lot of women make. U might as well be single and be alive and enjoy life to the fullest.
Inferiority complex n low self esteem at its peak!!!!
Is this post from a human being or an animal? Cos I can see a male creature kissing a pig in the picture. All these endangered species sef. Sigh.. bye.
Chai Chai! Am speechless
ODE indeed $ in cap letters mcthewwwwwwww. I pity u
But what low self esteem wld do 2 sm pple. Ehn.!
were leleyi o, eran iya
Ds is one of those idiots dat end up being killed by dia so called lovers and ppl wl be wasting dia pity ova dia dead bodies . Ode tlk indeed
Ko si problem,he will beat you till you vomit,pass out and from there die,#at least you still have a MAN.No worry we will all see your obituary picture on this same page."Ode"
Lol word#
Mumu geh!
She,s a PHD holder in Ode-izm!
Lolz! She nids sum1 2 giv her d real definition of a man. Linda abeg help me define a real man 4 dis woman wey don kolo.
Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.
Hahahahahahaha na real wawa talk
Mtcheew you will die and we hoes will continue living #daft#
IS SHE ALRYT??OR HGH ON CHEAP DRUGS??TOMJERRYSWIT
Oyebe raised to the power of two
Na so o
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Na so o
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Ode talk de ni loto..smh
You are more than a mutula
Real real ode,wat a life like she isn't d worse hoe dere sticking around dat idiot cos she got a "man"ode merije
OmG! An ode talk at its peak. She's ready to die for an idiot. So pathetic!
Laugh my flat ass out #lmfao#
stupidity at it's peak!
Babe sorry!!!
Sleeping mate...ode talk
Mumu
See ds foolish idiot,so life is all about having a man whether he treats u well or not?u need to fear God
Her face like bag of Rice...continue, ur size go reduce to Size 8 soon
Lol@ no words....she's talking thru her p****.
Mumudity at its peak, what planet is she 4rm? That's her cup of Living Bitter
You have a beast, please get a life real quick
Mumudity at its peak, what planet is she 4rm? That's her cup of Living Bitter
He will soon kill u
Reasons why some men take women for granted.....
Nor b small mumu I swear down...... Lwkmd4h bloody fat mumu
Ah no problems madam enjoy d beating while it lasts, good luck cos u might just be needing dat.
Ewu!
Haha Linda dis one pass ode she is a born fool.but I have met some ladies dat enjoy their man beating them, some say it makes d love stronger
Lmfao! Did she call him a man?
The hoes are better than you
Biggest ode talk,nd wen he eventually sends u to ur early grave ,he will wife d same hoes. Mtcheew
Really Ode as you said Linda.
Did she call him a man?
Ds one na real perfect example of oponu talk.. Wait till he kill u na
Lmao @ ode talk
Ah ah #jawdrops
When you die,he would finally ends with those hoes
ODE of life....smh
Real odemama.
Meet the Woman with the World's Biggest Hips as She brag about her shape(SEE HERE)
Hahahahahahahah
Lol. Linda don vex. Na real ode talk
Oh my!
Someone hand back this lady,s self esteem to her.
And its women like this that make men beat and abuse women. shes a moron and doesnt know her value.
And that is suppose to make you a fulfilled woman...? May you realize your self worth soonest before it's too late. *SayNotoDomesticViolence *SelfWorthisWorthit Lol at the "Ode Talk"
Eh? Is beta I don't have any dan d one dat will beat out blood from me
He may beat u til ure dead,@least u got a man...Mumu of d highest order
You're so stupid and foolish woman... Kill yourself over a man that won't even mourn u for a month before going after those hoes you're so mocking
insecurity talking ... original ode talk
U ve got a fool,like yourself.#oponu
He might beat me till I vomit blood, pass out and die, atlest I got a man who will kill me one day unlike u hoes, I guess u haven't tot of that
She must really have low self esteem
Den u will die while d hoes wil live!
Mtcheeew
mugu @ the highest order stay untill he kills you.Anofia
And so shall it be idat mkpo
Linda you see your problem? You can NEVER have it all.
*Linda's best friend*
She has a man and u don't have a man linda ikeji... Don't feel too pained lol
linda for once u av classify sometin jzt exactly as it shld b classified.ODE of the highest category ..mumu galna beat he go beat u die n d so called hoes lives longer dat u do and someday finds a beta man dat will adore her.Who loss nah btw u n hoes?
More than an 'ode' sef! He beta make I no get man than having an animal in human form.
mtchew real ode talk, atleast you got a guy that is able to send you to an early grave
First klass mumu efulefu!!
Babe, Love is not blind!! He's gonna beat U till U r on deathbed. Maybe then U will wish U had NO MAN!! #WakeUP #StandUPtoPhysicalAbuse
Ode talk is understatement. useless fugly hoe.
Smh
Seriously "ode talk"
Mumu of the highest order
You stupid girl, those HOES are the smart one, why not tell everyone you have someone who rapes you uses you eats you because they are insufficient and you put up with all of that just to say you have a man? I bet he doesn't work pays for nothing and never lifts a finger around the house. That may work for you ...until he kills you!
-my view-
When you post and comment all by yourself... speaks volumes
Na real perfect example of oponu* talk.. Wait till he kill u una hear..
Ode @ it's peak.
Stupid! Man or Animal?
Ode buruku
Oponu talk inclusive
Mumu
Eh eh ehn,wonders shall never end,ah ah is dis some kind of joke. So u think ure beta dan d hoes right #ure wrong Bae
*iyawo Obama
For the first time I am in support of you calling someone "ODE"
This lady "Odeism" no get part 2
Nonsense and ingredient
Look at her neck, it looks like he is chocking her
50 shades of Cray
If you think having a man that hits you is better than not having any, then am sure you need serious psychiatric treatment and a lot of counseling before your situation gets worse
Dis one na serious mumu talk. Is she okiie, abi she smoke something that got her talking trash??? Linda take note!
Love is blind. So leave them linda..
Linda cogitate
U will die n waste, idiot!
Tresh says so!
Real Ode.........U av gat an animal.......not a man!!!
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
That's an understatement Linda!
Mumu........so u call someone dat beat u till u pass out "a man". Ode...u need Jesus
Stay there na till he beats you to your death. Ode!
no be small ode....#oshisko
Real ode talk
Lol which country is she from ? Men must be scarce there
Madness at it peak, ode indeed!!!!!
No b small ode tok oo...
Linda plz post my comment
Lol.
Woman wv low self esteem,see as she be like Canopy,smh 4u...atleast u have a man that will send u to ur early grave..Ewu
Aturu!
OMG..dats y her name is deshawndra...but. Criusly tho..dis tin is all abt mindset..dats y women stay wit men who design deir face black and blue..
Classic example of a woman with zero self esteem
crazy ugly bitch. don't worry he will beat you to death trust me you no sorry feeling, cow
What a pity.
no self worth! smh
Smh...
Some women tho
Jst hav to comment. Yes u hav a man until he bcomes anoda woman's man when u are in ur grave. Some women and their fish brain
You will soon die don't worry
And he'll finally kill u in d process and sleep wit another babe on ur grave... dee
weray leleyi ke
Oku oko
Stupidity..
U got a man dat will kill u. Enjoy
1st class ODE!
There is no doubt about the fact that she is real ode. You are already a punching bag, wait till he punches you to your grave....mumucious odecious woman. I guess the guy is rich which is why she's probably acting stupid.
Na her village witch dey folo her
Lol, Ode buruku
Wow! Please he should stop beating her. #SayNoToViolence
serious "ode talk". foolish woman
And he'll beat u till u die like a chicken.....u still got a man.......olodo.
in one word *OLOSHI*
Thats cos ur ass is fat and ugly! Gosh u're desperate!
Dats bcos no man ll cm close 2 an ugly olodo like u if he livs u.
lols....honey u aiint gat nooooo man...wat u gat is your DEATH SENTENCE.........guess u luv d RIP word
No problem! When he kills you, he'll have another woman
Anty ode
Lolz. It's not really an ode talk cos she's ready to die. She made d choice
Really ode talk. Mtcheeeew
lols....honey u aiint gat nooooo man...wat u gat is your DEATH SENTENCE.........guess u luv d RIP word
Anty ode
Mumu!
B delivered! She needs to go to. T.B joshua
I think she has a very low self esteem....she is fat the way I see her so maybe she finds it difficult to get a man so she sticks with this one dat beats her nd console herself with the fact that at least she got a man...too bad...I hope he doesn't get to kill her...
Sign of a low self esteem.
Gud 4her
Wawiya
Psychological help needed
No comment.
That's an average African American for u. Bicos they are busy maintaining their no good, drug addict/dealer boyfriends who treat them like dirt, they don't go to school, but have kids all over the place every nine months. Yet the complain abt how the white man oppresses them.
Yeye, ignorant pple.
But that is what we see dis days. Every babe just want to belong. Remember Rihanna and Chris Brown story.May God help our ladies.
That's an average African American for u. Bicos they are busy maintaining their no good, drug addict/dealer boyfriends who treat them like dirt, they don't go to school, but have kids all over the place every nine months. Yet the complain abt how the white man oppresses them.
Yeye, ignorant pple.
She will say dat nxt month wen he beats her to death. Ode buruku
Highest ODE
lolz....she is dumb
Linda why take it P na...lolz
Mumu geh...just look at her😐
What a rare gem!!....just take a second look at her mouth
HmMmm
Linda Chris Brown and KARRUECHE TRAN back again http://www.tmz.com/2015/06/05/chris-brown-karrueche-tran-leave-club-back-together-video/
He will beat you till you vomit blood n pass out n never wake up, then you loss. Ozuoh.
Yap, she's right. Atleast she's got an animal in human skin.
Mum talk
Real ode talk, mumu