Ode is not just the word Linda, foolish, studpi, mumu, oluku, ojikokoro, olodo....everytin ooO, cos I can't take a man dat wil beat me...lie lie. is it jazz?....mshwwwww
My dear,u don't have a man..u have a beast..dnt worry,he won't only beat u one day for u to pass out and wake up..u will move to eternity from der and he finds another woman to continue the trend with..cuz u will be long gone..
Well you only just described you're worse than hoes that's why he treats you less than a hoe...clearly cos you allow a beast to rule and ride you. CHECK
No? Nooo...Not @ all...I don't think any lady can be dat brain dead to speak dis way...I can't relate with dis level of No self esteem... am out...Noooo#smh
I think all that beating and passing out has made her brain dead. Some people's priority in life is f*cked up. And it's sad that this is the standard she's setting up for her kids.
O D E, senseless goat. Na die you go die and he might not even attend your funeral but somewhere having fun with another lady. O ni ranu. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Now, every woman's desire shall be for her husband, according to the bible. But every desperate woman's desire shall be for a "wife beater". Are some women today so hopelessly unable to do certain basic things for themselves and so grossly dependent that idiots posing as men feel they are doing them favours? Why are some women so desperate to marry that they marry anything? Even evil spirit sef them go marry (hence all the spirit husband in circulation among young girls these days). How can a normal woman be thankful that she has a man that beats blood out of her. I'm a man and I just can't understand the desperation not to talk of the beating of blood and passing out. God help us.
For the last 5mins I sat thinking how to comment since there's not much to do at the office but for one reason I don't know i've been unable to say the appropriate reply. It's really sad u think u don't deserve better in life.lose some weight and ur self worth will increase n then perhaps u can den choose from the plenty options that will come ur way.
Not sure what some women have turned a man into. Men are been glorified so much that a woman with no self esteem is willing to stay and get beaten up black and blue and call other people names. Okay oo. We are here watching. When he beats you and you bleed out, those hoes will get him while you are gone. Women please do not tolerate any form of physical abuse.
OMG THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE, LOW SELF ESTEEM . I KNOW THIS MAY SOUND HARSH BUT I PRAY HE DOES NOT KILL YOU SOON. ONE DAY YOU WILL PASS OUT AND NOT WAKE UP. WHAT KIND OF FUNERAL WOULD YOU LIKE? LINDA SOME POST ARE NOT WORTH POSTING AS THEY DO NOT EDIFY WOMEN OR HUMAN BEING.
I have gone through her photos and tweets, and seriously, she's nothing to write home about. See her figure (God forgive me~her figure na no go area). She is a victim ofi ncessant violence and she is so used to it. This woman needs deliverance from the shackles of torture.
I have gone through her photos and tweets, and seriously, she's nothing to write home about. See her figure (God forgive me~her figure na no go area). She is a victim of incessant violence and she is so used to it. This woman needs deliverance from the shackles of torture.
BUT WHAT CONCERNS US IN THIS MATTER LINDODO? MARRIAGE DEY LIKE ARTICLE FOR STORE, SELECT AND PAY. SHE DON SELECT WHAT SHE WANTS, SO WHAT'S MY OWN IN THIS MATTER? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT SOME WOMEN ENJOY BEING BEATEN B4 THE ACTION? DIFFERENT STROKES KE
It is unbelievable to some people how some women love to be beaten until they vomit blood and be made love to afterwards. if you are one of those, you really need DELIVERANCE
Na really Ode talk......getting a tout as a hubby all bcos u want a man......make pass out no wake up again dat same day d man go F**k another woman so why kill ur self
Get a tout as a hubby all bcos u want a man na real Ode talk.....wait make u pass out n never wake up, he will F**k another woman dat same day......be Wise Woman
This level of stupidity is not from here Linda, see this is why I would always create awareness for women who are too mentally unstable to know the difference between who is a man and who is a do-over. Yeye babe. Forgetting that u ain't need no man to define you. Mtchew. #AnythingIsPossible
480 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 480 Newer› Newest»Throwing shade @ Linda......lol
ITS BETTER NOT TO HAVE A MAN THAN HAVING SUCH LUNATIC....ode
ORIGINAL ODE
M.U.M.U....
Love don cover the thinking part of her brain
Odiegwu!
Ode abi ode, he'll be the death of you!
God forbid,dis is nt man
She's sure high on weed
ODE!!!
This gal nah complete ode......foolish
Linda! You for type the ODE in capital letter I swear! Biko make I be *** or stay single!! Hian!
Hopelessness.... chaii. u re finished
Mtchew, she's jx an example of an insecure woman smh'
FOOL
You've given her the attention she wanted.
This one na original ode talk from an olodo!!!. When he kills you, the hoes will be better than you
Eeeeehhhh......he can even kill u too, at least u got a man. Mumu first class.
This one na original ode talk from an olodo!!!. When he kills you, the hoes will be better than you
Kool cos if you pass beyond, the hoes still live. Won't waste RIP cos #aintgotMBforthat. Kyla
sooo dumb. tueh!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
this one na "eran iya"..scape goat. adexzy says so
This one na original ode talk from an olodo!!!!. Dont worry, when he kills you, the hoes will be better than you
Linda y ar u taking it so personal, atleast she didn't say linda
Wow! I'm so happy for her. Now only if she would jejely run outta that relationship.
Ode is not just the word Linda, foolish, studpi, mumu, oluku, ojikokoro, olodo....everytin ooO, cos I can't take a man dat wil beat me...lie lie. is it jazz?....mshwwwww
Na rlly ode talk...e go punch u till u rest in Pieces,den e go marry anoda. #on2dNext1
eeeeeeewwwww!!!!!
Shoro niyen.He would eventually kill you nd end up marry one of those hoes.
Mumu! Auntie ode.
You got a man indeed!!! Life has no duplicatte.........anuofia!!!
Maga!
No words...Really!
He might as well beat u till u die,u stil gat him
Ewo! Mumu of the highest order... Didirin agba!
Fat fool. Insecurity + inferiority complex= Stupidity.....@@@Bia Bia🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨
Eyah na real ode she be.
I really pity u...one day he will kill u. I wonder what u will get by then. Rubbish. Some people can be so dumb.
Ode abi ode...opinion Ayerada daginidoro anty ode
No Linda......more words.....but simply put......DUMB BULLOCK
Is she ok?
This one is more than Ode, low life idiot. Na by force. Choiiii, smh.
Just take a good look at her Retarded face.
The fat bitch ain't got no self esteem at all.
Sick Fuck.
I agree with you Linda....no words!
Just take a good look at her Retarded face.
The fat bitch ain't got no self esteem at all.
Sick Fuck.
Lol...mumu geh
mumu, when she ends up dead, she ill still have a man abi
And d hoes gon attend ur funeral......nuisance
You be foooollll!!!
Serious Ode talk. Until he kills you.
Real mumu
mumu. Go die you got an animal say u got a man
Hahahaha! ! ! ! Gotta laugh @ such blatant idiocy! Mtchew foolish woman!
#TracySaysSo
real ode si, shame on her
Na so, one day you go die. be careful with your words Oh!
My dear,u don't have a man..u have a beast..dnt worry,he won't only beat u one day for u to pass out and wake up..u will move to eternity from der and he finds another woman to continue the trend with..cuz u will be long gone..
How I am sure you're not one the hoes out there? Now answer my question.
Dump word...
Lol! But she is right Na. She got a killer man.
Oversized mumu. No words tru tru
Let him kill u na, whoz biziness
Infact let him beat u till u die...whoz biziness
Okay. It is alright. JESUS FIX THIS !!!!!!!!
Pathetic
And you will be history soon!!
Animal talk...c idiot oo
Crowned ode
Well you only just described you're worse than hoes that's why he treats you less than a hoe...clearly cos you allow a beast to rule and ride you. CHECK
Good luck ma'm. Wish you what you wish yourself.
Na die u dae
No? Nooo...Not @ all...I don't think any lady can be dat brain dead to speak dis way...I can't relate with dis level of No self esteem... am out...Noooo#smh
Real Ode getting a man is her heavenly certificate dont worry he will kill u soon
Se oro ni ye?
"KOT"....send from presidential villa in otuoke.
good work miss linda
Mimi girl. Die cos u want a man, who is the hoe now?
good work miss linda
Can u imagine, is this not suicide?
You a complete mad woman! Even wen he beat you till you die you will still write that bullshit you think is talk on twitter abi! Ode oshi! Omo buruku
If he truly beats her o then she should be expecting her funeral.
Mumu
Senior ode
REAL ODE, UMUUUU, HE WILL KILL U AND MARRY ANOTHER, WHERE WILL U BE ASHOLE
He will endup killing her one day. this is not the first time we are hearing rubish ode talk like this. Oloshi babe
Idiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I think all that beating and passing out has made her brain dead. Some people's priority in life is f*cked up. And it's sad that this is the standard she's setting up for her kids.
This is shear example of "love is blind" pity your condition.
#emdossupernova
Is she 4 real???
No be small ode lol
Lol! Ride or dieeeeee
-LuFi Frm TRINIDAD-
oh, so cheap and lack respect and value for herself
NO WORDS INDEED!
O D E, senseless goat.
Na die you go die and he might not even attend your funeral but somewhere having fun with another lady. O ni ranu.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew,
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Serious 'ode talk. La mumu......SMH for the woman with a bully, I'll rather stay single..............
real ode... but mke sense somhow
sad hoe!
Better madness dey worry her
Now, every woman's desire shall be for her husband, according to the bible. But every desperate woman's desire shall be for a "wife beater". Are some women today so hopelessly unable to do certain basic things for themselves and so grossly dependent that idiots posing as men feel they are doing them favours? Why are some women so desperate to marry that they marry anything? Even evil spirit sef them go marry (hence all the spirit husband in circulation among young girls these days). How can a normal woman be thankful that she has a man that beats blood out of her. I'm a man and I just can't understand the desperation not to talk of the beating of blood and passing out. God help us.
linda you no rest
She is unfortunately stupid!
he has beaten her till she looks swollen
And he will beat u oooo,u r d only scared of not having a man,d one u called hoes are secure without a man,oshi
Dis person must be a fool.who no get man?
No b small ode dis one na oloriburuku...see face self like ode....Mumu talk
For the last 5mins I sat thinking how to comment since there's not much to do at the office but for one reason I don't know i've been unable to say the appropriate reply. It's really sad u think u don't deserve better in life.lose some weight and ur self worth will increase n then perhaps u can den choose from the plenty options that will come ur way.
And so shall it be in jesus name. Stupid woman, thats why men take u guyz for granted
Death is indeed calling u...smdh
She needs Jesus!
Kill urself by urself
LOL... You've got a beater!
We Won’t Allow Any Outsiders To Own Our Oil Wells And Block Anymore - Niger Delta People’s Progressive Agenda
Demented bastard! U guy die the man go find another woman.
Hehehe rubbish talk as u say linda
I would love to attend your burial, real ode talk. the whore beta pass u babe.
lols....
She's got lack of self confidence and No self esteem,,shame
seriously...... ma'am that ain't a man pweess
hehehe seriously???????????????????????????????????????? God dey....smh...only desperation i believe will make a lady stand such....what rubbish?
see wahala o!
Like seriously???? She's crazy.
Eeyah
Stupid bitch. Na pple like u no give woman value. Loose cheap woman, oloshi
i piry you
opo nu ayira da, agba ode my die i hope he will not spit on your grave yard after he beats you to death! Next
i like you jare. Good wife material. Its honourable to be married. All this ashewo babes wey full town. Man na man
Na real ODE talk!
That is eh, the greatest ode ever liveth. Don't even know how 2 put it.
lwkm
Ok ooo. Your in an awaiting death row. Wish you luck.
God forbid
Not sure what some women have turned a man into. Men are been glorified so much that a woman with no self esteem is willing to stay and get beaten up black and blue and call other people names. Okay oo. We are here watching. When he beats you and you bleed out, those hoes will get him while you are gone. Women please do not tolerate any form of physical abuse.
Serious Ode
Wisdom is far from ya... they say common sense isn't common tho... "Receive Sense!!!!
Fool at 40 is a fool forever..lolzzz. keep ur man ooo.make he dey beat u....
Wisdom is far from ya... they say common sense isn't common tho... "Receive Sense!!!!
You got NO man hun... You got a BEAST!!
Awwww...that's true love! Hehehehehehe
Mumu girl. Na real ode.
Complete ode!
Wonders shall never end!
http://www.feelgoodinconline.com/blogs/post/RADICAL-FEMINISTS-ARE-CAUSING-MORE-HARM-THAN-GOOD-TO-OUR-SOCIETY-a-need-to-review-the-concept-of-feminism/
Stupidity @ it peak.
Complete ode!
This is typical example of low-self esteem, she's got no identity n she desperately needs reorientation
Ubanagum
Obviously an idiot with complex issues! Some women dnt kno deir worth!
Real ode talk #Jules
This is also an example of 'dirty talk', she is not in her right senses. Lord please fix her up
Why I keep saying some women need deliverance.
She needs deliverance
Brainless babe.....Ur suffering and smiling to impress people.
Lol.yeye Gal...
Better stay single girl😏
Diz 1 kam na ril "No wordz".....
OMG THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE, LOW SELF ESTEEM . I KNOW THIS MAY SOUND HARSH BUT I PRAY HE DOES NOT KILL YOU SOON. ONE DAY YOU WILL PASS OUT AND NOT WAKE UP. WHAT KIND OF FUNERAL WOULD YOU LIKE? LINDA SOME POST ARE NOT WORTH POSTING AS THEY DO NOT EDIFY WOMEN OR HUMAN BEING.
Crazy people everywhere!
Yes o. Ode. Engr Emy
I have gone through her photos and tweets, and seriously, she's nothing to write home about.
See her figure (God forgive me~her figure na no go area). She is a victim ofi ncessant violence and she is so used to it. This woman needs deliverance from the shackles of torture.
She has everthing to be STUPID! Wishing allthe best of pass out!
I have gone through her photos and tweets, and seriously, she's nothing to write home about.
See her figure (God forgive me~her figure na no go area). She is a victim of incessant violence and she is so used to it. This woman needs deliverance from the shackles of torture.
Ode abi ode!
See her figure (God forgive me~her figure na no go area). She is a victim of incessant violence and she is so used to it. This woman needs deliverance from the shackles of torture.
Rubbish talk......she sef look like punching bag.....
Hahaha! Oloshi pataki.
For real??
Original mumu
OK, enjoy de blows
Ur name suppose be Deshawndra idiot
Real Ode, Linda
BUT WHAT CONCERNS US IN THIS MATTER LINDODO? MARRIAGE DEY LIKE ARTICLE FOR STORE, SELECT AND PAY. SHE DON SELECT WHAT SHE WANTS, SO WHAT'S MY OWN IN THIS MATTER? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT SOME WOMEN ENJOY BEING BEATEN B4 THE ACTION? DIFFERENT STROKES KE
Fool. Ode oshi na death u dey find
man scarce yet you dey call some one ode
She'll wake up in hell soon nd still b proud of d man who sent her thr!
She no get choice.
She is really an ode. is this type of woman that make men disrespect women.
Se oro ni yen
I present her with award of the biggest ode in 2015. Her parents NO try at all.
She's indeed a complete ODE!
U go die now
I'm sure the beating has affected ur medulla oblongata , my advice for you is to visit a psychiatrist before u enter market . Yeye fowl
ode talk true true
LOL.. @ 'Ode talk'..
It is unbelievable to some people how some women love to be beaten until they vomit blood and be made love to afterwards. if you are one of those, you really need DELIVERANCE
Guinness book of record shouldn't let this statement waste...wins d dumbest statement of the century
most stupid talk..a very big ode..vomit blood and die because you want to have a man,,mumu,,
Na really Ode talk......getting a tout as a hubby all bcos u want a man......make pass out no wake up again dat same day d man go F**k another woman so why kill ur self
It's a shame,is some women like you that encourage men to abuse women.So what point are you trying to make?
This level of stupidity is not from here Linda, see this is why I would always create awareness for women who are too mentally unstable to know the difference between who is a man and who is a do-over. Yeye babe. Forgetting that u ain't need no man to define you. Mtchew.
#AnythingIsPossible
Real fat ode!!
Linda I heard Chris brown has gone mad all because of karrueche.. Pls give us the real tea biko. #off-topic
No b small ode!