Black Twitter unleashes Chris Brown & Karrueche memes following fight
Chris Brown last night pursued his former girlfriend Karrueche and her friends outside a nightclub in LA and ended up at her home banging on her door at 3am. Well, black Twitter is now having a field day with hilarious memes depicting Chris stalking Karrueche. See them after the cut...
47 comments:
No chill
~album drops 8th June~
People play too much.
Jobless people everywhere. Lindaobserve
Lol.
Firstttttt to comm
Hahahahha
Karrueche and Chris Brown Matter don tire me.
Linda Cogitate
Lmao!
Lol!
People have time sha.
I don't really get dis? Are they trying to mak fun of him or wht???
Hahahahaha its hilarious
People should mind. There biz jare
Lol. Chris is a lower.
But is it honey that dey inside this girl toto wey make Chris Brown no fit leave am. Abi na sugar dey inside the girl toto.
Lol..nigga got issues I swear down
Lol.
What kind of soup Kae cook give Chris to eat.
Chris be messing up like an animal on heat.
Chris give it a rest. Na by force habaaaaaa. Chris is one hell of an annoying dude! Jezzzzzzzzxxxxx
Linda Biko leave this children.. Next news plz...
Hilarious indeed....CB need to grow up 4
real this time.
Lmao, ds memes re makin me pee in my pants
I luv d way he luvs Kae..don't worry chris, u will be fine..
Lmao
LOLZ funny
Haaaaaaa Chris Brown b disgracing himself since 1890 haaaaaaaa
Are they mocking him or wht???
Dis is so unfair...
My dear sometimes is not just about sex okay....
Linda please give royal priesthood his gift, it's getting very irritating already
Chris is sure an on and off guy!!
Pls visit www.fursconproperties.com/ to list your properties today for FREE and view other listed.
Wen u r a good woman,with a clean p***y...lol even.celebs can sleep.at ur doorstep...just goes a long way to say d babe.is cool
But this two r too cute together if he want her back she should do it in a mature way
Lol. Maybe he really likes her
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Took too much
Now datz some funny ish
Tori
Ok oooo Ndo ndo
Lol, Chris will just be falling his hand every time, he shld move on already...
Laffs..........
Oloriburuku set of people
Oyinbo people with their mean & bullying ways. Cut the guy some slack biko. Linda take note!
Wat does dis dude really want,after breaking d girl's hrt.. *hisses* serves him right
Linda's P.A/event planner
I have lost all respect I had for CB
dis Chris brown I'm really fagged-out of hearing your stories
No chill @ all