bitch , his dick is little , remember you banged it , and moan on it ,, because of what? because of money i answer ...fuck you too bitch ....get a life
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU. Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.
This is why I don't understand men that just sleep with anything (yes I mean anything!). A human being is made up of just a banging ass body or bad ass p***y. Not to sound preachy but many people come with some horrible spiritual baggage. This woman sounds cray cray and you dug in on this??! Ewwww!!!!
This guy did not know that her video camera is on,see how she carefully video him,chaii dat serves him right thou,but women are wicked chaa,men are disgusting, why sleep with a prostitute
He needs to put his big boy underwear on and publically apologize to his then wife... So sad that this girl had to put this out there for the world to know. So disapointed. Will no longer watch his shows. Sick.
65 comments:
Ooo
Serves him right
Hehhehe the woman na real Akata.
Taye you don chop mad woman food, get ready to pay.
stupid hoes
Hmmmm, he went for wht was more than him. Wht a shame dat he didn't mind himsef, and step on toes dat backstab him.
Jeeeez dunno wat 2 type sef she is so irritating nd local see words dt are cuming out of her mouth,anyways taye u jt got served.
Hmmmmmmmmm! Drama everywhere!
She looks like Amber Rose.
She is looking tattered
~album drops 8th June~
Ghen ghen!
What rubbish is dis??? Nywaz, I choputas not. Linda take note!
Hehehe but I love taye diggs though..
What rubbish is dis??? Nywaz, I choputas not. Linda take note!
Na wa for kettle tea o
Lol see fuck up
Akata no send you at all
To me na yeye dey worry her..of wat benefit is dis to her??mumu d claim open eye..SMH
Trouble sleep yanga go wake am wenti taye dey find?
the way he raised his hand upand over his head was just sexy!
mtchew! oshi
She looks like she has liver disease
bitch , his dick is little , remember you banged it , and moan on it ,, because of what? because of money i answer ...fuck you too bitch ....get a life
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Will you shut up! *in mama peace's voice* Not my Taye diggs. My time life crush!!! Mbanuuu!!! Chai!!!
Hmmm....see the kinda low life he got involved with...too bad
When you want to cheat pick a partner who has as much to lose as you.
Oh well.
hope she knows dat Taye's moni can make her disappear! Like literally.
IDGAF
This one na original undilluted akuna kuna. Chai! This one has no regards for her privates sef.
This one don hook am for throat.
Some bitch ain't smiling at all.. That serves him right
Awww Wat a public disgrace.
Bullshit gbese re ooo
Taye don digg wrong well, and na blood dey commot for inside am. Akata no get mercy at all, oge u go bear u r consequences now.
...when you carry a log of wood possessed by soldier ant. #TongueOut
she is sooo trashy
Side chicks be all in their feelings these days!
who is taye diggs? :/
Bitch pls.
Where the video nah?
Well, that's his taste
Dis one na agaracha!!! Grade one akuna!
This is the first time I had the name
Imagine this lady compare to idina, very very stupid
Well,linda shez not a lady...shez a hoe!
Dis 1 na mamiwater oo
How old are you?
O mad nii, Davido's goat
And where is the video??
Thanks joy baby
You see dem wh.ores ..look what they gonna do to a man..women r evil..www.iwonpopular.com
She looks really dirty! Why do a dirty hoe?
This is Trouble.
Olosho. #
real wwhala
Taye has such poor taste in women...smh.
This is why I don't understand men that just sleep with anything (yes I mean anything!). A human being is made up of just a banging ass body or bad ass p***y. Not to sound preachy but many people come with some horrible spiritual baggage. This woman sounds cray cray and you dug in on this??! Ewwww!!!!
When he dey chow clit like ponmo e no knw, abegii yiwo soun!!!
This guy did not know that her video camera is on,see how she carefully video him,chaii dat serves him right thou,but women are wicked chaa,men are disgusting, why sleep with a prostitute
No chill
Lemme help u out,He is a Typical Yoruba man,tank me later.
Yea,am so disappointed
He needs to put his big boy underwear on and publically apologize to his then wife... So sad that this girl had to put this out there for the world to know. So disapointed. Will no longer watch his shows. Sick.