Wow! When Romanian star was told her mother was about to die she replied coldly: "Call me when she's dead" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Wow! When Romanian star was told her mother was about to die she replied coldly: "Call me when she's dead"

According to reports, this model and actress snubbed her mum's deathbed plea for reconciliation and instead flashed her boobs on a raunchy TV show. Oana Zavoranu opted to wear a see-through dress on Romanian TV despite having been told her mother was just moments from death.

The controversial star had been told that her mum Marioara was about to die by reporters, but she shocked them when she simply replied: "Call me when she's dead.". Her mother later died.

Miss Zavoranu, 41, fell out with her mother after the 67-year-old revealed she was unhappy about her daughter's relationships and how she was upset with her daughter speaking about gypsy fortune-tellers.

The deeply religious mother felt it contradicted her Christian upbringing and the two barely spoke.
Miss Zavoranu's reputation only worsened after she made international headlines recently when it was alleged she had tried to blackmail a doctor into giving her a free boob job also had a very public falling out with her elderly mother.

The row could have been easily settled after Marioara announced publicly that she held no grudges and wanted to still see her daughter, but Oana made it very clear that she wanted nothing to do with the older woman.

Marioara (pictured above), who according to medics was at the end in considerable pain, has however left a last message for her child on TV saying that she forgives her.

She said: "I am not doing this because I want to cause any problems, I want her to know that I love her and I want to find peace with her.

"I forgave Oana a long time ago. If God has any reason to find fault with her based on anything she may have done with me, then I ask him not to hold it against her because I don't.
"I love her and forgave her everything the moment she was born. My one final wish is that God may help us see each-other in good spirits in another life."

To prove the point, Marioara’s fortune, mainly inherited from a man that she married after Oana's natural father died and which is estimated to be worth around £47million, will all be left to Oana. The various investments include a private cemetery.

Asked if she had considered changing her will Marioara said: "I only have one heir. How can I leave the money to anyone else but Oana? I’ve got a few stores, a warehouse and a few other things. It is all for her."

The last time they spoke was in front of TV cameras when Oana had turned up at the hospital and had asked about her inheritance, and her mother had asked if she would stop treating her like a stranger.
The appeal fell on deaf ears, and instead Oana had gone to a popular TV show dressed in the white transparent dress, where she showed her boobs to prove that she is proud of her body at the age of 41 and that her breasts looked good after her seventh boob job.

Moreover, confronted with local fashion designer and critique Iulia Albu, Oana tried to mock her by wearing an extravagant but funny hat and taking off her panties.

Hours later, at 9.30am, Marioara Zavoranu died. She only had one kidney and had been kept alive through medical devices for the past few days hoping for a deathbed reconciliation that never happened.

Source: UK Mirror

119 comments:

Wow!!!

Wowza!!!!

How mean can a human be!

She will regret it

OMG!

She's Cursed

WOoooooooow calling story

What a world her dawta na natty woman

Ada said...

Wicked gurl... what goes around comes around.you will get it back from your offspring soonest.

HAHAHAHAHAHAAH DEATH IS NOT A NEW TREND NA.WHO KNOWS HOW MANY HARMS THE MOTHER HAS CAUSE HER.

I pray God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIp. Dis shows our views differs in life.

Dis hell of a daughter gat mind,when u will need ya mum,sorry u no gonna see her ever again

she will surely regret this..a day is coming that she wud wiah she had gone to see her mom....this asshole just made me remember my mom.continue resting in peace momma

Ada said...

Wicked gurl... what goes around comes around will get it back from your offspring soonest the soul of the dead rest in peace

Shameful!!!... She ahould hide her face in shame..

That was cold but I suspect that that cold hearted woman won't feel a tinge of guilt despite the millions she just inherited.

That was cold gurl. Everyone deserves forgiveness

Abekey victoria said...

Heartless daughter nemesis will soon catch up wit her

Kponskii said...

Oh well, she should top up her bitchy attitude by sipping champagne at her mom's funeral. She just brought karma closer to her self. RIP to the dead.

its a seed.her harvest will also be broadcast globally!accursed child!

Two words: Useless child!!!

Stupid bitch & she go take the inheritance! SMH! May the woman soul RIP

Really deep. Maybe she had gone through some very very bad things ffrom the hands of her mother.

Click on the link below for immediate employment http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. No fuss, no scam! Just work and get paid.

Worse than ISIS Beheadings

Wow! Some hurt feelings are hard to let go. THIS IS YARDLEY!

Why would she say that to her mum God forbid what type of a foolish child is that? Some people never got to see or know their mother then she that has a mother decided to take life from the poor old woman who loves about this bitch of a daughter R.i.p to the mother

Her price awaits her. Thank God she is a woman.

Linda, really there's too much drama going on on your web page all in the name of adverts. Please re-arrange.

7F098C19 said...

When you give birth to a bad child. That's the result. Hope this star read about the Togo star adebayor who drove 2 hours fast to go see his dying brother from Ghana to Togo. How much a mum. God is still speaking. Engr Emy

Ehya, the wish of the dying... That yeye onaa abi wetin be her name shud remember she will grow old one day also and her daughter will do same to her o, that's if she even av one self

Omo ale jatijati... dee

She is sick, seriously sick and needs help.
She remembers the woman when it comes to inheritance, I even thought the mum did something really bad to annoy her.
She will still regret her actions.

Telemundo story

Anointed said...

Gush,d daughter is heartless,no matter what,she would hv reconciled wit her mother,well I leave the judgement to God....

And she thinks her own daughter will not do her the same or what.... May her soul RIP....

Sad.

So sad!
RIP to her.

Oana the daughter is heartless nd gonna get same treatment from her own kids as well

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Let me see if she will reject d fortunes too...silly child!

Wow .sad story

Very heartless daughter, her mother's death will surely hurt her

The most important thing is that the mother did the right thing. She was only trying to make her live a good and responsible life. And if the daughter hates her for that, then let God be their judge. She's a good mother. May her soul Rest in Peace.

At 41 she is stil Miss while her mum gav birth to her while she was just 26. Am not surprise wit her heartless, and cold attitude towards d mum bcos her mum was telling her d simple truth.

D gospel fact is "Wht comes around goes around".

Wicked daughter, she's coursed

Straight to heaven. We should all repent cos we may not have such opportunity.

The pain isnt now.The pain is coming later.Foolish girl.She doesnt even know what she had

smatcross said...

Amadioha go from here strike her anywhere she dey

Her children will sure pay her back her evil did,that is if she will ever have one.evil child.

Olorun oooo! Je kin ri iyonu iya mi o...jeki iya mi jere mi o! eleda o! ...@oana is just an omo. pau bi ibon!

sweet malo said...

May God almighty never grant me a daughter so devlish and unforgiving sinner in this life and the next amin, definately she will c d consequences and whoeva holds this bitch as a role model has no heart too. !

Imagine that...dia palava

Tufiakwa......Nwa oJooooor,unforgiving spirit,may God forgive her

Hmmmmm! People need to be careful around her, if she couldn't make peace with her mother even on her deathbed, den she's not human. Linda take note!

This is just sad.. that Oana or onion or whatever is the devil in a woman's form. I wonder how people can be so dumb n wicked! U think ur boobs r ur passports to heaven ko? I hope they burst one day. Shegiya!

Na wa ooooo dis lady have mind by saying dat 2 her own mother no no she want 2 far

Wow!!!!! Girl u are one heartless bitch

Jojo said...

Too bad. May her gentle soul RIPP. D life begins @ 41 year old shouldn't forget she too will be old no matter how many times u feel comfortable under those painful knives. Not my duty to judge tho

FADEKE said...

Trust me linda, she will regret it. She will weep wishing she made it right with her mother. No matter what she did to you, she gave birth to you. She could have decided to abort you. And she even left you her inheritance.... Shameful daughter... Very mean.
Her child/children will do same to her. Trust me. Thats if she will ever have one

mel20 said...

Damn! Bitch's heart is made from rock, Well she shall live to regret it,

Karma is about to embrace this goat.

Check out Alibaba's exclusive interview.

www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com is the place.

Heartless thing!

Eby said...

Some children does not worth having, that response to the doctor was a very hash one no matter what ur mother have done it is wrong to sound like that. Mother's take all the pain in d world for there children but most of them don't get that reward back from there children. So painful.

Timmy said...

If I were God I will welcome her into heaven, she tried her best to reconcile

Had 2 drop some few precious crystalline Tears in my pimped-up weeping vase after trolling thru the Mother's tale.
Bitch Oana literally played/acted a Script on the word 'Cold Hearted'.
Some scary ish.

Had 2 drop some few precious crystalline Tears in my pimped-up weeping vase after trolling thru the Mother's tale.
Bitch Oana literally played/acted a Script on the word 'Cold Hearted'.
Some scary ish.

Very silly girl she will regret. My cousins are wishing they saw their mum before she died

Etsako Pearl said...

Oona oniranu.....Deriz God o.smh

Honero said...

Whoa...God created this BITCH? RIP 'mum'

I hope God forgives and help her find peace.

Oana what you sow you shall reap...I Pray your children don't treat you the same way.

Candygirl said...

What an ugly bitch! I mean does she even have a heart??!😰😥😰it's so sad how humans can be this heartless! I just feel sick to my stomach. She will get burnt for sure.. Wait for it bitch

Oyibo children sha, try that one with ur parents for naija

How bad can dat get?!

Vile woman. Her mother didn't even do anything hurtful, just wanted her to remember to stick to the values of her upbringing.

That Oana girl is very wicked nd stupid considering the reason for their misunderstanding, still acting childish @41. Sorry to let her knw dt she has lost dt opportunity to make peace with her mum nd it wil neva com agn, and am hapi dt it's smthn dt she will regret, thts d only punishment

Ucee said...

Dats wicked of her,how can she deny a dieing prsn's wish.

Oh dear, may her soul rest in peace n may God forgive the daughter thru Christ I pray.

This is so sad...... May God have mercy on her and rest in peace to the dead

A rude girl..and
A mothers undying love for her child.

eka said...

a heartless child
d poor old woman would have wished she was childless

I pray that God will open her eyes and a call to repentance.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Eleribu Lomo yen.... Imagine oo

Celine Oma said...

Hmm...she'l eventually see d folly of her ways but I hope she finds Christ. Peace to d soul of the dead. So sad

ASAMPOKOTO said...

It's only in this country you are forced to talk to or forgive your parents. Abeg I can't deal! It's her choice. Some people are actually better off cutting of their parents. You people should stop with the she'll regret it later BLAH blah judgemental shit

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lol wtf?

GOD HAVE MERCY ON HER

ASAMPOKOTO said...

HER MOTHER CLEARLY HAD ISSUES TOO Abeg! How can you be saying 'I forgive you' to someone who is mad at you? Like what? PLS people Jst stop! This woman sounds like one of those CHRISTIANS who think they are greater than everyone else. She wanted them to reconcile because she forgave her. Did she seek her daughter's forgiveness? Or she Jst expected everything to be right Cus she decided she can now live with her daughter's choices on her death bed?

Your own daughter will repay you the same way.

My friend stop cursing, Wots with Africans and curse.......don't just buy wot the media writes, its not as if am supporting her act, but u don't know the gravity of wot her mum did to her.........

Some ppl have heart made of diamonds.........she might not give a fcuk.....no be whites again

You people are cursing Oana or whatever without knowing what her mother did . I am not saying she couldn't have forgiven her mother on her death bed but something's a mother allows to happen to get young daughter because of money is unbearable.
I have seen a real life story where a mother remarried after her daughters biological father died, the new husband was wealthy . He was raping get daughter at a very young age and each time the little white girl will complain the mother couldn't do anything for reasons best known to get.
That is messed up and painful when the one person in the world that is meant to protect you can't do anything about it all because of money , stability from one stupid man or not wanting to work but live a lavish life.
I don't know what this story might be but most cases like this , when you deep down into family secrets you will weep for the damaged child.

Oh wow! She kept grudges even on a sick bed and refused her dying mom her last wish? How wicked!
Karma is a bitch. And its a more wicked bitch than u r Oona.

Oh wow! She kept grudges even on a sick bed and refused her dying mom her last wish? How wicked!
Karma is a bitch. And its a more wicked bitch than u r Oona.

Those of you insulting the daughter clearly haven't been through some messed up family drama that will cause you to disown your flesh and blood. Obviously, there is more to the story than a few paragraph posted online for the world to see. She is hurting and hasn't forgiven her yet. Just because someone is on their death bed looking for absolution does not mean I have to absorb them of anything. What if I haven't healed yet from the hurt this person cursed me? More to the story, people! There are some mothers that makes you wish you were an orphan. Even the mother is unrepentant. She acts like its her way or the highway. I know those kind of parents.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

THANK YOU

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Yup yup. Bst comment

ASAMPOKOTO said...

God bless you. Nigerians are sooo stupidly blind and stuck on tradition they refuse to think.

so sad and painful may her soil rest in peace

not "coursed" but cursed madam fine ebere

gbemi said...

judging from the way the mother spoke, It seem she had concluded in her head, that whatever went wrong with her and her daughter, she was right and her daughter was wrong - hence the ' I FORGIVE HER'.

first off,I see how that word can turn the stomach especially when yo are both hurting...whats wrong with mother asking for her daughters forgiveness as well? and why is the media involved? shouldn't this be between family if she really wanted to patch things up? and why go futher and talk about all the things ull be leaving behind for her?... was that supposed to make things right?

This basically proves that these two had no real mother/daughter relationship from the go. ill say she just didn't want to die with guilt/regret on her mind but unfortunately, we live with our actions and sometimes die with it too.

Secondly, who knows what the mother must have done to Oana? I mean for your only child/female daughter to abandon her mom on her deathbed, there has to be more to the story! who ever wrote this clearly did it in the mom's favour.

Lastly, there are some shit shity shity ass, excuse of a parent out there...especially the crazy overly religious ones who wants to suck the life out of their children with their crazy religious/moral views.

Conclusion: To all you parents out there, PLEASE do not frustrate ur kids, do not push them! u will need their love and strength when u become weak just as they needed urs while they were weak and vulnerable. its also important to know that they are human beings therefore u CANNOT be their only influence! If your child can love you so deeply,then the opposite is just as likely. RIP

lola said...

Nigerians...very typical...na who talk first na him una go believe. no one know Oanas side of the story and am sure no one cares. this is a verbal form of ALUU4. in life some damages are unforgivable...even if u want to, you just cant look back. but hey! its easy to sit behind a computer and play Judge and jury.

All fine and good, shey she has children? Believe me when I say her payback will be ten times worse than what she did..

thats deep!

U made serious sense..pple shldn't be so quick to judge when they don't hv all d facts!...buh u re a lil cold sha..!

Payback time is fast approaching, RIP to a gud mother.

What on earth could have prompted such attitude? RIP to the mother.

See?asampokoto is learning. We shouldn't act like we know all. What if the mother had done something more than the media is telling or what if she goes to her mom sick bed and pretended reconciliation all for the sake of the media while deep down she still hates her mom which is worse? In a world full of pretentious souls and ass kissers, you have to give it to her for not being one.

And eze Henry pls don't be mad at me but you are too ugly to be rude. Your response to other people's comments are usually very childish and rude. Stop it already. You are already hard to want don't make it extremely difficult for one to like you.

Chaiii...Wicked daughter.

Who cares what Oana's side of the story is! The woman is dying, it is her sole child and she could not go to see her? She is at death's door, what can she do her? No anger or pain should prevent you from seeing your mother on her deathbed, give her the chance to speak to you and see you for the final time before she depart this life. Ridiculous that ppl would try to find excuses for the inexcusable.

Dat is bad. Wat a bad daughter. God pls, give me a good daughter nd not a no-nonsense daughter like Oana. Dis world is wicked

Why are we so quick to judge? you dont no what the mother must have done to her! yes it is not right but that dosent make her wicked she has her own reason ok do not judge her let God be the judge

Funmy Kemmy said...

Isn't she heartless? RIP to the dead.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Nah your comment is ridiculously foolish. To put it nicely that is.
So if you hate someone once they are dying you will run there because they r dying? Stupidity and blind mentality at its peak

I pity d babe, she wl soon realise she has bn lost bt it wl b too late. Rip mama