Excise me, wht sort of hype is dis for crying out loud. There is nothing lovely or nice abt dis pics. Biko someone should pls quote me wrong for d pic says it all.
GOD OF Daddy G.O. PLEASE HELP ME!!! MY MOTHER IS A WITCH. I NEED TO ESCAPE. MY ENEMY HAS MEDICAL ISSUES. I NEED HEALING SO I CAN ESCAPE. PLEASE HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!
LINDA PLS HELP!!! PLEASE FORWARD THE MESSAGE TO THE BEST PASTORS AND CHRISTIANS. MY ADOPTED (CHRISTIAN) NAME IS ENIJESU, ENI IN SHORT FORM.
We are tired of seeing them sharing lovely new pictures... All we're interested now is seeing them sharing their lovely wedding pictures.. Or is wizkid allergic to wedding?!..
see as wizkid throwey face. Very rude way to take pic. But can u blame him. It Seems e was forced into the picture. As ice prince and oda pple dey flaunt der garl, tayo may Likely want wizzy to flaunt er by force. N d rude boy may nt be down fr dat. So e may grumbingly has accepted.
Babe u too old for this kid naw! tell me if he wasn't wizkid would u have dated him?? Well just keep deceiving urself he won't marry u! Hope u don't realise that when u 40!bitch
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.they have come a long way,even wit d baby mama saga,i wish dem nothing but d best in their relationship. Lovely couple.
But sha sincerely, nothing is wrong with the girl now. Ok,,, i now understand why u guys are so upset about this gurl... bcos she hasn't given us lil Kim, miley cyrus, Nicki Minaj and kim_k's style abi??? Oh now i get, just wait Ogbeni she will soon start showing u all the free to air soon so can calm down. It's so obvious dat being decent and responsibly dressed is no longer the new sexy &when someone post her nipples online with all the filters in the world, it's same that will still end up criticising. Abeg yimu** dat gurl Ado'oke.
This Looks like a typical oldest sister>>>Youngest brother photoshoot..she be waiting on wizkid that's not ready to marry in the next 15yrs when she il probably be 50 LOL..SugarMummyTohBadt.
Bro pls be mature and stop the comparism ish.. i'll soon find out how close you are to davido wen I show up in his house for business. Cos as gud as it sounds to close to a celeb. Establish your self and stop been proud of being that young boys driver. Ya dad paid school fees so you would be a better man
122 comments:
Lovely but stop copying davido
Loving up afresh?
God Bless their Union
Abi with his elder sister!
Mscheww! C as he small for dia. Omtayo na only wizkid waka come for ur life. Fine gal lyk u. Mscheww!!
They both look lovely, I'm happy for them.
Nothing romantic about this pix..............
They look good
Cute!!!
Take her to the altar already
Nice old skool pic
Nice one.
So why is Wizkid looking off †Ñ’ξ window
Supposed to be looking at d fine gal beside him abeg or is he....?
Lolz, nice concept though
I Rep 27th May
I GO LOVE OO. 1ST TO COMMENT
I bet she is not as virginal as she tries to look in pictures. Just me soliloquizing.
NOTED
Suddenly this two starts showing love... Serious matter....
Tania have u breastfed your lil son today?
Good 2 see that he is in luv.
Yea.. but tania..pls loosen up..ure way too uptight for that young man. Makes u look older than him.
Beautiful and lovely
She's always looking older
Why is wiz kid looking away. Guess he is having his Kanye moment.
Wizkey copy copy... notin lovely abt d pic
Excise me, wht sort of hype is dis for crying out loud. There is nothing lovely or nice abt dis pics. Biko someone should pls quote me wrong for d pic says it all.
Yeah right. Nice
Cute couple!!!!!
Nothing special but cute doh!
He doesn't deserve her. Otondo.
I just love dis couple.
Gud for dem,wen are dey tieing the knot
nice pix....
Dey are obviously having a time of their lives. Good for dem. Linda take note!
Really love u both....muah #teamwizkid
Not hateing but d chic looks like his olda sis or sometin
Omolomo. Enjoy jare
she's not fine jare...davido's girl is finer joorr
She's too mature for wizkid joor
If he ain't 'wizkid' would she have date him? Fake love
Couple indeed. Is Tania older than kid?
Lovely couple
...JOSHSAY..LIB..FAN
Wizzy no time
There is the threesome dude behind.
She look older abi na ma eye
Not hateing but she looks like she cld be his olda sis or sometin
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
The kid and d grown up
Why is he looking away, he doesn't like her no more likes me now
Potential couple
How To Know If Your Boyfriend Is A Player
GOD OF Daddy G.O. PLEASE HELP ME!!! MY MOTHER IS A WITCH. I NEED TO ESCAPE. MY ENEMY HAS MEDICAL ISSUES. I NEED HEALING SO I CAN ESCAPE. PLEASE HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!
LINDA PLS HELP!!! PLEASE FORWARD THE MESSAGE TO THE BEST PASTORS AND CHRISTIANS. MY ADOPTED (CHRISTIAN) NAME IS ENIJESU, ENI IN SHORT FORM.
PLEASE HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Couple indeed!! Why is he looking away? She is too old for him jare
She can pass for Wizkid's Aunty in terms of stature disparity ...
Ok seen, next!
We are tired of seeing them sharing lovely new pictures... All we're interested now is seeing them sharing their lovely wedding pictures.. Or is wizkid allergic to wedding?!..
Ok. Seen
I don't support nonsense that doesn't make sense.. Enough of this pictures!!!
Big nose chick...ds tania aint a striking beauty tho
N somehow they are beginning to look alike
Swag!!!
Cuute
OK
They should get married already
If they would only look at eachother
They look good together but Tania look more older.
Cool,but personally I fink this girl is too gud for wizkid...my own opinion tho...
Nice looking indeed!
really dn't understand diz guys, are dey still together or wat?
Wats our bis? We all knw its gonna end up wif a baby outta wedlock. Abeg NEXT! Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.
They look happy
Sweet
If u no get gist pack up how is this news
yh .. cute
Sweet Love.
Please check on www.effiezy.com
Yep nnice loking couple,but no chemistry.linda post my coment ooooooooh!
Nice. Linda watch!
They look good together
Tania's looking older than wiz....
Love my wizzy..... Love Dem both
Linda,they re not a couple,they re boyfriend and girlfrend..hehehhehe
Tania is a pweety sweet girl, bt her eyes r alwaz looking sad. I myt be wrong shaaa
i tire for this tania abi rania
E won form breezy nd riri or karuchea...make I'm go lick shit
Not my biz
They are so cool together.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Short dude
Perfect match!....whizzy delay no further, marry now o! Before I gather finish!!!
•••••An Empirical Evidence That I Read This Post•••••
Wiz kid and his elegant aunty
And what exactly is lovely about this pic????
Couple kwa! Has h put a ring on her finger?
T baby
see as wizkid throwey face. Very rude way to take pic. But can u blame him. It Seems e was forced into the picture. As ice prince and oda pple dey flaunt der garl, tayo may Likely want wizzy to flaunt er by force. N d rude boy may nt be down fr dat. So e may grumbingly has accepted.
Babe u too old for this kid naw! tell me if he wasn't wizkid would u have dated him?? Well just keep deceiving urself he won't marry u! Hope u don't realise that when u 40!bitch
No chemistry, she's proof that all light skinned chicks are pretty only in Nigeria. This girl isn't a 2 anywhere else in the world.
She looks like his elder sis (meemee ).
She is cool dat way,afterall he isn't complaining! U can correct your own boo dat way anyway.
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.they have come a long way,even wit d baby mama saga,i wish dem nothing but d best in their relationship. Lovely couple.
Wedding kwa??? Nigga's barely 25...you really don't expect him to get married now..
But sha sincerely, nothing is wrong with the girl now. Ok,,, i now understand why u guys are so upset about this gurl... bcos she hasn't given us lil Kim, miley cyrus, Nicki Minaj and kim_k's style abi??? Oh now i get, just wait Ogbeni she will soon start showing u all the free to air soon so can calm down. It's so obvious dat being decent and responsibly dressed is no longer the new sexy &when someone post her nipples online with all the filters in the world, it's same that will still end up criticising. Abeg yimu** dat gurl Ado'oke.
Linda! U don't always post my comment. Why nah?
Nothing special in dis pic mostly wit d pose dat looks odd, and so distinct as if they r so far fetched frm each other.
Ese sir.. Eku oro enu...isale ete jonpa. :|
All light skinned. Been wondering I think Wizkid has finer features
Get tested dearie that dog called wiz kid that sleeps with every lame ass groupie in every country before he gives u diseases
Flexing things shaa,no time
Which union.una asabi talk! Dem never marry na and who tel u say wiskili abi wetin dem cal am ready marry.couple my foot
Seriously....na c'mon he wasnt there at all sorry girl, u seek too much attention
They always appear like they are doing a video shoot or some shoot! nothing 'real' or relatable!!
This Looks like a typical oldest sister>>>Youngest brother photoshoot..she be waiting on wizkid that's not ready to marry in the next 15yrs when she il probably be 50 LOL..SugarMummyTohBadt.
Rich Children love
Lol. Looks like a pic of a boy with his elder sister.😂
U call it 'nice looking' but bcos he was looking away I call it 'away looking'
Bro pls be mature and stop the comparism ish.. i'll soon find out how close you are to davido wen I show up in his house for business. Cos as gud as it sounds to close to a celeb. Establish your self and stop been proud of being that young boys driver. Ya dad paid school fees so you would be a better man