"I can't believe I am a mommy, my handosme little bobo, 4kg of God's blessings" she wrote. Congrats to her and her husband.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 9 May 2015
Photo: Blogger Sisi Yemmie and husband welcome baby boy
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
71 comments:
Congratulations sisi yimmie
Congaju to her family...
Congrats to ha.. linda e rmain u
Kongratulobia Dear...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congrat.....Welcum bundle of joy
Cute boobookitty!! Congrats!
Should I start flying..
Congrats dear; can't wait to be a mommy too.
So happy for Yemi, a fellow blogger... Oluwa is involve...
Congrats to dem
Big congrats to them.
Happy for you. The baby looks so so handsome. Congrats.
Congrats to dem
Cute baby! Congratulobia to them.
Congrats to the both.
congrats
Big Congratulations to Sisi and family. Welcome to a happy world baby boy. We love you bunch.
Congrat darling. linda your own â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ on the way God will do it for you
fine bobo
congrat Yemisi God bless your baby pls God as i see the face of this wonderful baby you will give me my own too
Tnk God.
Big congrats to her, and I wish her all d very best of marriage life.
Ah,ah sisiyemmie? I follow dis lady na, just check her blog she didnt post it.
Congrat to her. 4kg d baby is big!
Woah! Congrats girl. I'm so happy for you. Linda take note!
4kg na big baby, did she have GDM. ? Congrats dear
Congrat sisi
Am very happy for her and her new born
Congratulations to r
Linda na you remain o. When will we read famous blogger Linda ikeji gets married, has a bouncing baby..hmmm
Amen dear. ..God will suprise you
Dis geh!!! Amaka so u r alive
Dis girl so ya still alive!!!
Noi... Dig a pit and bury yaself inside it
Not everybody likes to show off
Remain who??? Let her cross the hurdle of getting married first
Fine babe, he looks like his father.
na ds kain news i de lyk hear...congrats dear
Aww, little bobo is born! Congrats YOMYEM!
congrats 2 d couple
Congratulations to her
Linda go and marry. Stop sucking dicks of married men
Dts ur faith @ work,I call it d power of trusting God & surly ur 9month course starts 2day*only if u believe*
congrats to them, by the way linda dnt u think its time to get married, you aint getting any younger
Congrats,using hers as a point of contact 4 my friends who are trusting God 4 their own kids
congrats to them, by the way linda dnt u think its time to get married, you aint getting any younger
Big congrats to them, and I wish them well. Cute, and lovely baby.
Linda u nko?
Try tie not dis year oooo
Your baby is so cute.congrats.sell your products for free,click here
Wow,congrats to them..Yemi + Yomi= Yeyomi cute baby!!!!
congrat to dem.cute baby.
@shantel
Anon 404, give us gist biko
Liar. The baby is ugly
Yap!!!.U cant believe u are a mum.That the joy of motherhood.Congrats.
Congrats 2them....cute baby
Very big
Not everyone likes to show off? We're taking about someone that documented her whole courtship, took us along with her on her honeymoon, showed the suite, the hotel, the food she ate, everything!! We all voted and fought for her to win my big fat Nigerian wedding. We rooted for her, and prayed for her and Bobo when they were still dating. I'm extremely excited for her. She will make a wonderful mother I swear. I'm just a tad bit sad that her loyal readers weren't given the chance to celebrate the journey to the beautiful product of her love story with her.
But the vision is for an appointed time, it will surely come.
...according to the book of Habakkuk.
<< LIB Addict >>
Congrats to her.
<< LIB Addict >>
No be woman dey find man na man dey find woman, so leave Linda, her Mr right will come.
Linda dnt mind them.
Congrats Yomi my man.
The girl is stuck up jare. I have met her a few times in real life n she is not a friendly person ..... I am happy for her tho
congrats to her