Photos: Omotola headlines "poverty is sexist" global campaign
Omotola has just returned from Johannesburg where she shot the campaign for ONE campaign's "poverty is sexist". This campaign will see Omotola be on the frontline for women empowerment globally. The African Union has declared 2015 as the year of women empowerment (ywe).
Speaking
on the choice of Omotola as the ambassador for poverty is sexist, the
Executive Director for ONE in Africa, Dr. Sipho Moyo has said they
couldn't be happier to have the highly respected actress lead this
campaign. See more pics after the cut..
Babe! I truly truly gbadun U but abeg choose ur causes wisely. Poverty isn't Sexist-if anything it's racial or at best educational. P.S: some of us prefer U thick-no love 4 thick-girl-haterz.
Some people will just wake up and whip out one title dat dosnt make sense. Correct me if i'm wrong but that title dosnt even make any sense. How is poverty sexist?. Last time I checked, sexist means discrimination based on sex especially women. So how is poverty which is a general phenomenon sexist. When men are out there and poverty from their ancestors is still dealing with them. Someone please help me explain in case it's just me.
46 comments:
Nice omo sexy
That is good
Nice and welcomed initiative.
The title though? Its something I don't understand, how is "Poverty Sexiest" I beg to differ biko. Linda take note!
Good cause!!!
Nice one.
Love her.
Poverty is sexiest?
Is that not waje?
Good one.
Indeed she is respected actress, and also a good role model for d future leaders of today. God bless her. Nice pics, and peeps.
ok
noted
Omotola looks so thick . Why can't that lady lose weight . See belle !!!!!!!
I like. She is a beautiful woman
That's good bt d first pix tho.....smh
I love this woman and the way she carries herself. Errfin about her is exclusive
Sweet lady. A woman of honour
Those Hips Tho....
What is omotola eating oooo,
She should lose some weight abeg
Wow nice
Why is she in heels and a prom dress?
Influential woman. Goood role model.
Seriously I don't get it! How is poverty sexist? Or is it that I don't understand English anymore?!!
Omotola the married whore.
Gr8 work
Kudos to them all well done omotola
Babe! I truly truly gbadun U but abeg choose ur causes wisely. Poverty isn't Sexist-if anything it's racial or at best educational. P.S: some of us prefer U thick-no love 4 thick-girl-haterz.
I don't know how poverty is sexy. RUBBISH tittle
Why are u guys so literate to be illiterate? Sexist means discrimination against opposite sex.
Some people will just wake up and whip out one title dat dosnt make sense. Correct me if i'm wrong but that title dosnt even make any sense. How is poverty sexist?. Last time I checked, sexist means discrimination based on sex especially women. So how is poverty which is a general phenomenon sexist. When men are out there and poverty from their ancestors is still dealing with them. Someone please help me explain in case it's just me.
Why can't your mother lose weight? Fool. Ewu Gambia. Anuofia
I see Waje there as well? Isn't she a part of the campaign?
Nice work from One, is Waje part of the campaign. I see her images
whats with the evening gown at a daytime march?? gosh she looks so uncomfortable.
some people can just know how to fine
i was going to ask how poverty is sexist? maybe them no teach me english well for school
Idiot did she f...k any one you know? Jealous goat.
nice. There is just something really cool about Waje
Nice one.
My nija Kim k
Please o how is poverty sexy, not to talk of sexist???