Later they touched down and went riding with their friends
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 May 2015
Meek Mill celebrates birthday with Nicki Minaj in Hawaii (Photos)
Later they touched down and went riding with their friends
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
Aww I think this couple are 4 real...all d best to dem,enjoy.
Happy birthday....
Lur me some Nikky, Linda some of this pixs are old o
Hmmm indeed it feels good to be loved by someone and beloved in return
Good for them.
Wow Thats Good.. Nice.1, Happy birthday!
Checkout: WWW.SUPERBAZE.ML
Hbd 2 him..
Wat of d blow job services he neva paid?
Good for them.
Nicki is fvcking cute...
HBD
Vanity
HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him well, and d very best.
Ever since Nicki met this guy she bn so active on social media. And so carefree. Well, its a good thang.
Love the first photo.....hbd to him
Happy birthday Meek.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN*
Hawaii!!! hbd
Enjoyment garlour...
I just hope dis thier relationship would last.
Ok o
Nikki bodyguard
good for them
Love things
I just hope Meek is hitting it tho. This girl looks like she's onlyuusing him to get over Safaree
Sorry Nicki u guys does't look good together
Good of dem, dey should keep going strong. All the best to dem. Linda take note!
Nicki luv
Their own better. I still dey hustle.
Real fun
Cute couple!!
Nice pictures
Happy couple, beautiful people money good sha
good for them
Plz treat yur English before commenting abeg...lol
Love dem
Nicki is in cougar paradise right now!
Good for them, enjoying their money
the pic of meek holding stacks on board is an old pic and not recent...linda take note
Nicki is very beautiful oo but nt as pretty as my rihrih tho..Dis meek is always lukin like a houseboy..and am sure nicki paid for the trip and jet..
Good for dem, hope De relationship lasts
lovely couple.