Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj flirt on instagram using Jay Z & Beyonce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj flirt on instagram using Jay Z & Beyonce

I see love is still shacking Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj. Meek shared this pic above on his instagram page of himself with Jay Z and Nicki with Beyonce and told Jay Z to ask his wife Beyonce to introduce him to the lady standing next to her. Nicki of course flirted back. Check on it after the cut...

113 comments:

Awww their idols

As if their rlshp wont end

Hahahahahahhahaha, wow lovely

When you set up a good mature relationship, people would want to be like you. All hail d powerful couple.

Nky said...

Love is a beautiful thing..

Hmmmmmm, their cup of tea, and personal business.

Dry!

Ebidochazie o n'ato, Darling- Darling #INMYFLAVOURVOICE

WIZKID'S ADVISER said...

These peepz?? Would like them to switch on Bed....starboytinz

Den no gt work 2 do @ll

Funny

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Loool..... love ooo

cute! I wonder if either Bey or Jay will respond, or play along....LOL

Well if they are still in the new love phase till now then it must be something special!

I can't laugh oooooo.........lol

APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES

Whatever spices their relationship.

Lol.

Hmmm I love Nicki

*LIB's Namesake*

Woah I really love this ... Meek mill is just a bad Guy joor.. Carry go

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lol...awww so cute..its really shacking them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

So dis is a news

Funny guys.

enjoy it while it last

CANT THEY WRITE IN PROPER ENGLISH??????????????

Danny Cruz said...

Who dey help? Shey dey don baff? Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.

Lolz luv is sweet

Dobzi fingers said...

Lol. Cute

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

yes ske....*Love Shacking Things!!

Nothing do them!!!

Whtever! Who cares. Biko let them park well.

Hmmm love is really sharking them.

That's romantic

SEEN

I am Coonett

Lol. Sadist Oshi.

Awwww !!! They are still very much in Love..

Joy C said...

Isorite, who's jealous?

Nky said...

Be careful what u wish for others dear..

Make sense

I love dat! I pray dia love last!

See love!

Bad belle!

GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

phatgal said...

i will only have interest in their relationship affairs if they promise to live forever

That's sexy...but still don't like Meek tho.

nobody said...

Bey and Jay will use you and dump you when your expired,so meek dont think your in that level of this two acclaimed king and queens yet,cuz when your album flops,if you holla jay again,its voicemail

nobody said...

Your comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval.linda dont be an ass.approve this thing sharp!

That's sweet!

Lolx... Very funny no doubt....

It won't end
Or u wanna end it for them??

Enjoy it while it last

Davidos driver its ur relationship that will end

Santos said...

Love na Elele

Loollss cute though.

Dis Ogbomosho bushrat.....why are u like this?

Loooollsss cute though

dopeness said...

Lolbnl

maryxlite said...

Hmmm,i love this

maryxlite said...

Hmmm,i love this

Hmmmmm, I love this nice one.

Malaysiame said...

Na today wey nyash dey back??? Ndi ara... Scheisse

Lol. I love that.

I love their style

Akuya, atleast wish them well.

Lol. I love that.

victor said...

Badbelle

Idiot

Its good to goof around sometimes. That's what they are doing.

Lets c how long it lasts

Dis is lovely I wish dem an interesting relationship

No be small love shacking. I hope it lasts. Linda take note!

Love is in d air

niceeeeeeee. always good to spice up your relationship.

Don't worry meek, I will do De intro OK?

phemzy said...

love this

samni said...

Lol, funny

Love shacking things

lord Bsek said...

In less than 6months,e go end.

Fake ass trynna stay relevant

@wizkidayo Fanatic said...

I swr dis z sooo cute...bt dats if dia relationship wud last sha...cuz Nick*-Por* star...Mill-Dr*g add*ct

Dis re jst d good tyms b4 d horrible divorce cases nd search 4 inner selves. Cute

Emyraldo said...

So cute

Emyraldo said...

So cute

Your relationship with Jesus will end to a point of no return if u don't stop hating in Jesus name!!! Badbelle hoping for d worst In a situation, na driver u go b till u r 80 wit all dat negativity!

Niceeeeeee

Deedee said...

MAKE DEM ENJOY IT WHILE IT LAST LOL, WU TOLD MEEK BEY N NICKI BE FRIENDS?HAHAHAHA, CUTE FLIRTING THO.

Lol... love dey shack

Are u praying for it to end?? Bad belle

Amaka.u.l said...

Lol,cool

We are here to watch, let see how long they last.

andre kelvin said...

My own be say make it last oooo

Funny! Ur praying for d rlshp to end?

I see this couple being together for a looooooooong while. Haters just take ur chill pills

Chynell said...

Now i know this relationship is coming to an end.

sucree said...

Davido driver. Y are u such a driver. HATER. get urself together.

What a sad english. I don't like it when you'r pretty and hot but too dull.

Loving this

Love d shake him nah

Lovelies

Hater don't go an park well an get a life. Ohk

prettiyz said...

Awww cute, love in d air