Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj flirt on instagram using Jay Z & Beyonce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj flirt on instagram using Jay Z & Beyonce

I see love is still shacking Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj. Meek shared this pic above on his instagram page of himself with Jay Z and Nicki with Beyonce and told Jay Z to ask his wife Beyonce to introduce him to the lady standing next to her. Nicki of course flirted back. Check on it after the cut...

113 comments:

1. Whtever! Who cares. Biko let them park well.

2. Awwww !!! They are still very much in Love..

3. No be small love shacking. I hope it lasts. Linda take note!

4. No be small love shacking. I hope it lasts. Linda take note!

5. What a sad english. I don't like it when you'r pretty and hot but too dull.

2. Replies
    1. Lol. Sadist Oshi.

2. Bad belle!

3. It won't end
      Or u wanna end it for them??

4. Dis Ogbomosho bushrat.....why are u like this?

5. Akuya, atleast wish them well.

6. Your relationship with Jesus will end to a point of no return if u don't stop hating in Jesus name!!! Badbelle hoping for d worst In a situation, na driver u go b till u r 80 wit all dat negativity!

7. Are u praying for it to end?? Bad belle

8. Funny! Ur praying for d rlshp to end?

9. Hater don't go an park well an get a life. Ohk

10. Does it concern you?

3. Hahahahahahhahaha, wow lovely

4. When you set up a good mature relationship, people would want to be like you. All hail d powerful couple.

5. Love is a beautiful thing..

6. Hmmmmmm, their cup of tea, and personal business.

7. Ebidochazie o n'ato, Darling- Darling #INMYFLAVOURVOICE

8. WIZKID'S ADVISER21 May 2015 at 09:09

These peepz?? Would like them to switch on Bed....starboytinz

9. Funny

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

10. cute! I wonder if either Bey or Jay will respond, or play along....LOL

11. Well if they are still in the new love phase till now then it must be something special!

12. I can't laugh oooooo.........lol

APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES

13. Whatever spices their relationship.

14. Hmmm I love Nicki

*LIB's Namesake*

15. Woah I really love this ... Meek mill is just a bad Guy joor.. Carry go

16. Lol...awww so cute..its really shacking them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

17. Funny guys.

18. CANT THEY WRITE IN PROPER ENGLISH??????????????

19. Who dey help? Shey dey don baff? Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.

20. Lolz luv is sweet

21. Lol. Cute

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

22. yes ske....*Love Shacking Things!!

23. Hmmm love is really sharking them.

24. SEEN

I am Coonett

25. Be careful what u wish for others dear..

26. I love dat! I pray dia love last!

27. GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

28. i will only have interest in their relationship affairs if they promise to live forever

29. That's sexy...but still don't like Meek tho.

30. Bey and Jay will use you and dump you when your expired,so meek dont think your in that level of this two acclaimed king and queens yet,cuz when your album flops,if you holla jay again,its voicemail

31. Your comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval.linda dont be an ass.approve this thing sharp!

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx... Very funny no doubt....

33. Davidos driver its ur relationship that will end

34. Loollss cute though.

35. Loooollsss cute though

36. Hmmmmm, I love this nice one.

37. Na today wey nyash dey back??? Ndi ara... Scheisse

38. Lol. I love that.

39. Lol. I love that.

40. Its good to goof around sometimes. That's what they are doing.

41. Lets c how long it lasts

42. Dis is lovely I wish dem an interesting relationship

43. niceeeeeeee. always good to spice up your relationship.

44. Don't worry meek, I will do De intro OK?

45. In less than 6months,e go end.

46. Fake ass trynna stay relevant

47. I swr dis z sooo cute...bt dats if dia relationship wud last sha...cuz Nick*-Por* star...Mill-Dr*g add*ct

48. Dis re jst d good tyms b4 d horrible divorce cases nd search 4 inner selves. Cute

49. MAKE DEM ENJOY IT WHILE IT LAST LOL, WU TOLD MEEK BEY N NICKI BE FRIENDS?HAHAHAHA, CUTE FLIRTING THO.

50. We are here to watch, let see how long they last.

51. My own be say make it last oooo

52. I see this couple being together for a looooooooong while. Haters just take ur chill pills

53. Now i know this relationship is coming to an end.

54. Davido driver. Y are u such a driver. HATER. get urself together.

55. i like dem both.. i wish dem luck

56. They look good together, i hope it works out