Kendall and Khloe Kardashian booed at a basket ball game (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Kendall and Khloe Kardashian booed at a basket ball game (photos)

Khloe and Kendall were shown on camera to get fans cheering and waving, at the Staples Center during a Los Angeles Clippers game on Friday, but when it showed their faces, everyone booed.
The crowd booed so loudly that the cameraman quickly cut away to a different section where both Floyd Mayweather and Snoop Dogg were sitting in the front row at the game. Someone in the crowd captured the moment on his phone, shared it on his twitter page and titled it 'Just got booed'

Before they were booed

70 comments:

OK. Seen

bluemagic said...

Love deir smiles!!always on top of deir games

😁😁😁😁😁

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Fans can be crazy and wicked sometimes..lol

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

APPLELIPX said...

The more they hate emmm, the more they make the news

Whatever

Drama!!

Beausteven said...

My two favorite

Even if they were booed it still doesn't anything about them!

Beausteven said...

People are just hating .... Wishing they could be them

Beausteven said...

People are just hating .... Wishing they could be them

And they r d two kardashian i really do like?if they were booed wonder wat wld av happened to kim or kylie?

Lol their countenance immediately changed.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Boo them or not, these are stars. Bigger stars than the boo'ers will ever be.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Boo them or not, these are stars. Bigger stars than the boo'ers will ever be.

Haters go & kpai! Leave d girls alone. Linda take note!

WOW

Mtcheeew

Abraham Ndu said...

Doesn't change anything... u hate what u can't have!

Awww! CelebrityLife..Hihi!

haaaaa ehyaaaaa

the worst family ever....... donchieffizzy@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

They dont care!

LOL...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

LOL...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Eyah the agony of being celebrities I guess.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

And that's news? Lol

Hehehehehehehe. They ain't seen nothing yet

Just strolling by...

People are just jealous of them nothing else....

King Dave Anya said...

Lmao

Booed or not they are still a d top of their game.

GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Why now.....

Jealousy. Dem girls re ever glowin, babes nor mind dem joor

They don't give two cent about haters mtewww bad belle is allowed!!!

Not everyone is dia fan

Lool.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lwkmd eyah!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lolz, Whity No get Joy @all

Lol...good for them.

wonder why...

Mosiwomeka said...

This Kendall's foot wear, Me likey

Mosiwomeka said...

This Kendall's foot wear, Me likey

She got booed bcos she's no longer with
Lamar the ex hubby.
Beautiful girl @ kendall.

I just love Kendell.. Keep it going girl..

andre kelvin said...

Fucked up family

auchhhhhhhhhhhh, dat must have hurt.

Awesome_me said...

abeg, na basket kendall wear for leg?

Booed or not they are still who they are..

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dats a lie..i dont believe it, y are dey smilin if dey got booed..i dont get it

Question from New York why are people in Nigeria fixated on these people. Its like they are more of African celebrities no one cares over here

I guess d world is tired of d kardashians and their plastic asses.

I read the first 50 comments and apart from 2,seems Linda has managed to turn her hatred for this family into us liking them.

I love dis two......dey are my favourite

America has Kept up with the Kardashians for too long.

Khloe n Kandall don't deserve that shit.
Fear people.

Perfect!!

These people are annoying and needs to go away!!

Take them away yourself! Hater!!

My favorite Kardashians

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz badtttttttttttttttttt day 4 em

This is judt the beginning. they never see sumthing.

Who cares for they don't deserves to b praise for their various cheap attentoons seeking minded fellows they r. Wht a shame.

so wat is the news?

Macdonald said...

Most Nigeria ladies now have become stupid to the extend they don't have class and sanity have vanished in their life and family no more home train. The copy copy everything Americans do from wearing and cream like lightening their skin just to look stupid in the name of class and trending while making their selves looks disgusting and stupid no more self confidence and natural beauty in them.

The annoying part is few Men now appreciate it especially the ones that got married and have no choice than to appreciate what ever their wife's did just to please her while few Men also want to belong by joining western counterpart to copy and treat their Women in modern style as they call it while some youth want to be seen participating in the trending without knowing what it means and what he stand to benefit from it or the damage later.

Some people here are talking about Kim and family being this and that and even accusing people booing them as if they know more than those booing forgetting that those people booing have seen allot from this people and are getting tired over them that does not mean that they still don't have their fans or people that like them. The problem with Nigeria girls this days and few Men is that you lack self confidence and the word moral have vanished in your lifes and home that resulted in you liking anything fake and disgusting behaviors and attitude. If you love Kim not even likeness then maybe you came from a scattered home or your Mum wasn't taking care of you properly or you are loose like your mum if not you can't adore a prostitute and a family that doesn't have class and good moral.

Macdonald said...

Most Nigeria ladies now have become stupid to the extend they don't have class and sanity have vanished in their life and family no more home train. The copy copy everything Americans do from wearing and cream like lightening their skin just to look stupid in the name of class and trending while making their selves looks disgusting and stupid no more self confidence and natural beauty in them.

The annoying part is few Men now appreciate it especially the ones that got married and have no choice than to appreciate what ever their wife's did just to please her while few Men also want to belong by joining western counterpart to copy and treat their Women in modern style as they call it while some youth want to be seen participating in the trending without knowing what it means and what he stand to benefit from it or the damage later.

Some people here are talking about Kim and family being this and that and even accusing people booing them as if they know more than those booing forgetting that those people booing have seen allot from this people and are getting tired over them that does not mean that they still don't have their fans or people that like them. The problem with Nigeria girls this days and few Men is that you lack self confidence and the word moral have vanished in your lifes and home that resulted in you liking anything fake and disgusting behaviors and attitude. If you love Kim not even likeness then maybe you came from a scattered home or your Mum wasn't taking care of you properly or you are loose like your mum if not you can't adore a prostitute and a family that doesn't have class and good moral.

Guy your English is horrible! You mustn't comment on everything na! Even the comments sef...always so shallow!

Mac Donald, u re d bomb. U jst said my mind.

Nigerian galsre jst soooo foolish and filled wit envy. Bleaching of d skin does not giveu class. Instead, u look like friend plantain. Pls we should be proud of our skin and stop likig dose pple dat has made it and re looking polish. Its all a front. Fake lives everywhere. Lets be wise please

Linda, tk note