Kendall and Khloe Kardashian booed at a basket ball game (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Kendall and Khloe Kardashian booed at a basket ball game (photos)

Khloe and Kendall were shown on camera to get fans cheering and waving, at the Staples Center during a Los Angeles Clippers game on Friday, but when it showed their faces, everyone booed.
The crowd booed so loudly that the cameraman quickly cut away to a different section where both Floyd Mayweather and Snoop Dogg were sitting in the front row at the game. Someone in the crowd captured the moment on his phone, shared it on his twitter page and titled it 'Just got booed'

Before they were booed

70 comments:

1. My favorite Kardashians

2. Who cares for they don't deserves to b praise for their various cheap attentoons seeking minded fellows they r. Wht a shame.

3. Guy your English is horrible! You mustn't comment on everything na! Even the comments sef...always so shallow!

2. Love deir smiles!!always on top of deir games

3. Fans can be crazy and wicked sometimes..lol

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

4. The more they hate emmm, the more they make the news

5. Replies
    1. I read the first 50 comments and apart from 2,seems Linda has managed to turn her hatred for this family into us liking them.

6. Even if they were booed it still doesn't anything about them!

7. People are just hating .... Wishing they could be them

8. People are just hating .... Wishing they could be them

9. And they r d two kardashian i really do like?if they were booed wonder wat wld av happened to kim or kylie?

10. Lol their countenance immediately changed.

11. Gov. Amaechi's Girl11 May 2015 at 09:32

Boo them or not, these are stars. Bigger stars than the boo'ers will ever be.

12. Gov. Amaechi's Girl11 May 2015 at 09:32

Boo them or not, these are stars. Bigger stars than the boo'ers will ever be.

13. Haters go & kpai! Leave d girls alone. Linda take note!

14. Haters go & kpai! Leave d girls alone. Linda take note!

15. Doesn't change anything... u hate what u can't have!

16. Awww! CelebrityLife..Hihi!

17. the worst family ever....... donchieffizzy@yahoo.com

18. LOL...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

19. LOL...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

20. Eyah the agony of being celebrities I guess.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

21. Hehehehehehehe. They ain't seen nothing yet

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    People are just jealous of them nothing else....

23. Booed or not they are still a d top of their game.

24. GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

25. Jealousy. Dem girls re ever glowin, babes nor mind dem joor

26. They don't give two cent about haters mtewww bad belle is allowed!!!

27. Lwkmd eyah!
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

28. This Kendall's foot wear, Me likey

29. This Kendall's foot wear, Me likey

30. She got booed bcos she's no longer with
    Lamar the ex hubby.
    Beautiful girl @ kendall.

31. I just love Kendell.. Keep it going girl..

32. auchhhhhhhhhhhh, dat must have hurt.

33. abeg, na basket kendall wear for leg?

1. I guess d world is tired of d kardashians and their plastic asses.

34. Booed or not they are still who they are..

35. Dats a lie..i dont believe it, y are dey smilin if dey got booed..i dont get it

36. Question from New York why are people in Nigeria fixated on these people. Its like they are more of African celebrities no one cares over here

37. I love dis two......dey are my favourite

38. America has Kept up with the Kardashians for too long.

39. Khloe n Kandall don't deserve that shit.
    Fear people.

40. Perfect!!

These people are annoying and needs to go away!!

1. Take them away yourself! Hater!!

41. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz badtttttttttttttttttt day 4 em

42. This is judt the beginning. they never see sumthing.

43. Most Nigeria ladies now have become stupid to the extend they don't have class and sanity have vanished in their life and family no more home train. The copy copy everything Americans do from wearing and cream like lightening their skin just to look stupid in the name of class and trending while making their selves looks disgusting and stupid no more self confidence and natural beauty in them.

The annoying part is few Men now appreciate it especially the ones that got married and have no choice than to appreciate what ever their wife's did just to please her while few Men also want to belong by joining western counterpart to copy and treat their Women in modern style as they call it while some youth want to be seen participating in the trending without knowing what it means and what he stand to benefit from it or the damage later.

Some people here are talking about Kim and family being this and that and even accusing people booing them as if they know more than those booing forgetting that those people booing have seen allot from this people and are getting tired over them that does not mean that they still don't have their fans or people that like them. The problem with Nigeria girls this days and few Men is that you lack self confidence and the word moral have vanished in your lifes and home that resulted in you liking anything fake and disgusting behaviors and attitude. If you love Kim not even likeness then maybe you came from a scattered home or your Mum wasn't taking care of you properly or you are loose like your mum if not you can't adore a prostitute and a family that doesn't have class and good moral.

44. Most Nigeria ladies now have become stupid to the extend they don't have class and sanity have vanished in their life and family no more home train. The copy copy everything Americans do from wearing and cream like lightening their skin just to look stupid in the name of class and trending while making their selves looks disgusting and stupid no more self confidence and natural beauty in them.

The annoying part is few Men now appreciate it especially the ones that got married and have no choice than to appreciate what ever their wife's did just to please her while few Men also want to belong by joining western counterpart to copy and treat their Women in modern style as they call it while some youth want to be seen participating in the trending without knowing what it means and what he stand to benefit from it or the damage later.

Some people here are talking about Kim and family being this and that and even accusing people booing them as if they know more than those booing forgetting that those people booing have seen allot from this people and are getting tired over them that does not mean that they still don't have their fans or people that like them. The problem with Nigeria girls this days and few Men is that you lack self confidence and the word moral have vanished in your lifes and home that resulted in you liking anything fake and disgusting behaviors and attitude. If you love Kim not even likeness then maybe you came from a scattered home or your Mum wasn't taking care of you properly or you are loose like your mum if not you can't adore a prostitute and a family that doesn't have class and good moral.

45. Mac Donald, u re d bomb. U jst said my mind.

46. Nigerian galsre jst soooo foolish and filled wit envy. Bleaching of d skin does not giveu class. Instead, u look like friend plantain. Pls we should be proud of our skin and stop likig dose pple dat has made it and re looking polish. Its all a front. Fake lives everywhere. Lets be wise please

Linda, tk note