News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
So what?
WhoSheHelp??
n it news, lol
Lol linda this one isnt news oooo pls just use it to do surprise giveaway and release our comments
That is cassie touching karrueche's behind....
So what??? Is dis news??? Linda take note! Linda take note!
She obviously enjoyed it
Linda is short of news, next?
Bia Linda how is this news na? Abi if I touch Bonario yansh then post am for IG you go put am it your blog abi.
I don't think she actually touched it
Small behind. My ynash even big pass am. Still dnt knw y chrisbrown love boney galz. Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.
She sha know what's up.sabi girl
Skinny ass bitch!
U can go naked I think it will be better
Linda, there is a picture of my boo and I on a boat ride with his fingers in my pants. Do you wanna see it? I can send it to you but you must crop his face out. His wife musnt see it. Nonsense
Okay.OKORO UPGRADED**
Hearty kinda party.Am sure they had fun.
Ehe Linda wetin con be news for dis tin nw eh kwa?
All just for irrelevant attentions. All d same HBD in advance, and I wish her well.
Why bother what to wear, do same like last year; wear nothing.
What to do? Throw a party! Whatelse do pple do on their b.days.
is she ma birthday mate?i hope not
Come and wear me o
HBD in adv
Ok ooooooo
Lack of what to post
Abeg cold no det catch dem?
Abeg who cares..do it in Borno state na..mtchweeww
Attention seeker
That hand is definitely not close to her Check the size relationship.
mtchewwww
Is her life welder she nicked oh or not is her life
What this people wear thoe...... why fans no go run mad
mtcewwwwwwwwe
HerselfThe Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must ReadSee here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html
I don't think she touched it too.
Lesbian alert!
Hahaha, Juliet iwuno, so you have decided to give us double doses of Linda take note. Yeye
HBD in advance...
Mtcheew........who cares?
Cheap attention seeker's dat morales means nothing to them. Wht a shame.
Nd so?
Anything that suits you!
She just wants to notify Chris Brown
Dz nigger na real hustler....all he care about is d money...😅😅
Daughters of eve
Seriously Linda?!
we'll see what CB will do, sure he'll not stay out
53 comments:
So what?
WhoSheHelp??
n it news, lol
Lol linda this one isnt news oooo pls just use it to do surprise giveaway and release our comments
That is cassie touching karrueche's behind....
She obviously enjoyed it
Linda is short of news, next?
Bia Linda how is this news na? Abi if I touch Bonario yansh then post am for IG you go put am it your blog abi.
I don't think she actually touched it
Small behind. My ynash even big pass am. Still dnt knw y chrisbrown love boney galz. Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.
She sha know what's up.sabi girl
Skinny ass bitch!
U can go naked I think it will be better
Linda, there is a picture of my boo and I on a boat ride with his fingers in my pants. Do you wanna see it?
I can send it to you but you must crop his face out. His wife musnt see it.
Nonsense
Okay.
Linda, there is a picture of my boo and I on a boat ride with his fingers in my pants. Do you wanna see it?
I can send it to you but you must crop his face out. His wife musnt see it.
Nonsense
Hearty kinda party.
Am sure they had fun.
Ehe Linda wetin con be news for dis tin nw eh kwa?
All just for irrelevant attentions. All d same HBD in advance, and I wish her well.
Why bother what to wear, do same like last year; wear nothing.
What to do? Throw a party! Whatelse do pple do on their b.days.
is she ma birthday mate?i hope not
Come and wear me o
HBD in adv
Ok ooooooo
Lack of what to post
Abeg cold no det catch dem?
Abeg who cares..do it in Borno state na..mtchweeww
Attention seeker
That hand is definitely not close to her
Check the size relationship.
mtchewwww
Is her life welder she nicked oh or not is her life
What this people wear thoe...... why fans no go run mad
mtcewwwwwwwwe
Herself
The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html
I don't think she touched it too.
Lesbian alert!
Hahaha, Juliet iwuno, so you have decided to give us double doses of Linda take note. Yeye
HBD in advance...
Mtcheew........who cares?
Cheap attention seeker's dat morales means nothing to them. Wht a shame.
Nd so?
Anything that suits you!
She just wants to notify Chris Brown
Dz nigger na real hustler....all he care about is d money...😅😅
Daughters of eve
Seriously Linda?!
we'll see what CB will do, sure he'll not stay out