"I promised you'd hear it from my lips, and now you will," she says in a voiceover. "This year, new music, new world tour, a new movement. I've been listening. Let's keep the conversation going."Janet Jackson last dropped her 10th studio album, Discipline, in 2008. Since then, she has only made a few appearances since she secretly married Qatari billionaire Wissam Al Mana.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Janet Jackson to release new music & go on a world tour after 7-year hiatus
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
48 comments:
All ears down, waiting
Waooo she must be very lucky to have a husband who love $ support her. Goodluck JJ
gud for her
Am waiting!
Kkkkkk
Gd for her.
Itz been long
That will be nice to hear from the Jackson's family. #Anticipating.
Congrat to her an waiting for the tour.
Noted
It's about time!!!
Ok #noted.
Good for them.
Well she has fulfilled the terms of the marriage agreement to stay loyal for 7yrs time to collect her $700,000000. And vamos lol
Gud for her,not a fan
Missed her songs
Still can't get enough of her ''Call on me' song
Can't fit wait oo!
Finally!
Good one
Cant wait.
Am happy for her,go Janet,go Janet,thought hubby won't let her sing again we are waiting....
Good for her
Noted
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Oh...dt's my baby..jus cant wait 2 listen 1 d song.it's bn a long yl.dt's d wayyyy luv goes........
Nothing fantastic abt dis news for I told mysef when she become bore wit her marriage she wil hit d studio. True to my words she has hit d studio. Hiss!
Wow, would her husband really let her go on a world tour?! really?!
Just can't wait!
Please JJ try to loosen up in ur new music.
I hope it doesn't affect her marriage.
It'll be cool to hear her new stuff
She is tired of Islam. .In Islam music is Haram..It is forbidden ..The truth about life if you stop what you love doing because of a man ..It gets to a point that u get tired of the man..A religion that if you revert the punishment is death. ..hmmm
Waiting
@lindaikeji.....no be small hiatus o...lmao
But she's muslim now. What's Janet without sexy dance moves and oozing sex appeal?
Good for her.
We r kipn our fingers crossed
Won't she rest and focus on the man.
And people were quick to bury her....saying she left the spotlight because of her husband..well she is coming back and she's still married
Gud 2 have her back
Tamia rest for 8 years? hunh? you think everyone is like African women that will jst dedicate their whole lives to their husbands? hisss
when you marry you to rest and focus on your man for eternity
yay. Janet damitajo Jackson is back.. I still miss Michael though
She is bored wit marriage, and she comes back to music. Let see hw dis last.
BET IT WILL BE RUBBISH
Alright waiting
Long time, no see saw