"I promised you'd hear it from my lips, and now you will," she says in a voiceover. "This year, new music, new world tour, a new movement. I've been listening. Let's keep the conversation going."Janet Jackson last dropped her 10th studio album, Discipline, in 2008. Since then, she has only made a few appearances since she secretly married Qatari billionaire Wissam Al Mana.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
All ears down, waiting
ReplyDeleteWaooo she must be very lucky to have a husband who love $ support her. Goodluck JJ
ReplyDeletegud for her
ReplyDeleteAm waiting!
ReplyDeleteShe is bored wit marriage, and she comes back to music. Let see hw dis last.
DeleteKkkkkk
ReplyDeleteGd for her.
ReplyDeleteItz been long
ReplyDeleteThat will be nice to hear from the Jackson's family. #Anticipating.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her an waiting for the tour.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteIt's about time!!!
ReplyDeleteOk #noted.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Well she has fulfilled the terms of the marriage agreement to stay loyal for 7yrs time to collect her $700,000000. And vamos lol
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGud for her,not a fan
ReplyDeleteMissed her songs
ReplyDeleteStill can't get enough of her ''Call on me' song
Can't fit wait oo!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteFinally!
ReplyDeleteGood one
Cant wait.
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Am happy for her,go Janet,go Janet,thought hubby won't let her sing again we are waiting....
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her,go Janet,go Janet,thought hubby won't let her sing again we are waiting....
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Oh...dt's my baby..jus cant wait 2 listen 1 d song.it's bn a long yl.dt's d wayyyy luv goes........
ReplyDeleteNothing fantastic abt dis news for I told mysef when she become bore wit her marriage she wil hit d studio. True to my words she has hit d studio. Hiss!
ReplyDeleteWow, would her husband really let her go on a world tour?! really?!
ReplyDeleteJust can't wait!
ReplyDeletePlease JJ try to loosen up in ur new music.
I hope it doesn't affect her marriage.
ReplyDeleteIt'll be cool to hear her new stuff
ReplyDeleteShe is tired of Islam. .In Islam music is Haram..It is forbidden ..The truth about life if you stop what you love doing because of a man ..It gets to a point that u get tired of the man..A religion that if you revert the punishment is death. ..hmmm
ReplyDeleteWaiting
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji.....no be small hiatus o...lmao
ReplyDeleteBut she's muslim now. What's Janet without sexy dance moves and oozing sex appeal?
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteWe r kipn our fingers crossed
ReplyDeleteWon't she rest and focus on the man.
ReplyDeleteAnd people were quick to bury her....saying she left the spotlight because of her husband..well she is coming back and she's still married
ReplyDeleteGud 2 have her back
ReplyDeleteTamia rest for 8 years? hunh? you think everyone is like African women that will jst dedicate their whole lives to their husbands? hisss
ReplyDeletewhen you marry you to rest and focus on your man for eternity
yay. Janet damitajo Jackson is back.. I still miss Michael though
ReplyDeleteBET IT WILL BE RUBBISH
ReplyDeleteAlright waiting
ReplyDeleteLong time, no see saw