I know he's married, but that doesn't mean we can't look! (photos)
Women, make una help me see better thing this morning o jare...lol. Current Sexiest Man Alive, Avengers/Thor actor Chris Hemsworth pictured shirtless and looking so fine in a new trailer for his new comedy movie, Vacation. And one woman has this all to herself? *sigh*. Some people are born with luck. Lol.
For your building accessories,well glazed polish tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331
Lol @ "some people are born with luck". You are also "born with luck". You earn millions everyday plus who know what your Mr Right is endowed with?... Just saying. I wish you luck in that department. ‘…Let the Lord be magnified, who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.’
Linda sabi better things but to shy to get it...I buzz you on bbm, WhatsApp and emails but you just won't respond... Keep dreaming, when I can make you bite your lips anytime you think of me....we are not getting older baby girl, talk to a brother OK.
Single ugly ladies be saying go and marry evn more dn guys. We know getin married will be ur greatest achievement but for d mean time. U too go n learn trade and MARRY
if una see my own coconut nko? that one wey the man carry na small compared to my own jack and jill na..abi na because na oyibo? if you wan see the bigger the better you fit holla na! check my dick pix na,my number dey there for more!
135 comments:
Linda fear God
For the ladies
Looking is free
Damn this man is hot, I am so beefing his wife
Hahahaha,linda you re crazy I swear...
For your building accessories,well glazed polish tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331
Datz small tho
The inches tho...huh?
Cool pix though but nothing that special
Danm!!! Lawd have mercy. Too sweet
Your 4 egg plants thooooo! I think u need D
With his small eggplant?
Damn!!! Lawd have mercy. Too sweet
For them ladies....
No harm in just seeing
Ubanagum
Lovely body,lucky wife.
Wait a minute!!! D second pix is it what I'm thinking???
Gud laaawwd!!!
Conji don really hold u die
E be like say our madam never ..............
He face nah sexy 4 d body.9ja guys are more sexier than him.SHIKENA
Yeeeehsu!!!! What's that long ruler? Choi! Dis type ga aduwa mmadu akpa nwa!
Linda,no comment! #Eyesclosed##
Linda! dont worry your own is coming
Hahahahahaha Linda, funny you
Wetin be this? Na six pack or one pack? Very dry body....@Bia Bia😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Always weird seeing this guy not dressed up as Thor!!! It just seems odd seeing him as an ordinary man instead of a god.
Lol @ "some people are born with luck". You are also "born with luck". You earn millions everyday plus who know what your Mr Right is endowed with?... Just saying. I wish you luck in that department.
‘…Let the Lord be magnified, who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.’
Psalms 35:27
Bless you Linda
Linda! If the wife catch u.
Oh my crush!
Na wa to u ooo linda dis is wat I call violation of privacy
He uploaded this picture himself or what? It'd actually not necessary. Rom 12:1-2
It is really weird seeing this guy not dressed as Thor. It seems odd seeing him as an regular guy and not the powerful god!
Linda u go kill urself with masturbation ooo go and marry and quit checking out another woman's egg plant..dem swear for u ni?
Haaaaaaa...lindodo I trust you..u no dey carry last 4 such thing..
Linda u, and eggplant. Indeed some people r born lucky, but how really lucky bcos its not all women dat likes it big.
not bad.
Now the perve side of linda is out again
Lmao Linda you're crayyyyyy.My spiritual Apollo can't allow me to watch bikonu.
But the guy makes sense !
LINDA ABEG HELP US NO DEY POST DIS KIND TIN DEM ESPECIALLY EARLY IN THE MORNING......
Lindy,go out there and look for your own,there are still lots not yet taken!
Linda sabi better things but to shy to get it...I buzz you on bbm, WhatsApp and emails but you just won't respond... Keep dreaming, when I can make you bite your lips anytime you think of me....we are not getting older baby girl, talk to a brother OK.
@otoonbaloki
asin eeh, i just taya sha. God abeg remebre me ooh with a man better than this self
Lol...pee stick gist again!
Keep looking...no go get your own
You like men that are endowed..No sharking, You've all what it takes to get what u want linda.
No be small thing ooo
**Awesome**
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
*zooming †ђξ pics*
Abeg where's †ђξ thing tripping u Linda
Cos am nt seeing anything here that's tripping me
I Rep 27th May
Linda may God forgive you.
Yep the hemsworth brothers are one of, so cuteeee...Ok bye!
linda abeg what are u seeing there that u are saying he has luck. Am not seeing any special thg there o biko
Linda, dis thing too small na. E no go belleful anybody biko
He's hot
He's hot
LoL! Linda! U n I share one thing in common! We both need men in our lives. If u had one, u no go sitdown for front of ur lappy they droll.
Ewo!...his kini is longgg Oh
linda u wan follow the woman share am??? abe go find your own o
Linda!
Yo linda, check out my dp, and do a story on it
ashawo kill u linda..Chaiii repent make GOd give u ur own ooo
Tha fuck?linda calm down cos its obviously not real!!!!
This guy can make a brother turn gay.
D Australian Thor god
He`s sexy indeed
Hmmmmmmmmm
That guy Fine die
Choi
He looks like a startled wall ghecko in the 1st pic
@linda very hot.... reminds me of my crush brad pit back in the days...
better things?....lol......u r a perv!
Linda O lol...Abeg no tempt us o...The guy dey hot sha.
i did not see anything.
Lindodo... Don't worry, ur own go reach u
lmao...no be small luck! Same thing I said yesterday while watching Avengers...
www.flavour360blog.com
Linda don kolo o! Dear God, please bless lindaikeji with this type of blessing Amen.
Lol.......Lindodo repent
Hmmm..buh his briefs luks dirty tho..
Linda, keep praying, your luck will shine one day! You will have the one that is bigger this!
There's nothing special about this man's body. Linda please get married and focus.
I don't see anything sexy about this man.
Truth talk look the photos
Lmaoo.. as in I'm inside ac but fanning myself.
Linda I like you for one thing, you speak the mind of our pretentious ladies. God bless you for that. Who no like better things?
Linda, u need Jesus!
Lol smh' u nt serz.. n btw Linda fear God oh hmm
Tut tut! And the thing tanda wella!
Linda,u know n lik beta tin.i feel u jor
I think that should just be for his wife and cuncubines in case he has any.......not for me man.......
Avenging body has he.
Speechless
My oh.my!!!!
But seriously.... Linda repent!!! Lolz
He's hot
Linda no make a sister fall o.......God is watching u o
lol
Nimelda said so.........
Choi! He plenty o! Truly some people are just so lucky. Linda take note!
Team small egg plant don come...
Cute and perfectly made
Knows***
Lindus d pricklover
*luv 4
Hehehehe, some one is liking another woman husband here o.
Those women that's always talking about dick...they're the ones that will be shouting wait wait wait,it hurts,it hurts!!! mtchew
Dis is wht I call mighty is under statement massive is d better word to use. Linda definitely u must lik it big.
Abeg iii, he sld go nd rest.. he has a tiny dickson...not ma type...he sld try nd put on pant(trousers) nxt time...
Single ugly ladies be saying go and marry evn more dn guys. We know getin married will be ur greatest achievement but for d mean time. U too go n learn trade and MARRY
He doesn't do anything for me, but his hair is great. I want his hairstyle on me. lol.
Hmmmm aunty Linda
It's not by size ooo.
Linda what is wrong with you? There is nothing there now. I am sure you will faint if you see my husband's own.
Mmmm Lord lord
He no get prick nah
LMAO!....li li, na for this ya blog I know wetin be eggplant o!hehehe....to tell you thr truth I 'Like' wat m seeing#teameggplant#
if una see my own coconut nko? that one wey the man carry na small compared to my own jack and jill na..abi na because na oyibo? if you wan see the bigger the better you fit holla na! check my dick pix na,my number dey there for more!
All i see r eggplants, wheres the main course?
Rubylicious then let Linda see your husbands own while you watch.
Linda always drops it like its hot!!! U don't pretend at all girlfriend, and I just like that about u.
Linda stop leading people to temptation.God will ask you oh!
He has a nice upper body but no eggplant
En for commit De short nah, make we see am well
Hehehehe, some one is liking another woman husband here o.
Small my foot,Niggars like you have a toothpick in place
Its obvious ure blind
Konji ohhhhhhhh
Looooooooooool. This Willy will not kee person rotfl
U too spoil,u don see my own?check am na...post a free classified advert - my big dick pix
Lol linda I like oh @ Anonymous 3:12 let's see ur own na
Radarada
Small prick
Bishop Dammy?
Lol dis Wilheminna girl eh! Isi adiro gi mma I swear! Dis had me reeling