All because of marriage pass visa... nonsense i rather go back to nigeria. this boy is a disgrace. i know they have already forced him to convert to moslem
Lmaooo this one na mama Ghana ooo, heavy weight champion, yoko zuma, zuma rock, rock bottom, mountain, hill sef, triple bag of rice - for the woman mumu man, urhobo goat, poverty property - for the man make them dey marry dey go, who go climb who na
1st to comment...*Bigsmile*...errm aunty linda pls visitors to ma blog itotohafrique.blogspot.com find it difficult to comment with operamini..Please how will I configure mine to be like yours..Your own is so easy...Please I really need your help biko....@bmwwordpress@gmail.com...that's my email...God bless you......
And so Linda? What is wrong with them, i see nothing wrong with them as long as they are happy with one another. Please mind your business and let love be. Thanks
you're a fool linda,its cos of you peeps don't post personal issues on social media cos you lift it and make an issue out of it to make money omo irankiran if you like don't post I've made my mind known
Nothing Strange / News Worthy in this. That a Man is dating a FAT woman bigger than him isn't a funny or strange thing.. It baffles me when you people that support weird stuffs like Gay, Transgender and all come out to call Normal stuffs Strange.
Wats d meaning of ds post nw, are u showing us hw hapi dy are or d woman is bigger dan her hussy.which 1 cos ds post is meaningless 2 mi, abeg smb explain
U want us to make fun of the womans weight or the fact that a naija man is married to her? Linda u r disgusting and are beginning to loose touch with reality. Have some respect.
And this woman still eats cake? She should have taken pics of some green veggies instead abeg. Person be lyk house, and YES! God didn't make you like this, enough of the 'it's my nature' BS!.
Linda, what's the point of this story? I feel like you are being sarcastic and just trying to shame these people. Getting laughs/comments at people's expense is so not cool. Definitely lost all respect for you. One less blog reader.
Linda is this supposed 2 be news, u just wnt plp 2 laugh after u'll claim u dnt discriminate. Its nt evey1 dt marries outside does so cz of visa. U wey be leppa beauty, show us ur own hubby. Mtcheeeeew
For a blog that always post about celebrity and stuff, this post is not even a news as they're not even a celebrity. Utterly ridiculous. Anyway, that is their private life, any negative comments that has been floating around wouldn't ever gonna give any impacts to them. You all can continue to be so salty, continue to talk bad about the others as if you haven't seen any mirrors to reflect your own face which sometimes may not be pretty either.
Good to see my friend becoming popular overnite...hehehehe Cheers menh and Happy Married life..So you marry this babe after all.. That una Love in Kuala things is finally official.. Kudos !!!
186 comments:
See tru lov
Lol Linda u sabi find trouble shall. I no fit shout.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Any way is a way. Lindaobserve
Em...well she's errr à lot of woman.
Linda since yo nor get news why don't we do midnight call? *sideeye* lindaobserve me
I don't get it, what's d gist here
How is this news now madam linda ikeji
Ok lack of news bye!
Is it that she is big or what or bcos she cover head ni I wonder how this is news no wonder pple say must everything b news to u madam.
Sharp guy...
But is this really necessary though?
Pls how is this news.....rubbish
i dont understand how this is news ooo
hian whats this now?
How is this news. Rubbish
Nawao! Nwoke Na ife.
To be a man is not a gays job.
Anything to get paid.
She is wide!
Large
Linda go and sleep cos I don't know how this is is a story
What is d essence of dis picture? So l can laugh at her and judge her? *smh* shame on U
Massive wife
She is beautiful.
Lack of story
Naija den no dey carry last
Ermmmmm,what's d essence of this plz? Not controversial or even good looking... No news abi,lol
Is this for love or for passport. D woman looks like his mom!
So....?
Linda "It"? Haba!!!
Linda, Linda...No comment on this. Since, you didn't bare your mind.
All in search of greener pasture lolz.
Get outta here Lindoz. Stop throwing subtle shades. Looooolzzz
And this is supposed to be a new or a news?? Don't get!!
All because of marriage pass visa... nonsense i rather go back to nigeria. this boy is a disgrace. i know they have already forced him to convert to moslem
Linda u dey kraze ooo, calling someone wife it's...u must be high
So what?
Linda u dey kraze ooo, calling someone wife it's...u must be high
What's the significance of this post? Don't get the gist linda. Who is he?
Nice one bro keep it up
Ehn Linda wetin make we do with this pics now ???? mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
I don't undastand, what's so special in the pix. What about them.did anything happen. Hia linda. Is he the first or last to marry such?
Lmaooo this one na mama Ghana ooo, heavy weight champion, yoko zuma, zuma rock, rock bottom, mountain, hill sef, triple bag of rice - for the woman
mumu man, urhobo goat, poverty property - for the man
make them dey marry dey go, who go climb who na
Lmaooo this one na mama Ghana ooo, heavy weight champion, yoko zuma, zuma rock, rock bottom, mountain, hill sef, triple bag of rice - for the woman
mumu man, urhobo goat, poverty property - for the man
make them dey marry dey go, who go climb who na
So wat happened to dem
Love at first site I guess
So.... What is this story about?
Guy d hustle! May jah bless ur hustle bro...
1st to comment...*Bigsmile*...errm aunty linda pls visitors to ma blog itotohafrique.blogspot.com find it difficult to comment with operamini..Please how will I configure mine to be like yours..Your own is so easy...Please I really need your help biko....@bmwwordpress@gmail.com...that's my email...God bless you......
And so Linda? What is wrong with them, i see nothing wrong with them as long as they are happy with one another. Please mind your business and let love be. Thanks
Meaning?
Linda you starting to act childish.
Linda is this shade? So what r we supposed to do with this info?
What's the reason for this post! Are u out of good story??
Wetin be this linda?who are they biko
Ladies open secret, what your guys really likes about you is ssimple.
Click on my name
You caught me right there linda by saying it's the wife that's on sit
The man convert?
So why exactly is this worthy of an article. What's your point?
I'm not sure why this is news or blog worthy?
She's big but what's bad in that, not exactly a crime
Both standing and sitting which is hmmmm
SO????????? IS this suppose to be news??? You no even get better thing to talk! Mtchew!
Interesting combination ☺☺☺
A man and his wife....... so how does this become news for christ sake linda
the lady is just huge and fat while the man is slim. if ladies can marry such men why cant a smaillish man marry a huge chick. the lady maybe younger.
Na him choice so free them
Linda hmmmm how did u know shes pretty?did u see her face?
Congrats.
Ah! Linda what are we supposed to do with this photo?
I really dont know what your reasoning was when you uploaded these pics. What can we get out of you posting it?
Foolish guy
pretty and big.......Good for him
Ok so why is this news?
Hmmm Cool photos
Is this even news??? He has a Malaysian wife so what.
Linda How THE FCUK is this newz??!!!
And this is supposed to be news? Mschew
So what's the point of this post? Seems like u r throwing shade. Shame on you
you're a fool linda,its cos of you peeps don't post personal issues on social media cos you lift it and make an issue out of it to make money omo irankiran if you like don't post I've made my mind known
What's d news here now eh madam Linda, u jus like to waste my mb sometimes....mtchhew!
MUMU... The igwe must hear this...
Nothing Strange / News Worthy in this. That a Man is dating a FAT woman bigger than him isn't a funny or strange thing.. It baffles me when you people that support weird stuffs like Gay, Transgender and all come out to call Normal stuffs Strange.
How is this news.
Linda heard pdp won in Abia and Apc in imo. Please Confirm .
So what?
What about them?
So, how is this news, linda? Ehn, I went to club today, nobody danced with me, post it..smh
What happend to her, you don't have a man yet and not ever sure if u will, what's the reason for this stupid post ? Oke orji,!
This one pain u,all types of weird couples in this kualar lumpur.
What is wrong with the wife linda??
Doesn't make any sense unless U re trying to make a joke outta dis pics LINDA
Ubanagum
She's what??? Plus she's too skinny😜👎😂😉
Lol! Linda u just want put this dude on blast
Naija nodey carry last
Hmmm things guys do for greener pasture
Linda Y!!!!!!!
SMH he has gotten a visa.
Diis money must be made
Heavy D, his chioce sha. Ehen Linda, those Nigerians on death row in Malaysia that were due for execution two days back, how far?
Hahahahaahahahhaahah, she is cute though, I like plus size pple sha.
Linda! Lol
Hahahhhahahhahahhah.....she resemble rainy season 🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉
The blood of God!
AKA MAGA
i hardly comment here. but this is a senseless post
You ridiculing their love, Linda? Besides, the woman looks black. Maybe she's got some Malaysian in her but I see her black roots.
What sort of crappie news Is this this early morning nah
Aw is dis news and wo is dis man...dis linda sef nawa
See hustle.....
Wot happened 2 dem?
Wetin happen to dem?*confused*
Hmmmm! Lindodo, na HEAVY DUTY O! I WONDER Y SLIM MEN TOO LIKE FAT WOMEN? LOL
Hmmmm the hustle is real jare....... Things we do just for green palli lool.....
N dis is news
Oh! No hating, and they look lovely together. One man meat another man poison. Thumbs up to them.
Nkan nbeeeee(strange,but true)
Is there a point to this?
Am I missing something?cos I don't seem to understand y ds is news.....
At this point i believe this is an invasion of privacy
Wats d meaning of ds post nw, are u showing us hw hapi dy are or d woman is bigger dan her hussy.which 1 cos ds post is meaningless 2 mi, abeg smb explain
Hustle of life!
Pali matter for obodo oyinbo nor get part 2.
Hustle of life!
Pali matter for obodo oyinbo nor get part 2.
This story is shit...very useless. Go and find some better content...it's an embarrassment.
Ok...I'm really confused about the relevance of this post. Linds...luv ya girl but sometimes...smh.
She asukpor o whaaaaat
Dat last pics tho!
U want us to make fun of the womans weight or the fact that a naija man is married to her? Linda u r disgusting and are beginning to loose touch with reality. Have some respect.
He has now converted to Islam and the funny part is, he wont even be given a job after marrying her.
And...
hw is dse news
Whether sitting or standing, his cup of tea. Dude when is d main plan.
Lolzz... What can I say... It's not a too long distant relationship
Linda! Ure jus an hypocrite,dd I hear u say she's pretty? U want mak u talk/yab dem abi...*eyelashes*
He probably married her to get his papers cuz there is nothing pretty bout this lady.
Shame on you linda ikeji..what is wrong with her? With your slim body n all where is your own husband. .
And this woman still eats cake? She should have taken pics of some green veggies instead abeg. Person be lyk house, and YES! God didn't make you like this, enough of the 'it's my nature' BS!.
E be like mama and pikin
Linda, what's the point of this story? I feel like you are being sarcastic and just trying to shame these people. Getting laughs/comments at people's expense is so not cool. Definitely lost all respect for you. One less blog reader.
Is dis news or entertainment? Ok seen
Jesus is Lord!
Hallelujah somebody.
Congrats to them.
It is well...
An what kinda daft news is this? Mtcheeews!!!
God forbid na by force 2 get stay tufiakwa
wetin be dis.. Malaysians are racist biko... the man looks doomed.
Hmmmm omo, you go dey use ladder dey climb this woman o.
The purpose of this post is what?????
Na wa ooo...
The guy married pretty visa, not wife.
Linda d woman ugly I swear she's like a man.horrible lookin woman
Kilode!!!
so? ......moving on
No comment
Naija men make una dey fear God small o
She is bold and Beautiful abi? Some pple take Sound Sultans song literally!!
The man be like, "i must make money".... Mheeen!! I see kinkom
Taa!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Linda, why id this news?
Why is this news???
Linda is this supposed 2 be news, u just wnt plp 2 laugh after u'll claim u dnt discriminate. Its nt evey1 dt marries outside does so cz of visa. U wey be leppa beauty, show us ur own hubby. Mtcheeeeew
what kind of stupid post is this? Just plain stupid. Find better things to post or rather go to mailonline and copy something to post there.
Linda aproko
LOL@ the igwe must hear this
Hmmmm.
What's the message here?
Linda remind me,how old are you ?
SEBEE REMIX FT OLAMIDE, ORITSE FEMI VIDEO SHOOT TODAY - BRG x YBNL x MSN #SEBEESEASON #UnDULL 🔥
Linda why is this news???!!!
*And
Always looking out for u.love u much
Ifeoma,u just made a fool of your sef with this post,so bad. And u re even yet to see a suitor. U had better prayed welll
Lol!
For a blog that always post about celebrity and stuff, this post is not even a news as they're not even a celebrity. Utterly ridiculous. Anyway, that is their private life, any negative comments that has been floating around wouldn't ever gonna give any impacts to them. You all can continue to be so salty, continue to talk bad about the others as if you haven't seen any mirrors to reflect your own face which sometimes may not be pretty either.
I think u are very stupid. What's Islam is this one now.
linda wetin be your own you no get story again abi
Wife looks Nigerian anyway
Na news?
Linda if u really believed she was pretty, u wouldn't have put it up as news! Lol SHADE!
THIS GUY NA BINI BOY I SWEAR
and dis is news because...........
The man is a smally to his wife
He's ma hood friend in lag b4 he went to Malaysia, n he's very stupid bcs d woman is in d same age with his mum
Good to see my friend becoming popular overnite...hehehehe Cheers menh and Happy Married life..So you marry this babe after all.. That una Love in Kuala things is finally official.. Kudos !!!
This woman,I know her....She want to fuck the whole Nigerians in Kuala lumpur,Game player..lol...