Photos: Nigerian man and his Malaysian wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Photos: Nigerian man and his Malaysian wife

The wife is the one sitting..lol. Kidding! It's one standing in black. She's pretty. More photos after the cut...

186 comments:

1. SEBEE REMIX FT OLAMIDE, ORITSE FEMI VIDEO SHOOT TODAY - BRG x YBNL x MSN #SEBEESEASON #UnDULL 🔥

2. Lol Linda u sabi find trouble shall. I no fit shout.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

3. Em...well she's errr à lot of woman.

4. Linda since yo nor get news why don't we do midnight call? *sideeye* lindaobserve me

5. I don't get it, what's d gist here

6. How is this news now madam linda ikeji

7. Is it that she is big or what or bcos she cover head ni I wonder how this is news no wonder pple say must everything b news to u madam.

8. But is this really necessary though?

9. Pls how is this news.....rubbish

10. i dont understand how this is news ooo

11. How is this news. Rubbish

12. Nawao! Nwoke Na ife.
    To be a man is not a gays job.
    Anything to get paid.

13. Linda go and sleep cos I don't know how this is is a story

14. What is d essence of dis picture? So l can laugh at her and judge her? *smh* shame on U

15. Lack of story

16. Naija den no dey carry last

17. Ermmmmm,what's d essence of this plz? Not controversial or even good looking... No news abi,lol

18. Is this for love or for passport. D woman looks like his mom!

19. Linda, Linda...No comment on this. Since, you didn't bare your mind.

20. Linda, Linda...No comment on this. Since, you didn't bare your mind.

21. All in search of greener pasture lolz.

22. Get outta here Lindoz. Stop throwing subtle shades. Looooolzzz

23. And this is supposed to be a new or a news?? Don't get!!

24. All because of marriage pass visa... nonsense i rather go back to nigeria. this boy is a disgrace. i know they have already forced him to convert to moslem

1. I think u are very stupid. What's Islam is this one now.

25. Linda u dey kraze ooo, calling someone wife it's...u must be high

26. Linda u dey kraze ooo, calling someone wife it's...u must be high

27. What's the significance of this post? Don't get the gist linda. Who is he?

28. Nice one bro keep it up

29. Ehn Linda wetin make we do with this pics now ???? mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

30. I don't undastand, what's so special in the pix. What about them.did anything happen. Hia linda. Is he the first or last to marry such?

31. Lmaooo this one na mama Ghana ooo, heavy weight champion, yoko zuma, zuma rock, rock bottom, mountain, hill sef, triple bag of rice - for the woman
    mumu man, urhobo goat, poverty property - for the man
    make them dey marry dey go, who go climb who na

32. Lmaooo this one na mama Ghana ooo, heavy weight champion, yoko zuma, zuma rock, rock bottom, mountain, hill sef, triple bag of rice - for the woman
    mumu man, urhobo goat, poverty property - for the man
    make them dey marry dey go, who go climb who na

33. Love at first site I guess

34. So.... What is this story about?

35. Guy d hustle! May jah bless ur hustle bro...

36. 1st to comment...*Bigsmile*...errm aunty linda pls visitors to ma blog itotohafrique.blogspot.com find it difficult to comment with operamini..Please how will I configure mine to be like yours..Your own is so easy...Please I really need your help biko....@bmwwordpress@gmail.com...that's my email...God bless you......

37. And so Linda? What is wrong with them, i see nothing wrong with them as long as they are happy with one another. Please mind your business and let love be. Thanks

38. Meaning?
    Linda you starting to act childish.

39. Linda is this shade? So what r we supposed to do with this info?

40. What's the reason for this post! Are u out of good story??

41. Wetin be this linda?who are they biko

Ladies open secret, what your guys really likes about you is ssimple.
    Click on my name

42. You caught me right there linda by saying it's the wife that's on sit

43. So why exactly is this worthy of an article. What's your point?

44. I'm not sure why this is news or blog worthy?
    She's big but what's bad in that, not exactly a crime

45. Both standing and sitting which is hmmmm

46. SO????????? IS this suppose to be news??? You no even get better thing to talk! Mtchew!

47. Interesting combination ☺☺☺

48. A man and his wife....... so how does this become news for christ sake linda

49. the lady is just huge and fat while the man is slim. if ladies can marry such men why cant a smaillish man marry a huge chick. the lady maybe younger.

50. Linda hmmmm how did u know shes pretty?did u see her face?

51. Ah! Linda what are we supposed to do with this photo?

52. I really dont know what your reasoning was when you uploaded these pics. What can we get out of you posting it?

53. pretty and big.......Good for him

54. Ok so why is this news?

55. Is this even news??? He has a Malaysian wife so what.

56. Linda How THE FCUK is this newz??!!!

57. And this is supposed to be news? Mschew

58. And this is supposed to be news? Mschew

59. So what's the point of this post? Seems like u r throwing shade. Shame on you

60. you're a fool linda,its cos of you peeps don't post personal issues on social media cos you lift it and make an issue out of it to make money omo irankiran if you like don't post I've made my mind known

61. What's d news here now eh madam Linda, u jus like to waste my mb sometimes....mtchhew!

62. MUMU... The igwe must hear this...

63. Nothing Strange / News Worthy in this. That a Man is dating a FAT woman bigger than him isn't a funny or strange thing.. It baffles me when you people that support weird stuffs like Gay, Transgender and all come out to call Normal stuffs Strange.

64. How is this news.
    Linda heard pdp won in Abia and Apc in imo. Please Confirm .

65. So, how is this news, linda? Ehn, I went to club today, nobody danced with me, post it..smh

66. What happend to her, you don't have a man yet and not ever sure if u will, what's the reason for this stupid post ? Oke orji,!

67. This one pain u,all types of weird couples in this kualar lumpur.

68. What is wrong with the wife linda??

69. Doesn't make any sense unless U re trying to make a joke outta dis pics LINDA
    Ubanagum

70. She's what??? Plus she's too skinny😜👎😂😉

71. Lol! Linda u just want put this dude on blast

72. Hmmm things guys do for greener pasture

73. SMH he has gotten a visa.

74. Heavy D, his chioce sha. Ehen Linda, those Nigerians on death row in Malaysia that were due for execution two days back, how far?

75. Hahahahaahahahhaahah, she is cute though, I like plus size pple sha.

76. Hahahhhahahhahahhah.....she resemble rainy season 🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉

77. The blood of God!

78. i hardly comment here. but this is a senseless post

79. You ridiculing their love, Linda? Besides, the woman looks black. Maybe she's got some Malaysian in her but I see her black roots.

80. What sort of crappie news Is this this early morning nah

81. Aw is dis news and wo is dis man...dis linda sef nawa

82. Wetin happen to dem?*confused*

83. Hmmmm! Lindodo, na HEAVY DUTY O! I WONDER Y SLIM MEN TOO LIKE FAT WOMEN? LOL

84. Hmmmm! Lindodo, na HEAVY DUTY O! I WONDER Y SLIM MEN TOO LIKE FAT WOMEN? LOL

85. Hmmmm the hustle is real jare....... Things we do just for green palli lool.....

86. Oh! No hating, and they look lovely together. One man meat another man poison. Thumbs up to them.

87. Nkan nbeeeee(strange,but true)

88. Is there a point to this?

89. Am I missing something?cos I don't seem to understand y ds is news.....

90. At this point i believe this is an invasion of privacy

91. Wats d meaning of ds post nw, are u showing us hw hapi dy are or d woman is bigger dan her hussy.which 1 cos ds post is meaningless 2 mi, abeg smb explain

92. Hustle of life!

Pali matter for obodo oyinbo nor get part 2.

93. Hustle of life!

Pali matter for obodo oyinbo nor get part 2.

94. This story is shit...very useless. Go and find some better content...it's an embarrassment.

95. Ok...I'm really confused about the relevance of this post. Linds...luv ya girl but sometimes...smh.

96. U want us to make fun of the womans weight or the fact that a naija man is married to her? Linda u r disgusting and are beginning to loose touch with reality. Have some respect.

97. He has now converted to Islam and the funny part is, he wont even be given a job after marrying her.

98. hw is dse news

99. hw is dse news

100. Whether sitting or standing, his cup of tea. Dude when is d main plan.

101. Lolzz... What can I say... It's not a too long distant relationship

102. Linda! Ure jus an hypocrite,dd I hear u say she's pretty? U want mak u talk/yab dem abi...*eyelashes*

103. He probably married her to get his papers cuz there is nothing pretty bout this lady.

104. Shame on you linda ikeji..what is wrong with her? With your slim body n all where is your own husband. .

105. And this woman still eats cake? She should have taken pics of some green veggies instead abeg. Person be lyk house, and YES! God didn't make you like this, enough of the 'it's my nature' BS!.

106. thatgirlyouwant26 April 2015 at 09:50

E be like mama and pikin

107. Linda, what's the point of this story? I feel like you are being sarcastic and just trying to shame these people. Getting laughs/comments at people's expense is so not cool. Definitely lost all respect for you. One less blog reader.

108. Is dis news or entertainment? Ok seen

109. Is dis news or entertainment? Ok seen

110. Jesus is Lord!
    Hallelujah somebody.
    Congrats to them.

111. It is well...

112. An what kinda daft news is this? Mtcheeews!!!

113. God forbid na by force 2 get stay tufiakwa

114. wetin be dis.. Malaysians are racist biko... the man looks doomed.

115. Hmmmm omo, you go dey use ladder dey climb this woman o.

116. The purpose of this post is what?????

117. The guy married pretty visa, not wife.

118. Linda d woman ugly I swear she's like a man.horrible lookin woman

119. Naija men make una dey fear God small o

120. She is bold and Beautiful abi? Some pple take Sound Sultans song literally!!

121. The man be like, "i must make money".... Mheeen!! I see kinkom

122. Linda, why id this news?

123. Why is this news???

124. Linda is this supposed 2 be news, u just wnt plp 2 laugh after u'll claim u dnt discriminate. Its nt evey1 dt marries outside does so cz of visa. U wey be leppa beauty, show us ur own hubby. Mtcheeeeew

125. what kind of stupid post is this? Just plain stupid. Find better things to post or rather go to mailonline and copy something to post there.

126. Linda remind me,how old are you ?

127. Linda why is this news???!!!

128. Ifeoma,u just made a fool of your sef with this post,so bad. And u re even yet to see a suitor. U had better prayed welll

129. For a blog that always post about celebrity and stuff, this post is not even a news as they're not even a celebrity. Utterly ridiculous. Anyway, that is their private life, any negative comments that has been floating around wouldn't ever gonna give any impacts to them. You all can continue to be so salty, continue to talk bad about the others as if you haven't seen any mirrors to reflect your own face which sometimes may not be pretty either.

130. linda wetin be your own you no get story again abi

131. linda wetin be your own you no get story again abi

132. Wife looks Nigerian anyway

133. Linda if u really believed she was pretty, u wouldn't have put it up as news! Lol SHADE!

134. THIS GUY NA BINI BOY I SWEAR

135. and dis is news because...........

136. The man is a smally to his wife

137. The man is a smally to his wife

138. He's ma hood friend in lag b4 he went to Malaysia, n he's very stupid bcs d woman is in d same age with his mum

139. Good to see my friend becoming popular overnite...hehehehe Cheers menh and Happy Married life..So you marry this babe after all.. That una Love in Kuala things is finally official.. Kudos !!!

140. This woman,I know her....She want to fuck the whole Nigerians in Kuala lumpur,Game player..lol...