Photos: Kim and Khloe meet Armenian Prime Minister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Photos: Kim and Khloe meet Armenian Prime Minister

The reality stars met with the Prime Minister of Armenia, Hovik Abrahamyan, and other members of his cabinet this afternoon. The PM thanked the girls for staying in touch with their Armenian roots and remembering the 100th anniversary of the Armenian Genocide. The sisters thanked the PM and promised to learn how to speak the Armenian language. Another photo after the cut...

72 comments:

Zamani said...

Powerful is the word!

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

obiora said...

Good for them.

Pretty ladies

Nice one.. My love for them is............

mobax said...

See as dem dey honour ashawo..nd person go dey der talk say ashawo no dey pay.

NO B SMALL GROOVE DE TWO OF DEM DE DO...TOMJERRYSWIT

hmmm!....Kim Kim!

Who cares? Till de meet Jesus.

Kim and Khloe be dining with royalty.
*0ops.. I meant drinking water with royalty. :D
Beautiful women. ----C21

Lindodo u too love dis family....

Abeni said...

Good for dem

So nice, and great. Definitely name's open door's, and mak path for greatness. Thumbs up to them.

Later some pple will open their dirty mouth say Kim is jobless and a whore, dey there dey curse while she is going and moving higher

How touching

Hi guys check out my youtube videos, their's a lot you can grab from it.
like,comment and subscribe.
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=linda+igbo

hmmmmmm

Hope she gave the country money.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

When hoes meet prominent ppl

Beautiful ladies, just can't stop luving dem. Khole is really on point.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Lol.....you go fear news.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Una de try. Have u seen d $10,000 Ferrari Bicycle? Check it out at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Thumbs up to them.

FUTURE LEADER said...

WHAT IS KIM K'S JOB?

Thank God they dressed well. Thumbs up to them. They look lovely.

Good for them

Serious banging behind closed doors after d meeting.... That's how they make their money. #Whores forever 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

Because am sure nothing meaningful in their brains to contribute.. Bunch of gabbages..

Source- TMZ, credit Linda so you don't get into plagiarism mess again, we love you

Ibeere?... dee

Yeah hoes that are richer than your entire generation...stupid davido

Na them sabi.
This is not news abeg.

Mobax, very funny comment. Lol

These women are truly powerful in every sense of it. Linda take note!

Flora said...

Babes be going places..

money speaking #team@seybyth (IN D CLUB) WO NI MO KA WIRE dropping soon Dope shit

The Kardashians stays Winning.

Lol at terry g's driver..u funny..beyonce will be dying wherever she's

Zeme said...

Am obsessed with Khloe

Zeme said...

You need to leave the early 2000 dat u're in currently.

1000likes 4 ur post!!

The powerful K's!

@ mobax u really cracked me up o. You go fear nah
Ashawo dey really pay o

Oga driver ,why are u pained..she is living her life and ur here hating..

Her job is making her money and u reading and commenting about her..

Promised 2learn language...!

Stupid dumb ass & ur even more foolish comments!!!

sexy me said...

Wow...u still don't get it...how thick r u...shame

sexy me said...

Wow u still don't get it...how thick are u. shame

sexy me said...

Davido have some respect...upgrade urself...n get useful to d society

D PM obviously has no important issues to deal with....nonsense

Gistlog.com said...

@Davido's Driver, Funny but real facts

Sexual fills d air amongst those men, especially imagining those chics giving dem blowjobs and their moaning while being fucked.

...well, dats why I always think of when am in d presence of a hot chic

whoever this Linda observe is... you are just a crikicracum.

unnecessary hype...what could they be discussing?

Money is gud. #Lindaobserve!!!

Who wants to watch kim k n ray J sextape?

@future leader her job is no job 2 u but her being jobless according 2 u has fetched her money u can never have till u will die! Be digging her out why she is busy making money every passing day!

I'm glad they wore decent clothes, at least they were decent.

So Nice of them

ITS so obvious that Linda copies and pastes from TMZ one day dey go sue u. Just continue

Bet the PM saw her sex video...

Good for them