Photos: Kim and Khloe meet Armenian Prime Minister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Photos: Kim and Khloe meet Armenian Prime Minister

The reality stars met with the Prime Minister of Armenia, Hovik Abrahamyan, and other members of his cabinet this afternoon. The PM thanked the girls for staying in touch with their Armenian roots and remembering the 100th anniversary of the Armenian Genocide. The sisters thanked the PM and promised to learn how to speak the Armenian language. Another photo after the cut...

72 comments:

1. Powerful is the word!

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

1. When hoes meet prominent ppl

2. Thank God they dressed well. Thumbs up to them. They look lovely.

3. Serious banging behind closed doors after d meeting.... That's how they make their money. #Whores forever 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

4. Because am sure nothing meaningful in their brains to contribute.. Bunch of gabbages..

5. Yeah hoes that are richer than your entire generation...stupid davido

6. Lol at terry g's driver..u funny..beyonce will be dying wherever she's

7. Oga driver ,why are u pained..she is living her life and ur here hating..

8. Promised 2learn language...!

9. Davido have some respect...upgrade urself...n get useful to d society

10. @Davido's Driver, Funny but real facts

2. Replies
    1. Hope she gave the country money.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

2. whoever this Linda observe is... you are just a crikicracum.

3. Nice one.. My love for them is............

4. See as dem dey honour ashawo..nd person go dey der talk say ashawo no dey pay.

5. NO B SMALL GROOVE DE TWO OF DEM DE DO...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Who cares? Till de meet Jesus.

1. Stupid dumb ass & ur even more foolish comments!!!

7. Kim and Khloe be dining with royalty.
    *0ops.. I meant drinking water with royalty. :D
    Beautiful women. ----C21

8. Lindodo u too love dis family....

9. So nice, and great. Definitely name's open door's, and mak path for greatness. Thumbs up to them.

10. Later some pple will open their dirty mouth say Kim is jobless and a whore, dey there dey curse while she is going and moving higher

11. Hi guys check out my youtube videos, their's a lot you can grab from it.
    like,comment and subscribe.
    https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=linda+igbo

hmmmmmm

12. Beautiful ladies, just can't stop luving dem. Khole is really on point.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

13. Beautiful ladies, just can't stop luving dem. Khole is really on point.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

14. Beautiful ladies, just can't stop luving dem. Khole is really on point.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

15. Beautiful ladies, just can't stop luving dem. Khole is really on point.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

16. Beautiful ladies, just can't stop luving dem. Khole is really on point.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

17. Beautiful ladies, just can't stop luving dem. Khole is really on point.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

18. Beautiful ladies, just can't stop luving dem. Khole is really on point.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

19. Una de try. Have u seen d $10,000 Ferrari Bicycle? Check it out at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

20. Thumbs up to them.

21. WHAT IS KIM K'S JOB?

1. Ibeere?... dee

2. You need to leave the early 2000 dat u're in currently.

3. Her job is making her money and u reading and commenting about her..

4. Wow...u still don't get it...how thick r u...shame

5. Wow u still don't get it...how thick are u. shame

22. Source- TMZ, credit Linda so you don't get into plagiarism mess again, we love you

23. Na them sabi.
    This is not news abeg.

24. Mobax, very funny comment. Lol

25. These women are truly powerful in every sense of it. Linda take note!

26. These women are truly powerful in every sense of it. Linda take note!

27. These women are truly powerful in every sense of it. Linda take note!

28. These women are truly powerful in every sense of it. Linda take note!

29. money speaking #team@seybyth (IN D CLUB) WO NI MO KA WIRE dropping soon Dope shit

30. The Kardashians stays Winning.

31. @ mobax u really cracked me up o. You go fear nah
    Ashawo dey really pay o

32. D PM obviously has no important issues to deal with....nonsense

33. Sexual fills d air amongst those men, especially imagining those chics giving dem blowjobs and their moaning while being fucked.

...well, dats why I always think of when am in d presence of a hot chic

34. unnecessary hype...what could they be discussing?

35. Money is gud. #Lindaobserve!!!

36. Who wants to watch kim k n ray J sextape?

37. @future leader her job is no job 2 u but her being jobless according 2 u has fetched her money u can never have till u will die! Be digging her out why she is busy making money every passing day!

38. I'm glad they wore decent clothes, at least they were decent.

39. ITS so obvious that Linda copies and pastes from TMZ one day dey go sue u. Just continue

40. ITS so obvious that Linda copies and pastes from TMZ one day dey go sue u. Just continue

41. Bet the PM saw her sex video...