People are getting old beyond recognition pls what type of oil clay did she apply on her face......just born one(1) whether marriage or no marriage bikko as Mercy J. ....howfar? Because beauty without born is waste....e.g if there is no Femi Cuti now some people would ave forgotten his father Fella Cuti...soo product is very important in all business.
99 comments:
Gorg
Nice outfit. Lindaobserve
Nice outfit!
Cute. Cool
I hope this isn't a "FAKE NUMBER " she's wearing? Cos I don't wanna hear or see any drama unfold.
Go and talk to tonto Linda post dis.
Noted
Hot
I am not a fan. Just don't like her personality. ****cageyberry ****
She looks adorable, and cute. I wish her all d very best of life, and LLNP. HBD.
Happy belated birthday to her.
Aww fine gurl! Better pikin, with beautiful shape! I like!!!
Pretty women with abriba style. Ini can make a 10,000dolls dress look like a 5 quid dress. Enjoy ur big day madam. www.joytammy.blogspot.com
Hottttttttt
Pwetty sexy mama.
Me likey.
Odinma*lindy get sum sleep biko
HBD Ini.
Linda, I'm just opening your blog for the first time in 24hrs which is highly unusual for me. Friday was crazy!
Muah
Baby la hawt et cute
Too short. Btw happy birthday
Happy birthday to her. She is looking good
# l KNOW WHO I AM #
Its her birthday, she should enjoy. But y am I not invited?
Go and sleep Linda...
She looks like the Goblin in spider man
Where her big ass dey?
Happy birthday hun, I love ur physique.
People are getting old beyond recognition pls what type of oil clay did she apply on her face......just born one(1) whether marriage or no marriage bikko as Mercy J. ....howfar?
Because beauty without born is waste....e.g if there is no Femi Cuti now some people would ave forgotten his father Fella Cuti...soo product is very important in all business.
I love dis dress. Happy birthday.
Fine woman..its ur day..go boogie down hard...wish I had an IV
This girl cannot dress sha her dressing always looks tacky
Click on my name for tips to be a successful blogger
The Divorcee ain't lookin bad for a MILF.
Bruce Jenner is a woman now
Dat is my girl love her so much. U re blessed
That behind...
Dis bobbi wey don see raining days, something wey obele dey bite sef, Tufia
Which luxury shopper did she use ??? Are those dress fake or the real ones???
Oya Linda bring us Bruce Jenner news him don talk finish with Diane Sawyer for abc. Thank you.
Hawt
Ini no sabi dress sha. #mythought#
Bebeeeeeee she loooks wayyy better on ground.
Luking hot hot nd sexy hapi BD dearie
Smashing!
Beautiful
Good for her
This girl and her abanaya outfits
I wonder why d male in their industry don't make much noise and money like dis babe. Umu nwayi nollywood I hail oooooooo... dee
All these Nollywood Hoes... Age is no longer on your side
Happy belated birthday. She looks sassy!
All the best to her. She's looking fabulous. Linda take note!
Nice outfit,happy birthday...
Hbd dear
Reall stunning INI
She looks terrific...
Cute
Happy birthday to her. I wonder how comfortable one can be wearing skimpy dresses. Later, they'll start pulling the clothes down cover up.
Looking nice
Yummy...... #ilike
You guys have not noticed Ini Edo's Butt?
*Lucy's Comment Space*
Nyc outfit
Always hot.
What apnd to her eyes? Excess of everything is not good.
What happened to her eyes? Hian, excess of everything is not sexy abeg
Spicy
Looking gud
Hnmmm
Hottie
Hot bday girl, happy 4 r
Looks good
She's lost some weight. Gud 4 her
Well it's her bday, she's aloud to wear green and blue once in a year. Lol
that`s a hot one
l love..........her toned legs
She looks really pretty
Api bday ini edo. Lovelyy gown
Green and blue shoe? Ini are you the "Green Lantern"?
This woman should just adopt a baby or give birth to one. She can afford it. Time is ticking likewise Rita Dominic. All this shows don tire me
A white shoe would av bin perfect
I like
she looks good à ½Ã±
Wow she look hot enjoy ur night
Hahhahhaaha ....what is ini wearing ghoor...for her bd or for wat
Copied from her IG and pasted on ur blog
Tackious
She is looking not just hot but smashing.
Hot ini
As beautiful as Ini.
Go and enter lagoon
Anonymous that's what you will be!! She doesn't know or like u either!! Bad bells monkey
She's not a mother
Yipppie me and ini rocking same shoe
Lol @anon 5.32pm,guess u don't get it..Wat divorcee means.
When you are local , u are local ? This woman lacks taste and style
I know.
Itz jst that She kinda got that 'Mom I Love Fuck' Lookz.
good for her