People are getting old beyond recognition pls what type of oil clay did she apply on her face......just born one(1) whether marriage or no marriage bikko as Mercy J. ....howfar? Because beauty without born is waste....e.g if there is no Femi Cuti now some people would ave forgotten his father Fella Cuti...soo product is very important in all business.
Gorg
ReplyDeleteYipppie me and ini rocking same shoe
DeleteNice outfit. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteNice outfit!
ReplyDeleteCute. Cool
ReplyDeleteShe is looking not just hot but smashing.
DeleteI hope this isn't a "FAKE NUMBER " she's wearing? Cos I don't wanna hear or see any drama unfold.
ReplyDeleteGo and talk to tonto Linda post dis.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteHot
ReplyDeleteI am not a fan. Just don't like her personality. ****cageyberry ****
ReplyDeleteGo and enter lagoon
DeleteAnonymous that's what you will be!! She doesn't know or like u either!! Bad bells monkey
DeleteShe looks adorable, and cute. I wish her all d very best of life, and LLNP. HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteAww fine gurl! Better pikin, with beautiful shape! I like!!!
ReplyDeletePretty women with abriba style. Ini can make a 10,000dolls dress look like a 5 quid dress. Enjoy ur big day madam. www.joytammy.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHottttttttt
ReplyDeletePwetty sexy mama.
ReplyDeleteMe likey.
Odinma*lindy get sum sleep biko
ReplyDeleteOdinma*lindy get sum sleep biko
ReplyDeleteHBD Ini.
ReplyDeleteLinda, I'm just opening your blog for the first time in 24hrs which is highly unusual for me. Friday was crazy!
Muah
ReplyDeleteBaby la hawt et cute
ReplyDeleteToo short. Btw happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. She is looking good
ReplyDelete# l KNOW WHO I AM #
Its her birthday, she should enjoy. But y am I not invited?
ReplyDeleteIts her birthday, she should enjoy. But y am I not invited?
ReplyDeleteGo and sleep Linda...
ReplyDeleteShe looks like the Goblin in spider man
ReplyDeleteWhere her big ass dey?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hun, I love ur physique.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
People are getting old beyond recognition pls what type of oil clay did she apply on her face......just born one(1) whether marriage or no marriage bikko as Mercy J. ....howfar?
ReplyDeleteBecause beauty without born is waste....e.g if there is no Femi Cuti now some people would ave forgotten his father Fella Cuti...soo product is very important in all business.
I love dis dress. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteFine woman..its ur day..go boogie down hard...wish I had an IV
ReplyDeleteThis girl cannot dress sha her dressing always looks tacky
ReplyDeleteClick on my name for tips to be a successful blogger
The Divorcee ain't lookin bad for a MILF.
ReplyDeleteShe's not a mother
DeleteLol @anon 5.32pm,guess u don't get it..Wat divorcee means.
DeleteI know.
DeleteItz jst that She kinda got that 'Mom I Love Fuck' Lookz.
Bruce Jenner is a woman now
ReplyDeleteDat is my girl love her so much. U re blessed
ReplyDeleteThat behind...
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Dis bobbi wey don see raining days, something wey obele dey bite sef, Tufia
ReplyDeleteWhich luxury shopper did she use ??? Are those dress fake or the real ones???
ReplyDeleteOya Linda bring us Bruce Jenner news him don talk finish with Diane Sawyer for abc. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteHawt
ReplyDeleteIni no sabi dress sha. #mythought#
ReplyDeleteBebeeeeeee she loooks wayyy better on ground.
ReplyDeleteLuking hot hot nd sexy hapi BD dearie
ReplyDeleteSmashing!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteThis girl and her abanaya outfits
ReplyDeleteI wonder why d male in their industry don't make much noise and money like dis babe. Umu nwayi nollywood I hail oooooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteAll these Nollywood Hoes... Age is no longer on your side
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday. She looks sassy!
ReplyDeleteAll the best to her. She's looking fabulous. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice outfit,happy birthday...
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteReall stunning INI
ReplyDeleteShe looks terrific...
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. I wonder how comfortable one can be wearing skimpy dresses. Later, they'll start pulling the clothes down cover up.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Looking nice
ReplyDeleteYummy...... #ilike
ReplyDeleteYou guys have not noticed Ini Edo's Butt?
ReplyDelete*Lucy's Comment Space*
Nyc outfit
ReplyDeleteAlways hot.
ReplyDeleteWhat apnd to her eyes? Excess of everything is not good.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to her eyes? Hian, excess of everything is not sexy abeg
ReplyDeleteSpicy
ReplyDeleteLooking gud
ReplyDeleteHnmmm
ReplyDeleteHottie
ReplyDeleteHot bday girl, happy 4 r
ReplyDeleteLooks good
ReplyDeleteShe's lost some weight. Gud 4 her
ReplyDeleteWell it's her bday, she's aloud to wear green and blue once in a year. Lol
ReplyDeletethat`s a hot one
ReplyDeletel love..........her toned legs
She looks really pretty
ReplyDeleteApi bday ini edo. Lovelyy gown
ReplyDeleteGreen and blue shoe? Ini are you the "Green Lantern"?
ReplyDeleteThis woman should just adopt a baby or give birth to one. She can afford it. Time is ticking likewise Rita Dominic. All this shows don tire me
ReplyDeleteA white shoe would av bin perfect
ReplyDeleteI like
ReplyDeleteshe looks good í ½í±
ReplyDeleteWow she look hot enjoy ur night
ReplyDeleteHahhahhaaha ....what is ini wearing ghoor...for her bd or for wat
ReplyDeleteCopied from her IG and pasted on ur blog
ReplyDeleteTackious
ReplyDeleteHot ini
ReplyDeleteAs beautiful as Ini.
ReplyDeleteWhen you are local , u are local ? This woman lacks taste and style
ReplyDeletegood for her