OK, who annoyed Davido...?? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

OK, who annoyed Davido...??

The music star took to his twitter handle just now to slam someone whom he helped. Apparently, the person is now ungrateful and soiling his name...

147 comments:

If u are going to tweet at least give us d full gist

Show Dem Cam said...

He woke up in his jeep while weezy is waking up in a new Bentley!!!

Lol. New year. New fight

LIBers please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

Lmaooo... All na stunt abeg...

Chai! See curses

Make u na take time oh. Why u na de annoy Omo baba olowo.

***ECHOMASS***

No matter what happen Davido, using social media to rant on people who insult u is not the best. Silence is golden always. Learn visit and Grow up. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Ewy said...

Ingratitude is so painful sha! But we nko humans how grateful are we to our Creator???

Kpele omo baba olowo. Bawse lady

These Niggas always want to be in the news... Abegi!! If u help person na news??

These Niggas always want to be in the news... Abegi!! If u help person na news??..... His cup of tea!

Folashade Idowu said...

David mabinu jare! People are like that, they forget so fast. Just be careful dear..

Sugarvie said...

Ah ah. Ma crush of life, who annoyed u ni? Pls u guys should free him ooo lol. Bt, sweety dat was too harsh sha.
***SUGAR***

I hate how most people have turned the social media to a beating board/wailing wall where they come to air all their problems

Okay na....everything now is news...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

SLICKY baby said...

Nijia artist nd drama

Davido Easy o

UnDecided said...

Someone has really vexed this guy o. But y pray for someone downfall?

CHERRY said...

Toh new year insult!

So ranting on twitter like a mad dog wud solve what???
Ohh lord children of this age

Hahaha.....now Davido sound like a Warri boy... #WhoYouHelp.

Childish go trash out ure issues, Twitter won't do that

Mz Naija said...

Hmmm...Ms Linda do ur investigations, I smell a very juicy story underneath...

Lmfaooo...Abeg who wan make Davido mess 4 body??

@Lawyer Mfon aka "The Good Wife",

Thanks 4d lovely correction ~ "chicks" instead of "cheeks" on d first lady of Lagos post.

Dat was so lovely&sweet of u mostly wit d way u went abt it. I never knew we had mature&sensible soul lik u on dis blog. Dis show u r properly brought up&well trained@home for charity begin@home.

@Anonymous&co. pls copy frm her...she is a shining star&worth emulating.

May God grant ur needs@every points of ur life~Amen!

Cheers.

#Royal Priesthood#

sodablog said...

Na today? People can be so ungrateful dis days. They forget all the good you have done and remember that your one mistake. What a world! Babalawo

Looking for hot sugar mummy or sugar daddy in Lagos contact Frank on 08056978943

SANDRA said...

Shutup jor Davido, dnt u have d persons numba? Childish negro

LYNTROY SAY'S
dis davido is just a small foolish boy,if person annoy u so what,na ur head dem begin help pple,kuku call name make e complete,see ehh,fame is not forever oo cos i remember wen it was pretty and junior,baba frayo,tony tetula etc,yes u r up der today u dont kno tomoro let God fight ur course,dats if u kno God,and pls shot ur stupid mouth wey dey smell.

As usual,someone always annoys him

super story
None of my business tho

Akwaugo said...

Celebrate Linda if na me dey vex u no go no talk more to post it for ur blog life of celeb

Lib ugegbe

Their business though*justpassing*

This is serious o... Bt am my surprised. Pple who help pple get stubbed at d end of d day.

PRETTY GIRL said...

LOL! This Davido is so childish,So now by putting it on twitter the person will automatically become grateful? Child please,not everything's meant for social media*Sighs

Lol, all these celebrities with their dramas

O.B.O baddest don't mind them
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

He is seriously angry with this person

AQO said...

Even tho' it's painful, he shouldn't tell of d good he's done.

I hope he is refering to wiskid again...

Mtchewwwwww Abegi

Eh ya..easy

Well, he knws better, it's too early for all dis twitter ranting

Harmattan madness.....he'll soon get over it. Silly buay!

That is their problem,got alot on my mind to deal with

shina rambo

OK

U are stupid if u can't mention the persons name @Davido

U think we have time to guess rubbish?

lgho said...

Wahala start....:-)

SPECIAL ED!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

SOCIAL MEDIA HAS SUFFERED..... Mosquito bites u, u come to social media to rant, u fall down, u go 2 social media to announce.. na wa oh

One thing I've noticed abt rich people who help others, but later d people they helped turn their back on them and start acting ungrateful is that; while these rich people(including my dad) were helping these poor ones, they treated them badly, hurt their feelings, make them feel like shit, and then they hand them money or somtinelse. These poor ones feel very bad and start developing hatred 4 d rich one, but they stick around bcuz they need that little handout. Once they get fed up of d treatment or in some other cases; they start making it on their own, they never show gratitude to d rich bcuz all d bad he/she did clouds their mind to remember d good

Haaaaaa!!! Davido my bae!! Biko its d newyear !! Don't let any body spoil it 4 uu...

eingraite said...

Who annoyed my no. 1 Nigerian artiste.

Sugarvie said...

Chai, dis post got me reading it a 3rd time . The person really annoyed Davido oooo
***SUGAR***

eingraite said...

Who annoyed my no. 1 Nigerian artiste.

Blaq said...

Lol what social media go cause mtcheww any small thing dem go come social media dey disturb person mtcheww go confront the person face to face if u know say u get liver

APPLELIPX said...

I trust this lil man to call a name or give a clue in his nxt post

i wish he published the name of this nigga or at least his twitter handle.

Steady said...

Nonsense attention seeker

Izzit Shina Rambo?

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

Such is life sometimes people forget. See supermodel on Www.Organics11.com.

NnekaE said...

Ok, this is called PSYCHOTIC DISORDER and his is probably caused by some hard drugs that seems to cause him to become delusional.

My grand - grand father...Hope I have answered ur question Lili?

He is disturbing himsef.

He dat God has blessed is blessed.

So he doesn't need all dis noise and cheap publicity.

*Royal Priesthood*

Ehen...the drama begins

Small boy.

E never mature at all.

Send d person a text instead.

Learn from 2face

Take it easy man. Too many issues in your life already.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

He shd take hos grudges to that person and leave twitter alone

OK na!!!!!
Uncle Davido jooor. O!

e no corncern us jare

sandyberry22 said...

People expect so much from this people forgetting they are human beings,it's well.
David take easy o,don't let them annoy you.

sandyberry22 said...

People expect so much from this people forgetting they are human beings,it's well.

sandyberry22 said...

Davidi cool down

Some people pay good for evil. He has to forget them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

But mind the language you use ooo. You are not God.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

omobaba said...

Hmmmm..... I honestly wonder who the ungrateful person is.

Dada Omolara said...

The person don pass him boundaries o..

Ngstello said...

lol....don't start dis yr wit quarrel... forgive

Pls bring us news Linda need to know.sorry my man David God go punish the person

Neks said...

>>>> noneofmybusiness <<<<<

Their headace

Are you asking me or my shirt?

We don't know Linda. These guys always got someone to beef. New year new enemy

Shut up and stop ranting young man.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Davido, I'd like to introduce you to Mr comma, Mr comma, say hello to Davido. * they shake hands*
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

He probably wants to drop his next single...hin wan start fake beef again

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Evidence of more blessings but u don't need to rant.

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Its me he is angry with!!! :) c"mon davido let's wash our sexy linens in the room and get ova this already! Lol

I will pass on dis one...
nt a fan to a boy!

I wouldn't put it pass asa

he does this a lot. name names if you want to rant!

david get a life abeg. honeydo.

gab2shoes said...

How did u know d person is ungrateful and soiling his name? Linda d nigga is trying to get ur attention and he got it!

Uche, face ur work ki ooo

Gab2shoessaysso

Even if u have helped any, it not something to brag about.
Do we help to get reward or to please our creator?
Mmadu bu chi mmadu ibeya na elu uwa

Lolz....help is long and the fool forgets...take heart bro

SMURF said...

Davido and his twitter rants!!!!

jennifer said...

Heard it lil'kesh.....rumour sha

These celebrity babies. Is twitter the place to settle ur dispute? If person vex you, you confront the person ho ha.

lami said...

Their cup of tea.

Patoranking

Patoranking sub

Why do black young men hate themselves? Why call each other by racists innuendos. It's not cool or hip calling anyone a NIGGA. If its a white person who called you Nigga all hell would break loose yet we find it easy to degrade each other . ignorant people

Only few return to say Thank you. Happened even to our Lord Jesus when only one cured leper came to say thank you.

berry said...

E no go pass dat tanzanian guy diamondplatnumz

susan chukwuka said...

Buh not soooo fast davido, U are a public figure,,,please guard your tongue. haba.

hmmn na him sabi,him for kukuma call the person name so we go knw whether na true say him help the person or not.....#Chizzy says so....Lib addict

NOBODY CARES !1!!!

Who else? Na wizzy baby loke loke. They r always quarelling and making up.

He shud fuck off abeg, he makes noise too much

Dey are always annoying him

Nikki Billz said...

This Davido should learn to keep quiet 4 once,he rant too much on twitter!

Make nobody try nonsense wit my guy o! Linda take note!

This one hot ooo....

Purpledeeva said...

Twerk Twerk lmao I knew tho.

#dtsnoneofmybiz

Mary mary

Am a fan of his buh he's Damn too pompous and proud..dislike his attitude buh like his person

Na hungry they worry am.
A hungry man is an Angry man

So make una live am

Who wan make Davido mess 4 body due to anger dis korokoro afternoon

WhoYouHelp

Blaq said...

Linda biko post my comment u don dey chop my comments too much these days abeg

E pkele le oo boda!

Jolly Saft said...

Some people are usually like that, so ungrateful. Leave him or her to God

E pain Davido oh!!!

https://greysands.wordpress.com/

Saed Grey said...

https://greysands.wordpress.com/

I think is jaahbless.... y'all should Cc z new song light. He mentioned davido

If uv gat beef wif sm1 must u display ur stupidity on social media **DOPEY SAID SO**

Favour belle said...

This dude should always act matured for once. Why ranting your heart out on twitter? Take the problem to the person one on one and sort it out rather than letting everybody know you helped a fellow. C'mon this is silly

I have a strong feeling it is Mc Galaxy he is talking about. Thats the only person i know he has helped who can soil anybody's name. The guy is such an ungrateful fool. Time will tell who this is but remember i said it first

Lmao,dis one nah correct curse ooh

MrsEmmycollins said...

Don't care...I just know he needs to shut up and grow up! Small spoilt brat

We don see dis dude abeg. He shld take several seats biko

It cud b that fat fuck that follows them around...special suya or wts that his name this @Lauren Thomas fine o

warri lawyer said...

And as always he still remains childish

Diamond. ..