OK, who annoyed Davido...?? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

OK, who annoyed Davido...??

The music star took to his twitter handle just now to slam someone whom he helped. Apparently, the person is now ungrateful and soiling his name...

147 comments:

1. If u are going to tweet at least give us d full gist

1. This dude should always act matured for once. Why ranting your heart out on twitter? Take the problem to the person one on one and sort it out rather than letting everybody know you helped a fellow. C'mon this is silly

2. Lmao,dis one nah correct curse ooh

3. We don see dis dude abeg. He shld take several seats biko

4. It cud b that fat fuck that follows them around...special suya or wts that his name this @Lauren Thomas fine o

5. And as always he still remains childish

2. He woke up in his jeep while weezy is waking up in a new Bentley!!!

3. Lol. New year. New fight

LIBers please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... All na stunt abeg...

5. Make u na take time oh. Why u na de annoy Omo baba olowo.

***ECHOMASS***

6. No matter what happen Davido, using social media to rant on people who insult u is not the best. Silence is golden always. Learn visit and Grow up. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

7. Ingratitude is so painful sha! But we nko humans how grateful are we to our Creator???

8. Kpele omo baba olowo. Bawse lady

9. These Niggas always want to be in the news... Abegi!! If u help person na news??

10. These Niggas always want to be in the news... Abegi!! If u help person na news??..... His cup of tea!

11. David mabinu jare! People are like that, they forget so fast. Just be careful dear..

12. Ah ah. Ma crush of life, who annoyed u ni? Pls u guys should free him ooo lol. Bt, sweety dat was too harsh sha.
    ***SUGAR***

13. I hate how most people have turned the social media to a beating board/wailing wall where they come to air all their problems

14. Okay na....everything now is news...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

15. Nijia artist nd drama

16. Someone has really vexed this guy o. But y pray for someone downfall?

17. So ranting on twitter like a mad dog wud solve what???
    Ohh lord children of this age

18. Hahaha.....now Davido sound like a Warri boy... #WhoYouHelp.

19. Childish go trash out ure issues, Twitter won't do that

20. Hmmm...Ms Linda do ur investigations, I smell a very juicy story underneath...

21. Lmfaooo...Abeg who wan make Davido mess 4 body??

22. @Lawyer Mfon aka "The Good Wife",

Thanks 4d lovely correction ~ "chicks" instead of "cheeks" on d first lady of Lagos post.

Dat was so lovely&sweet of u mostly wit d way u went abt it. I never knew we had mature&sensible soul lik u on dis blog. Dis show u r properly brought up&well trained@home for charity begin@home.

@Anonymous&co. pls copy frm her...she is a shining star&worth emulating.

May God grant ur needs@every points of ur life~Amen!

Cheers.

#Royal Priesthood#

23. Na today? People can be so ungrateful dis days. They forget all the good you have done and remember that your one mistake. What a world! Babalawo

24. Looking for hot sugar mummy or sugar daddy in Lagos contact Frank on 08056978943

25. Shutup jor Davido, dnt u have d persons numba? Childish negro

26. LYNTROY SAY'S
    dis davido is just a small foolish boy,if person annoy u so what,na ur head dem begin help pple,kuku call name make e complete,see ehh,fame is not forever oo cos i remember wen it was pretty and junior,baba frayo,tony tetula etc,yes u r up der today u dont kno tomoro let God fight ur course,dats if u kno God,and pls shot ur stupid mouth wey dey smell.

27. As usual,someone always annoys him

28. super story
    None of my business tho

29. Celebrate Linda if na me dey vex u no go no talk more to post it for ur blog life of celeb

Lib ugegbe

30. Their business though*justpassing*

31. This is serious o... Bt am my surprised. Pple who help pple get stubbed at d end of d day.

32. LOL! This Davido is so childish,So now by putting it on twitter the person will automatically become grateful? Child please,not everything's meant for social media*Sighs

33. Lol, all these celebrities with their dramas

34. O.B.O baddest don't mind them
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

35. He is seriously angry with this person

36. He is seriously angry with this person

37. Even tho' it's painful, he shouldn't tell of d good he's done.

38. I hope he is refering to wiskid again...

39. Well, he knws better, it's too early for all dis twitter ranting

40. Harmattan madness.....he'll soon get over it. Silly buay!

41. That is their problem,got alot on my mind to deal with

42. OK

U are stupid if u can't mention the persons name @Davido

U think we have time to guess rubbish?

43. Wahala start....:-)

44. SPECIAL ED!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

45. SOCIAL MEDIA HAS SUFFERED..... Mosquito bites u, u come to social media to rant, u fall down, u go 2 social media to announce.. na wa oh

46. One thing I've noticed abt rich people who help others, but later d people they helped turn their back on them and start acting ungrateful is that; while these rich people(including my dad) were helping these poor ones, they treated them badly, hurt their feelings, make them feel like shit, and then they hand them money or somtinelse. These poor ones feel very bad and start developing hatred 4 d rich one, but they stick around bcuz they need that little handout. Once they get fed up of d treatment or in some other cases; they start making it on their own, they never show gratitude to d rich bcuz all d bad he/she did clouds their mind to remember d good

47. Haaaaaa!!! Davido my bae!! Biko its d newyear !! Don't let any body spoil it 4 uu...

48. Who annoyed my no. 1 Nigerian artiste.

49. Chai, dis post got me reading it a 3rd time . The person really annoyed Davido oooo
    ***SUGAR***

50. Who annoyed my no. 1 Nigerian artiste.

51. Lol what social media go cause mtcheww any small thing dem go come social media dey disturb person mtcheww go confront the person face to face if u know say u get liver

52. I trust this lil man to call a name or give a clue in his nxt post

53. i wish he published the name of this nigga or at least his twitter handle.

54. Izzit Shina Rambo?

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

55. Such is life sometimes people forget. See supermodel on Www.Organics11.com.

56. Ok, this is called PSYCHOTIC DISORDER and his is probably caused by some hard drugs that seems to cause him to become delusional.

57. My grand - grand father...Hope I have answered ur question Lili?

He is disturbing himsef.

He dat God has blessed is blessed.

So he doesn't need all dis noise and cheap publicity.

*Royal Priesthood*

58. Ehen...the drama begins

59. Send d person a text instead.

60. Take it easy man. Too many issues in your life already.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

61. He shd take hos grudges to that person and leave twitter alone

62. OK na!!!!!
    Uncle Davido jooor. O!

63. People expect so much from this people forgetting they are human beings,it's well.
    David take easy o,don't let them annoy you.

64. People expect so much from this people forgetting they are human beings,it's well.

65. People expect so much from this people forgetting they are human beings,it's well.

66. People expect so much from this people forgetting they are human beings,it's well.

67. Some people pay good for evil. He has to forget them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

68. But mind the language you use ooo. You are not God.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

69. Hmmmm..... I honestly wonder who the ungrateful person is.

70. The person don pass him boundaries o..

71. lol....don't start dis yr wit quarrel... forgive

72. Pls bring us news Linda need to know.sorry my man David God go punish the person

73. >>>> noneofmybusiness <<<<<

74. Are you asking me or my shirt?

75. We don't know Linda. These guys always got someone to beef. New year new enemy

76. Shut up and stop ranting young man.

77. Davido, I'd like to introduce you to Mr comma, Mr comma, say hello to Davido. * they shake hands*
    pls visit my blog...
    Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

78. He probably wants to drop his next single...hin wan start fake beef again

79. Evidence of more blessings but u don't need to rant.

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

80. Its me he is angry with!!! :) c"mon davido let's wash our sexy linens in the room and get ova this already! Lol

81. I will pass on dis one...
    nt a fan to a boy!

82. I wouldn't put it pass asa

83. he does this a lot. name names if you want to rant!

84. david get a life abeg. honeydo.

85. How did u know d person is ungrateful and soiling his name? Linda d nigga is trying to get ur attention and he got it!

Uche, face ur work ki ooo

Gab2shoessaysso

86. Even if u have helped any, it not something to brag about.
    Do we help to get reward or to please our creator?
    Mmadu bu chi mmadu ibeya na elu uwa

1. Am a fan of his buh he's Damn too pompous and proud..dislike his attitude buh like his person

87. Lolz....help is long and the fool forgets...take heart bro

88. Davido and his twitter rants!!!!

89. Heard it lil'kesh.....rumour sha

90. These celebrity babies. Is twitter the place to settle ur dispute? If person vex you, you confront the person ho ha.

91. Patoranking sub

92. Why do black young men hate themselves? Why call each other by racists innuendos. It's not cool or hip calling anyone a NIGGA. If its a white person who called you Nigga all hell would break loose yet we find it easy to degrade each other . ignorant people

93. Only few return to say Thank you. Happened even to our Lord Jesus when only one cured leper came to say thank you.

94. E no go pass dat tanzanian guy diamondplatnumz

95. Buh not soooo fast davido, U are a public figure,,,please guard your tongue. haba.

96. hmmn na him sabi,him for kukuma call the person name so we go knw whether na true say him help the person or not.....#Chizzy says so....Lib addict

97. NOBODY CARES !1!!!

98. Who else? Na wizzy baby loke loke. They r always quarelling and making up.

99. He shud fuck off abeg, he makes noise too much

100. Dey are always annoying him

101. This Davido should learn to keep quiet 4 once,he rant too much on twitter!

102. Make nobody try nonsense wit my guy o! Linda take note!

103. Twerk Twerk lmao I knew tho.

104. Na hungry they worry am.
    A hungry man is an Angry man

So make una live am

105. Who wan make Davido mess 4 body due to anger dis korokoro afternoon

106. WhoYouHelp

107. Linda biko post my comment u don dey chop my comments too much these days abeg

108. Some people are usually like that, so ungrateful. Leave him or her to God

109. E pain Davido oh!!!

110. https://greysands.wordpress.com/

111. https://greysands.wordpress.com/

112. I think is jaahbless.... y'all should Cc z new song light. He mentioned davido

113. If uv gat beef wif sm1 must u display ur stupidity on social media **DOPEY SAID SO**

114. If uv gat beef wif sm1 must u display ur stupidity on social media **DOPEY SAID SO**

115. If uv gat beef wif sm1 must u display ur stupidity on social media **DOPEY SAID SO**

116. If uv gat beef wif sm1 must u display ur stupidity on social media **DOPEY SAID SO**

117. If uv gat beef wif sm1 must u display ur stupidity on social media **DOPEY SAID SO**

118. I have a strong feeling it is Mc Galaxy he is talking about. Thats the only person i know he has helped who can soil anybody's name. The guy is such an ungrateful fool. Time will tell who this is but remember i said it first

119. Don't care...I just know he needs to shut up and grow up! Small spoilt brat