Wizkid shares new pic with girlfriend, Tania, calls her his niggaret | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Wizkid shares new pic with girlfriend, Tania, calls her his niggaret

They are good! :-)

156 comments:

Crystal said...

Niggaret kwa?

Cute

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Are they?

Nigaret Of All Time.... Others are side Bitches....

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

MR EDDY said.
They look good together.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ceeflo said...

Lovely picture, hope the feelings are mutual....

Y she no go lyk u wen ur tyn na die..

Cool story

They look good together, she likes you hope you like her too

Akwaugo said...

Love in de air

Lib ugegbe

obiora said...

Niggaret ko,cigarret ni

Her breast e haff dabaru

Peejay said...

Can someone please staple this young man's tongue into his mouth? Must he stick it out in every picture?

Wait, what's my business? His tongue, his ish.

prittyog said...

Ok oo, seen

Neks said...

>>>>> Poor girl, she deserves someone better. <<<<<<

mo said...

And you don't like her too? You are so full of yourself jare.

Small pikin don come again...wiz plz go and marry her if u so much love her..

Artiste needs publicity ever now and then. Tomorrow they will break next they will be friends. Anyways good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

I hate it when a guys says a girl loves him alot....the look cute....wizkid be like a slave who just got his freedom

Lol no be only niggaret,na egret.

Who tells you she like you crazy, abi na your money she likes. Mtecheeeeeew like nee.

She better like you

sarah said...

The look on Tania tho

#King said...

Tbh dis girl is not fine just her complexion making her manageable..Imagine her in dark skin I swear she will look very ugly..She doesnt have boobs too..wizkid u are not reppin well.................................#KingOfKings #6God

sarah said...

The look on Tania tho

D'squared said...

wow love watinti

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Jst marry this chick asap! Na. U sing dnt dull buh u don dey dull on this gal biko

That's what players call their gf's... It's notin new tho...

Good 4 him.

Okay....seen.....heard......passing by....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

#King said...

Linda I noticed we have a new retarded liber here Eddy wiz or wat eva d idiot is called..dropping d same comment 4 or 5 times in evri post..I can see d boi has taken ova as the world heavy weight champion in stupidity..dethroning WilHOEminna................................#KingOfKings #6God

I love love jare...kudos 2 them
Register free 4 a chance to win a free scholarship to study abroad http://modeducation.info/fair2015/index.php?ref=MOD86937694

bad guy

9jahub.com

and they look good together

Hmmm,she likes u crazy or u like her crazy,is well,shes swt

The abokokus of Nigeria. Lola and Tania Omotayo.

BB Passport ON my Mind said...

niggaret : avec à été dit que nous savons qu'elle vous aime .

Linda I saw diz piz on Instagram.Tania looks ugly here and Diaz no word like niggaret in the dictionary.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.they will soon break up tho

Temmy said...

Na ur tym

lovely

Hmmm, Love is a beautiful thing.

They are trying

B n B said...

Niggaret??? Criously????? Not my biz tho

What is niggret.. olodo.. nigga is nigga either male or female

SANDRA said...

Una well done

Oh ok

Y she no go like u?

Money dey naaaa

Umu omirima....

My love for dis boy shaaaaaaaa....

Not u love or like her crazy...

Lilybaby4eva@yahoo.com said...

They look gud together.

Na waoooo. .na she like u, dat is d problems dating small small boys...ma sister look 4a matured man ( meemee ).

Dnt get she likes u crazy? U no like her 2?

She is not as pretty as she was before oooo..... Just sayig

Yhyh

wizzy baby ur just d best..... Luv u .....yaga

Da rosy said...

You no like am too?mtchewwwww feeler !

So go crazy nah for ur niggaret

i just love these two together.may they tie the knots in Jesus name

Issokay. She loves him as a fowl loves corn.

salma said...

gud for dem!

Linda we know u don't like wizkid. Stop doing like you're giving us plain news. Hiss. If u like hide this comment but you've read it.

Dude, with d right amount of cash (which u have) she would like u even if u were eating shit.

Da rosy said...

Like say u no like am too! Wiz kid onye bini! Tania ntoo!!! Mama love

Da rosy said...

You no like am too?mtchewwwww feeler !

Oboi.. Grow up a bit!

Oya na

Lols @ likes me crazy

Sounds Cool

mary nwa mama said...

chei, Lol @ she likes me crazy, what happens to " I like her crazy" Tania you don hear am, its obvious you like him more than he does. good luck

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Cute

ukbliss said...

We don hear

nekkyville said...

Instead of sayin u like her crazy u r sayin she likes u crazy..shey una c?wen love is one sided!!!

teekay said...

he's in TI Nathan

SHE KNOWS DEEP DOWN IF SHE LIKES YOU CRAZY.HOW ABOUT IF SHE'S ALL ABOUT YOUR PAPES AND FAME?....AKA..ROGER THAT

Cute.. return the favour at all time

PRETTY GIRL said...

Cute Cute Cute!!!!Glad to know they're good

Thegreatdammy said...

...Well if u are sure its love and she is nt wit u cos u re WIZKID d super star, and u re nt into her cos she is tania d fair and slim beautiful girl, then all is well!

Thegreatdammy said...

...Well if u are sure its love and she is nt wit u cos u re WIZKID d super star, and u re nt into her cos she is tania d fair and slim beautiful girl, then all is well!

Heyaaaa Mother & son. Tania I feel sorry for U. Age is no longer at ur side. Keep deceiving urself with a small boy

Thegreatdammy said...

gbemsco said...

Nigga and niggaret

Thegreatdammy said...

Its Official, this guy is f**kn proud. She likes you crazy, what about you saying you like her crazy???

Duhh! Where there's money a girl will stay! No breaking news! Only a girl with pride n a girl who got her own will walk away

I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

Chynell said...

Mtchewww. I dislike ds boy.
#chynell#

Chynell said...

Mtchewww. I dislike ds boy.
#chynell#

Good for them #onelovefromSnow#

I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment it is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

That look....ok o

Hmmmmmmm!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Ok seen

Mumu... Jokers

damilre said...

She obviously likes him crazy... Dat her look ehn!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Hmm cool :)

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick

I think that girl really likes wizzy irrespective of badbelle news...they look great together.

#Omoh

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hi niggaret

I hear

Lol wizkid is crazy.."she likes me crazy"

adeyinka said...

I no see any fine wey ds gal fine I swear

Yep

sales job available for Port-Harcourt residents. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.

Dey luk gud niggaret

The Lagos Rebel said...

I like her gown. It is #perfection
XX

Lol🎅 u should be like...I like her crazy
.....see his mouth

Show yourself!

isa uk said...

She likes ur money lol

Inside Out said...

She likes you like crazy,wot about u?

Na lie joor...cant you see her face...in her mind she's like "what's wrong with this one"

They're good indeed.

"she likes me crazy" why not " I like her mad"

Favour belle said...

Lolzzz

GOOD FOR THEM

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

Again! Till they break up again!

Looking good, good business

Neymar said...

Am not sure she likes U oo, she is like, wat is wrong wit dis one! Stop fooling Ursef Wiz.

Mtcheeeewww! This rude boy! He's looking good tho! N y is she staring like she wants 2 rip him apart.....lil wonder d wiz kid's comment

This cheating bastard.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Abi o

i c u bro... Tania. enjoy

Don't know how this fine girl keeps up with his arrogance. Baby love#

Wish them HML in advance

Hope dis boy later marry grl, hw many yrs dating? I pity d girl if he's getting all he ask for...

Childish fool, posing like a faggot

Abeg he should do the right thing and give her a Ring jare...abi she never try ni

good for them

Tania please don't be a Karrueche. On again off again bitch. Heheheheehe.

omo tee said...

Haba

Have been searching for it too. Thought I was d only one. If u do pls let me know.

Merry Xmas to Y'all Make real and sweet cash follow this link http://peruserpaid.com/?ref=134033x

She likes u crazy?! Like wtf?! Smh for Tania tho! Bitch b licking wizkid's ass, all for fame! Uhmmmm

What's wrong with her eyes...

ChiChiLUV said...

Some women will suffer nonsense for money o hm. Okay o Tania, the boy just called you a little nigga girl and you are smiling like an idiot and probably thinking its some kind of compliment...I wonder what other little lovingly degrading nicknames he gives you in private if this is what he can call you in public, more power to your stupidity girl.