Obanikoro agrees to work with Agbaje after reconciliation meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Obanikoro agrees to work with Agbaje after reconciliation meeting

Aggrieved politician Sen. Musiliu Obanikoro who lost in the Lagos Gubernatorial PDP Primaries and then questioned the results by going to court, has conceded defeated and pledged to work with the winner, Jimi Agbaje, after a reconciliation meeting led by VP Sambo and Peter Obi today.

Photo credit: Seun Okin

68 comments:

obiora said...

Koro and his initial gragra

Crystal said...

Good for them

Oh finally he has agreed

Good News!!!! I prefer Agbaje to Ambode for real, wish Agbaje were APC..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Peejay said...

Everyday, more drama keeps unfolding.

Samira said...

PDP ain't going nowhere in Lagos, ain't getting nada in Lagos. Eko dey bambam in de hands of the Lion of Bourdillon....

Temi said...

I think Bishop Dammy has gone to the mountain to pray, Lol.. He's been missing

Gud fr dem

Ceeflo said...

Good development, politics should never be a do or die affair

He never thought of that before abi? Ended up giving his party bad name and increasing their chances of loosing.

Some people sef...

Tnk God ...

Neks said...

>>>>> .....better than nothing. <<<<<

Ok good

Lol all this reconciliations won't still save the face of PDP come next year.

Politics without bitterness is all we pray for. Nice move by the elders

Back door settlement.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

I hate politics

#King said...

Truth is that I don't care and most readers here don't care too................................#KingOfKings #6God

Na them sabi

Politics....After they have promise him a ministerial post.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

He go get ministerial post again be that! Sorry bro

Yeah... That's how grown men roll... Accept defeat wen needed!!!

This is better.

lol.......... korofailure

Power from Above has whispered to him

Good One though

Its nice for the politics

I guess fighting eachother is not a good start to ousting APC

Thank God he has man up to collect his well deserve defeat and move on to the next level.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Even though i dnt want PDP to rule lagos.this is good for both parties(Obanikoro & Agbaje)

BB Passport ON my Mind said...

It has long been the basis of political campaign strategy.is just normal

Weather he accept defeat or not, PDP can never win in Lagos in next general elections.

Siddon there....

luvlyn said...

D game of politics

It's alright, they have agreed, what was the catch?

LMAO

Loosers Committee!

GOod for the Party at large

Yayyyy...
We are gonna bring APC down in Lagos State:-!

Desperate man

GOOD FOR THEM.UNITY BEGETS OUTSTSNDING RESULTS....AKA..AGBAJ'KORO

Better for him #onelovefromSnow#

Loads n loads of money talking here

Both Agbaje and koro are loser.

Ebhodaghe said...

Politicians are funny....after all the noise..

Why won't he agree? Mr President would have wiped his tears with promises of appointment or some doughs. In that case, does that mean Koro has accepted the primaries as free and fear? What a shame?

He for no gree...That's his cup of tea

#Omoh

MY QUESTION TO OBANIKORO "Whats the worth of your conscience?." With what were your dignity exchanged?. How do you compensate the die hard koroners?...Shame!!!!!

7F098C19 said...

I bliv my President has promise this tout called obanikoro a contract. Engr Emy

sales job available for Port-Harcourt residents. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.

Go sit your ass down somewhere! Delusional!

Gud 4 him

obsolwillad said...

Politics is all about negotiations.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Thats good..

Good, i've been expecting this since. Thumbs up koro.

He should have not accepted defeat after it was clear that he can't make it now he is going back to d senate House abi.

THis is welcome development in the era of democracy in Nigeria

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Kels417 said...

Before nko? Him dey learn, Lagos no bi Phc wia Dame patience be Acting Gov

GREAT!!!!!

He was never a frequent contributor in dis blog... Besides he's new here, i knew when D so called bishop joined LIB. U guys just wanted him to win because of his scriptural message so let's him enjoy the money peacefully..

He is enjoying his 100k at panya with the widows and old women there

what he should have done a long time ago... let them Unite, they can win Lagos. Who says Lagos na APC property

Tinubu...... time up..!!

Only them knows the terms of reconciliation. I bet lots of state allocation money is involved. Politicians!

Nnenne why the thing they bite u for body now....how did u know he is not a frequent contributor here.....u don't have to comment to be a contributor...hv been on dis blog since 2011...and just decided to start commenting nw....relax sweetheart