Wizkid shares new pic with girlfriend, Tania, calls her his niggaret | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Wizkid shares new pic with girlfriend, Tania, calls her his niggaret

They are good! :-)

156 comments:

1. Don't know how this fine girl keeps up with his arrogance. Baby love#

2. Nigaret Of All Time.... Others are side Bitches....

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. MR EDDY said.
    They look good together.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

4. Lovely picture, hope the feelings are mutual....

5. They look good together, she likes you hope you like her too

6. Love in de air

Lib ugegbe

7. Can someone please staple this young man's tongue into his mouth? Must he stick it out in every picture?

Wait, what's my business? His tongue, his ish.

8. >>>>> Poor girl, she deserves someone better. <<<<<<

9. And you don't like her too? You are so full of yourself jare.

10. Small pikin don come again...wiz plz go and marry her if u so much love her..

11. Artiste needs publicity ever now and then. Tomorrow they will break next they will be friends. Anyways good for them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

12. I hate it when a guys says a girl loves him alot....the look cute....wizkid be like a slave who just got his freedom

13. I hate it when a guys says a girl loves him alot....the look cute....wizkid be like a slave who just got his freedom

14. Lol no be only niggaret,na egret.

15. Who tells you she like you crazy, abi na your money she likes. Mtecheeeeeew like nee.

16. The look on Tania tho

17. Tbh dis girl is not fine just her complexion making her manageable..Imagine her in dark skin I swear she will look very ugly..She doesnt have boobs too..wizkid u are not reppin well.................................#KingOfKings #6God

18. The look on Tania tho

19. Jst marry this chick asap! Na. U sing dnt dull buh u don dey dull on this gal biko

20. That's what players call their gf's... It's notin new tho...

21. Okay....seen.....heard......passing by....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

22. Linda I noticed we have a new retarded liber here Eddy wiz or wat eva d idiot is called..dropping d same comment 4 or 5 times in evri post..I can see d boi has taken ova as the world heavy weight champion in stupidity..dethroning WilHOEminna................................#KingOfKings #6God

23. I love love jare...kudos 2 them
    Register free 4 a chance to win a free scholarship to study abroad http://modeducation.info/fair2015/index.php?ref=MOD86937694

24. bad guy

9jahub.com

25. Hmmm,she likes u crazy or u like her crazy,is well,shes swt

26. The abokokus of Nigeria. Lola and Tania Omotayo.

27. niggaret : avec à été dit que nous savons qu'elle vous aime .

28. Linda I saw diz piz on Instagram.Tania looks ugly here and Diaz no word like niggaret in the dictionary.

29. Linda I saw diz piz on Instagram.Tania looks ugly here and Diaz no word like niggaret in the dictionary.

1. Have been searching for it too. Thought I was d only one. If u do pls let me know.

30. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.they will soon break up tho

31. Hmmm, Love is a beautiful thing.

32. Niggaret??? Criously????? Not my biz tho

33. What is niggret.. olodo.. nigga is nigga either male or female

34. Oh ok

35. My love for dis boy shaaaaaaaa....

36. Lilybaby4eva@yahoo.com24 December 2014 at 16:19

They look gud together.

37. Na waoooo. .na she like u, dat is d problems dating small small boys...ma sister look 4a matured man ( meemee ).

38. Dnt get she likes u crazy? U no like her 2?

39. She is not as pretty as she was before oooo..... Just sayig

40. wizzy baby ur just d best..... Luv u .....yaga

41. You no like am too?mtchewwwww feeler !

42. So go crazy nah for ur niggaret

43. i just love these two together.may they tie the knots in Jesus name

44. Issokay. She loves him as a fowl loves corn.

45. Linda we know u don't like wizkid. Stop doing like you're giving us plain news. Hiss. If u like hide this comment but you've read it.

46. Dude, with d right amount of cash (which u have) she would like u even if u were eating shit.

47. Like say u no like am too! Wiz kid onye bini! Tania ntoo!!! Mama love

48. You no like am too?mtchewwwww feeler !

49. chei, Lol @ she likes me crazy, what happens to " I like her crazy" Tania you don hear am, its obvious you like him more than he does. good luck

50. Instead of sayin u like her crazy u r sayin she likes u crazy..shey una c?wen love is one sided!!!

51. SHE KNOWS DEEP DOWN IF SHE LIKES YOU CRAZY.HOW ABOUT IF SHE'S ALL ABOUT YOUR PAPES AND FAME?....AKA..ROGER THAT

52. Cute.. return the favour at all time

53. Cute Cute Cute!!!!Glad to know they're good

54. ...Well if u are sure its love and she is nt wit u cos u re WIZKID d super star, and u re nt into her cos she is tania d fair and slim beautiful girl, then all is well!

55. ...Well if u are sure its love and she is nt wit u cos u re WIZKID d super star, and u re nt into her cos she is tania d fair and slim beautiful girl, then all is well!

56. Heyaaaa Mother & son. Tania I feel sorry for U. Age is no longer at ur side. Keep deceiving urself with a small boy

57. ...Well if u are sure its love and she is nt wit u cos u re WIZKID d super star, and u re nt into her cos she is tania d fair and slim beautiful girl, then all is well!

58. Nigga and niggaret

59. ...Well if u are sure its love and she is nt wit u cos u re WIZKID d super star, and u re nt into her cos she is tania d fair and slim beautiful girl, then all is well!

60. Its Official, this guy is f**kn proud. She likes you crazy, what about you saying you like her crazy???

61. Duhh! Where there's money a girl will stay! No breaking news! Only a girl with pride n a girl who got her own will walk away

62. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

63. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

64. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

65. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

66. Mtchewww. I dislike ds boy.
    #chynell#

67. Mtchewww. I dislike ds boy.
    #chynell#

68. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

69. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

70. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

71. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

72. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

73. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

74. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

75. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

76. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

77. Good for them #onelovefromSnow#

78. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment it is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

79. I hope u will not break her heart all the same love u so much wizzy baby Linda post my comment. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

80. Hmmmmmmm!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

81. She obviously likes him crazy... Dat her look ehn!

82. Hmm cool :)

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick

83. I think that girl really likes wizzy irrespective of badbelle news...they look great together.

#Omoh

84. Lol wizkid is crazy.."she likes me crazy"

85. I no see any fine wey ds gal fine I swear

86. sales job available for Port-Harcourt residents. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.

87. sales job available for Port-Harcourt residents. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.

88. I like her gown. It is #perfection
    XX

89. Lol🎅 u should be like...I like her crazy
    .....see his mouth

90. She likes ur money lol

91. She likes you like crazy,wot about u?

92. Na lie joor...cant you see her face...in her mind she's like "what's wrong with this one"

93. "she likes me crazy" why not " I like her mad"

94. GOOD FOR THEM

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

95. Again! Till they break up again!

96. Am not sure she likes U oo, she is like, wat is wrong wit dis one! Stop fooling Ursef Wiz.

97. Mtcheeeewww! This rude boy! He's looking good tho! N y is she staring like she wants 2 rip him apart.....lil wonder d wiz kid's comment

98. This cheating bastard.

99. i c u bro... Tania. enjoy

100. Hope dis boy later marry grl, hw many yrs dating? I pity d girl if he's getting all he ask for...

101. Childish fool, posing like a faggot

102. Abeg he should do the right thing and give her a Ring jare...abi she never try ni

103. Tania please don't be a Karrueche. On again off again bitch. Heheheheehe.

104. Merry Xmas to Y'all Make real and sweet cash follow this link http://peruserpaid.com/?ref=134033x

105. She likes u crazy?! Like wtf?! Smh for Tania tho! Bitch b licking wizkid's ass, all for fame! Uhmmmm

106. What's wrong with her eyes...

107. Some women will suffer nonsense for money o hm. Okay o Tania, the boy just called you a little nigga girl and you are smiling like an idiot and probably thinking its some kind of compliment...I wonder what other little lovingly degrading nicknames he gives you in private if this is what he can call you in public, more power to your stupidity girl.