What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

What is wrong with this photo?

All these alamposers on Instagram...lol. Do you see it though?

669 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 669   Newer›   Newest»
Bunmi said...

NA money for nylon bag

Obi Albert said...

Are those serviettes? *Chai There's God oO

Yes bank Teller under the money.. Lol paper_boy0007@yahoo.co.uk

Ms lin lin said...

Sooo glaring . Whoever did this has been busted

Somtin like cellotape?

Some people just like to show off...

i see nufin ooo..marioxyne@gmail.com

THE BLUNT said...

Hahahaha...Some Nigerians can pose!!! Adding 10 pieces of 100 dollars to a wrap of 200 naira notes to form Big boy. Choi!!! (in Linda's voice).
seckeyna22@yahoo.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I wonder why some pple are making noise abt this i have kept six wrap and some pics of this stuff in my wardrobe for weeks and never snap and post them online people shld pls grow up abeg.

Golda Awosika said...

lol

elo tasha said...

Aint seeing anything ma
Elotash@gmail.com

This is a servette...

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

I did't c anytin. Linda dear pls help me wit my school fee.

Aunty linda,some dollars wide past some o0o0o...
Posing wit fake cash.

Don't mind the fake wanna be rich ..see the papers at the bottom that don't even align with the dollars..All them fake idiots will be shamed and exposed this yr

Fume O. said...

its clearly Naira notes under and a few 100dollar notes on top.

fume4evercool@yahoo.com

Me no notice anything

serviette dollars

10 was printed in front of old man head instead of 100

XTY said...

lol, its serviette paper with dollar prints. I have it at home

if I no win anything ehn?....
.ee go pain me gan oo....
mowolabi88@yahoo.com

Mctolex said...

I cant spot any difference ooo

Like it's fake? Or on a bundle of some oda notes

Real vs fake

I SEE NOTING ALL I SEE HIS CURRENCY UNCOVER LILON

Linda borrow me your eye...lol

dodo said...

It was placed on sumfin to mk it look plenty.lol

Onyinye Jacinta said...

Can see neatly cut papers with few pieces of dollars. That alamposer fear God.

Jay said...

Fake alert.

KALITO'S WAY said...

I bought one of these yesterday. Na saviett ohhhhh

The ones under come dey look like 200 naira bills. Lol. Them no go kill person oo

Fume O. said...

more like 200naira notes underneath wrapped in nylon with few dollar bills, hehehehehe

real alarmposers... fume4evercool@yahoo.com

KALITO'S WAY said...

I bought one of these yesterday. Na serviet ohhhhhhh

Money ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

there is a pile of paper beneath d three pieces of dollars, the dollars are just three or four there.

It's fake dollars

Martins Udeh said...

They printed on a toilet paper

lol.....d middle is filled wit paper ......if d owner say na lie. he shuld send it to me to check. bluejenny78@gmail.com

Nothing

lmao..........The money was kept on a stack of papers wrapped in nylon.

Oluwaseyi glowitluv1@gmail.com

fashion republic of pumpsberry said...

Loool

Bulor said...

seriously cant see anything

lol...very obvious

erolly45@yahoo.com said...

I no see anytin oooo

Chidinma Grace said...

Lol!

No numbers on the bill

Original on top fake inside used groundnut nylon.

(twitter/ig)

it obvious na , its fake . pick a 100 and compare ..

becckyd said...

its fake

debby angel said...

Bloody fake.....ope.fads@gmail.com

Danabiaziem@gmail.com

debby angel said...

nothing

debby angel said...

lorlah said...

Few 100 dollar bills placed on fake notes.

Click Wealth said...

Different colour of other notes behind

Can smell fake underneath

The dollar is on top of tissue

debby angel said...

paper underneath

debby angel said...

its a serviette not real notes

fake

Tosculture said...

Dollar is Fake , Serial Number missing .. even underneath .. Shikena

itz servette I can see under the picture.

So fake

Lol HENDRED dollars..... FAkes

might be real money.

Fake doller with soletep

The money na beta fake.lol
aisiku4joy@gmail.com

i just dey watch una

(twiter:ig)

It looks like tissue paper to me.

Obeng Prince said...

Dollars on top and 200 naira pack under

i see it..... a logo was placed on top the 100 number......... really Alamposers!!!! Lol

It's all tissue, they print them in 50 pound notes in the UK also for fun.

eyah na poverty

Okkakakakaka

The bills are made of tissue

i see it..... a logo was placed on top the 100 number......... really Alamposers!!!! Lol

babs said...

fake dollar notes.....no white house in background

hulla1000@yahoo.com

Lmao that's tissue paper naija....I laugh I laugh

as i'm commenting now network didnot allow me to see them.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

UNITED STATES "OFAMERICA" instead of "OF AMERICA"

african oyinbo said...

100 dollars placed on serviette paper! How ridiculous......

Exquisite.sapphire@yahoo.com

Lol. Why is there celotape in it. uadialerebecca@gmail.com

chai

Looks like edible dollar paper.

David Iyke said...

#20 notes under, few 100 dollar bills on top.kelechi360@gmail.com for telling you, what is in for me?

Yes o I see it< na paper dey plenty pass.

DOLLARS ON A SERVIETTE.. LOL. im papa nyansh

Dexoalmighty said...

i guess am the only one that noticed that its not money but serviette printed with dollar.

Yes o na paper plenty pass the dollars!

fake dollar..micmicwilson@gmail.com

N2oo naira down

sylvy said...

Dollar in vogue....just get any paper that look like it and pose.....all na wash

Just a few dollar bill on top n d rest is paper.

i see nothing

I must join the bandwagon...#smh

J Wilson said...

Alamposers indeed

Click for fitness consultation

Remyne05 said...

Few dollars on top on serviette. Nawah, lol.

nothing.

Chocolate-Rose said...

I can't see nothing

Just a few dollars ontop na

J Wilson said...

Hmmmm....

Click for fitness consultation

Different denominations. Mega4dave@gmail.com

ebunny said...

NA TISSUE PAPER BRANDED WITH DOLLAR SIGN....

Paper nd so wat ... israel.dairo@gmail.com

Beneath the pile is a stack of Naira notes... hehehehe
egoigwego@gmail.com

Chioma Ikerionwu said...

so happy toady finally opened a Google account.

ery note has a serial number, dis one doesnt

Lmao its a dollar bill serviette paper them make them in 50 pounds notes and euro notes as well i was gobsmacked the very first time i saw it at a children's party 2012

Smart person.

A few dollar notes on the top. Lol...cld be those notes are just a bit tilted to the other side though

I think the money is printed on serviette

Looks fake

If you look well you go see the way dem use scissors take cut the paper. Boyz eh.....err body gats show of na....abi how u see am?......the gods are wise.

Tushizzy4real@gmail.com

no serial number... i guess ery note is supposed to have one

i dnt knw oh

0007 said...

its tissue under ooh..

We know!

sewaqueen said...

Na wa o, pple dey hustle for dis blog o, see as anonymous comment reduce drastically and comments increased all bcos of giveaway. And as for dis person wey dey take paper pose as dollars, SMH.

luysmalls@hotmail.com said...

Smh..... What people do to get noticed. We would like to have the IG name. So we can blast the person. Lol

THE BLUNT said...

Hahahaha...Some Nigerians can pose!!! Adding 10 pieces of 100 dollars to a wrap of 200 naira notes to form Big boy. Choi!!! (in Linda's voice).
seckeyna22@yahoo.com

SEEN

Looks fake tho #onelovefromSnow#

To me I think the one in d leather is 200naira note but the one on. Top is dollars. But how come d dollars is DAT big ,it is usually smaller.

Looks like dollars on #20 to me

d dollar looks faded..nd very fake. ..chai

it is tissue paper in dollar design, i have it.

Looks like tissue.. mumunnah@gmail.com

it is either a tissue paper or servette

I see few dollars on a pack of serviette

greendigga said...

Fake life

Lol e be like say na rhapsody of reality dem put the money on top!!! Lol

THE DOLLERS ARE TEAR LEDER DIRECT FROM AMERICAN CENTRAL BANK LOL...PEDROJEX@GMAIL.COM

for God sake, this is tissue

yea right..like he was contesting before...Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

joy Egbunu said...

Looks like mint 200 Naira notes underneath d dollars! Loool

lol...dem don catch am...............secure.checks@gmail.com

oshofri.....fake N200 notes under Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Sharp guys still wan prove say they've got nothing. Fake dollar bills trimmed by a shimmering hand.. Hahahahaha

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

A bundle of 200 naira notes beneath the dollars.

omo tee said...

Post my comment oooo

YHUR-ZEST-4-LIFE said...

the money doesn't have the same length. so dat means its fake.

200Naira notes below and few dollars on top lolz (maureennnenna@gmail.com)

Franklin dey laugh

The Lily Post said...

Tissue paper disguised as money

Naira under then dollar on top..... lmao

TISSUE PAPER OR SERVIETTE THAT HAS 100 DOLLAR PRINTED ON IT

Paperz ochukoj3@gmail.com

chio75 said...

All of dem is not dollar o.lols

Its a serviette paper guys.. the 100 dollar bill is laying on a serviette paper..tohraj

mira said...

Paper under

Tissue paper under

dora said...

its a tissue paper...

200 naira notes under the dollar

dora said...

dollar tissue paper

yawe said...

Lmao, on top napkin though...

Lol.nixy4effizy@yahoo.com

it is actually tissue paper.
i saw this in a friend's house. We made jokes about this.
He even had other really cool currencies. Fascinating stuff.

the Upper ones are shorter than the the ones beneath and it also look fake

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Deey said...

Its a fake 100 dollar bill for starters. the image of franklin is not enclosed in a shape and the 100 on the bottom right is supposed to be orange in colour

Na paper

chuckz said...

the whole bills are fake bills. the poster actually "minted" dollar bills on some serviette. the edges and the little dots gave the chap out.

it's a dollar printed on a seviet

100dollar bill on top of paper lol

100dollar bill on paper lol

Couple of $100 bills on top are SHORTER/ SMALLER than the stark of dollars beneath.

There's kitchen paper under the money

Feyisetan said...

The piece under is wider than money on top

JUMOKE DAN OKAYI said...

its 200 naira notes under o, loool

LOL....PRINTED ON SERVIETTE (TISSUES)!

no $ sign on the money

Everybody knows benjamin franklin he's always on a hundred dollar bill....thats why its regarded as (benjamins) get it......

nothinggggg ooooo

Uche Emma said...

Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.

I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com

Jane Ike said...

wait o. wetin be that under the $100 bill? funny!

Few are dollars bills while others are our 200 NAIRA bills

Real fake

Banker posing with bank money, Ur work no sweet u at all...lolzzx

***Aniobi's Princess

Brooke ass civil servant...#sorry

***Aniobi's Princess

I see nofin finnatprecious@gmail.com

Lol under na serviette wey full there

Naira down and a few dollars on top!

ITS EITHER A TISSUE OR SERVIETTE...DOLLAR BILLS NOT REAL

the note is fake....

Benny Switz said...

Looks like an seeing 200 naira notes beneath Oooo or am I wrong?

mop said...

haha. No serial number, so fake.

mop said...

haha. No serial number, so fake.

The dollar bill is on top a pack of new 200 Naira notes. Sharp guy..lol

Nonny said...

D money dey for nylon, n it's like beneath it is paper n it also looks like fake

Well, from a close look at d bills we can notice lil perforations, similar to d type on a serviette.......its a mere serviette produced in dem dollar design.....seen a 20quid serviette as well in d UK.

KLZZ

Fake peeps on insta shitttttt

Fakeeeeee

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 669   Newer› Newest»