Pic of Patoranking's Hyundai SUV for winning next rated at Headies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Pic of Patoranking's Hyundai SUV for winning next rated at Headies

Girlie O crooner Patoranking got himself a brand new Hyundai SUV last night after beating other musicians like Yemi Alade, Runtown, Skales and Orezi to win Next Rated Artist for the year 2014. See more exclusive pics after the cut...

344 comments:

1 – 200 of 344   Newer›   Newest»

abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Editor said...

I don see

Nice.abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Kongratulobia Brov....

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Quiny said...

congratulations

Nice one well deserved...

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

coolies

congrats guy

Gold Williams said...

Choi!!!!!! This is God's pure blessing!

Dave Mide said...

He really did himself proud! Congrats Pato #whayyasay

All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o pls remember me. LIB pin gal

Good for him, congrats

lindy boo. I no sleep last nyt cos I was waiting for this giveaway today. pls post my comment. onyenwechinyere@gmail.com

Wow
Congrats dude...nice ride u got there

Nyc ride. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Congrats to him

Awww! Upwardly mobile things, congrats to him.
I'm so happy for him.

well deserved, you've laboured and the reward is yours. keep it up

Chei, I don talk am b4........#surulere (bimbovat@gmail.com)

Thats d man

sandyberry22 said...

Congrats to him,hard work pays . s.imoh@yahoo.com

Cngrats pato u deserve am

sandyberry22 said...

Gud for him. He deserves it

Congratulations to Patoranking

***ECHOMASS***

sandyberry22 said...

Wow nice

Congratulations bro.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

ficky007 said...

Patoranking!!! All d way!....wah ya say!

...congrats!!

Nice 1 for him

#whatyaSay ..congrats bruv
-----LIB prince -----

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

well deserve! this guy rockkkk!!

PATO-NWA...ori ghi fokasibe o!!!

See ride!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

The rich getting richer

~Linda na me~

Thank God for him.

#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Like our page and your life will richer forever! Vote for Change! Vote for your Right! Nigeria we Unite! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071

Hard work pays

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good one congrats to him

Congrats bro

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

#whatyaSay...congrats bruv
-----LIB prince----*-

FACEofLIB

danny fisiye said...

#whayasay u re blessing u came into my life no more stressing make way

Ammy Becky said...

Beautiful...

Wow pato my boy, congrats dear

wow! nice! congrats!

adebisix@hotmail.com

elo tasha said...

Its worth it,I so much love that song
Elotash@gmail.com

The best won

abimbolajb@yahoo.com

This could av been Runtown....

#Buhari42015
#itcanonlygetbetter

Nochade's Blog said...

And who's that girl parading in all the pix? *side eyes*

Jay said...

Again congrats to him,bia abi dat guy dey lick d tin or na kiss e dey kiss am?ebola alert lol.

phatty said...

Linda, I didn't win in ur giveaway, I'm kinda sad, but u tried though, God bless you richly..... phatjudith@yahoo.com

sandrasparkz said...

congrats my love.ayo24380@yahoo.com

Boyie oh😊

Walsmorgan said...

Go pato. I knew he'll get it. Thumbs up bro.

Congrats Patoranking... You deserve it...

Congratz son

Mz Whitney said...

Congrats bro

obietrezy said...

That should be the 2015 model..nice one bro

Congratulations dude!

khalan said...

winning feels great losing sucks...congrats

Stanley said...

Go on guy, dats d fruit of ur labour, make sure u rily enjoyed it.

Congt to him

nice one man

Mmd4all@hotmail.com

Atobatele said...

Nice one...enjoy ur ride. Pls don't drink and drive...speed kills

Congrats boi!!!!!

Nice one..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Congrats dear. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

bluemagic said...

Congrts dear,u deserve it...

Congrat. Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

ZOE QUINN said...

Dats my Panto, he's super unique.

wow congrats to him

POTABLE viv said...

How I love patoranking. Congrats boo#tongueout#

congratulation to him...love2nicee@yahoo.com

Congratulations

Congratulation patoranking

Itohan Ogbebor said...

congratulation to him...love2nicee@yahoo.com

Na chop I chop o....his time to chop is here. Enjoy d ride,dude.

Have being a fan for this blog for years,, time of their prince charming who is always dare to make you smile and node your head and say this person is really good, when prince comment on a news you have to use your dictionary or google for you to grab what is saying and when you do you always feel joy for a new word added to your vocabulary, back then they where never a price for being a fan of LIB but we never quit..today every month a price is given, never for once have I ever b close to the winning number talkless of being among the lucky winners! Today day 5 of the LIB give away, 1naira have have not see, all this fans with light fingers won't allow somebody win nonsense, how they do it I don't know, the worst is you comment and start looking for your comment, you won't see any??enuf of d english!! Abeg aunty linda shoooo make dem still sorry for me, I don comment tire, read news tire, don follow all LIB fan struggle this give away, for where dem too shrong, I need a noble price or a recognition shuuuuu, dis week yu will b sharing Passport, I don comot mind bcos I kwn say even if I sleep, shit, or baff wit my fone, dos light finger nor go let person win!! Abeg bless me with smetin dis nah xmas, nairabet nor gree pay you my only hope!!! Have always enjoy your blog and will always be...have always dream of one day were I will stand in front of an audience commending you and our LIB fan..is not easy for all this years will still together, they try to shut u down, not knowing they sent your best friend to do so, God bless him. Today u doing more stronger, laura is really a prophet because I remember when she said this is a blessing is disguise! Which is really true...bless you linda, bless you laura, bless you best friend and bless you LIB fan...L.I.B!!! forever stronger.
Evanrichie2@gmail.com

YOMILLION said...

Congratulations

Demola Ayoade said...

Alubarika!!!! professordemola@yahoo.com

Have being a fan for this blog for years,, time of their prince charming who is always dare to make you smile and node your head and say this person is really good, when prince comment on a news you have to use your dictionary or google for you to grab what is saying and when you do you always feel joy for a new word added to your vocabulary, back then they where never a price for being a fan of LIB but we never quit..today every month a price is given, never for once have I ever b close to the winning number talkless of being among the lucky winners! Today day 5 of the LIB give away, 1naira have have not see, all this fans with light fingers won't allow somebody win nonsense, how they do it I don't know, the worst is you comment and start looking for your comment, you won't see any??enuf of d english!! Abeg aunty linda shoooo make dem still sorry for me, I don comment tire, read news tire, don follow all LIB fan struggle this give away, for where dem too shrong, I need a noble price or a recognition shuuuuu, dis week yu will b sharing Passport, I don comot mind bcos I kwn say even if I sleep, shit, or baff wit my fone, dos light finger nor go let person win!! Abeg bless me with smetin dis nah xmas, nairabet nor gree pay you my only hope!!! Have always enjoy your blog and will always be...have always dream of one day were I will stand in front of an audience commending you and our LIB fan..is not easy for all this years will still together, they try to shut u down, not knowing they sent your best friend to do so, God bless him. Today u doing more stronger, laura is really a prophet because I remember when she said this is a blessing is disguise! Which is really true...bless you linda, bless you laura, bless you best friend and bless you LIB fan...L.I.B!!! forever stronger.
Evanrichie2@gmail.com

He deserves it.
Congrats to him.

Am happy for him..from Olakunle...

And, he his indeed very happy, Congrat once again.

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

Happy for him

Wow.. am happy for him!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Richard Aigbe said...

Congratulations bro!!!

Richard was here!!!

Neks said...

>>>> congrats Pato <<<<

Congrat patoranking
I knew e was gonna get der
Olatundeoluwatosin4@yahoo.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Woa!
Congrats boy!
You rock!

Go give ya moma some gift and thanks to Almighty too.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

poshrose said...

Success has many friendsss. See all der faces, where were they wen he was selling rat poison????.

Thumbs up bro!

prince01kennedy@yahoo.com

Congratulobia to him.

paul hero said...

hard work pays.... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

tahtah said...

congratulations

okiezman said...

Nice okesimaa@gmail.com

maureen omo said...

Next rated

Ooooh boy see grouv. Remsco2sure@yahoo.com

Congrats. To him

Dada Omolara said...

Congratulations

cooll.....congra

Congrats patoranking

Congratulations

Congrats to you patoranking.. more grace to ur elbow

Patoranqueen of ystaday. Am hpy fr u sha, remsco2sure@yahoo.com

Pato next tin congrats bro
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

Congrats to him. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Crystal said...

Congrats bro

Congrats!!

Congratulations

CHERRY said...

Nice!

He's done so well

Uche Emma said...

Congratulations.

Headies is really getting bigger and better

Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Awww...so cute..my favourite artiste right now

Congrats to him

rike said...

Happy for him. aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com

Jenny said...

Congrts

raul okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com said...

where is falz in this category jor

Good for him/happy for him
Linda do and start giving away cars ni ... Lol

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

itx...akeelah said...

Lmao sum fans sha....y dah one dae kiss award wey no be em own...congrats to patoranking

Wow... good for him
sanusianselm@gmail.com

Congrats to him..am a due hard fan of his

chukelu said...

congratulation Man

Congratulations to him. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

#### 7EFB6242 #####
Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
7EFB6242
please live here or be on your way
No time wasters or endless chating
please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

Aww am so happy..he deserves it!

yaaaay.... my celeb crush has won the SUV o....i prayed for u guy n u did...weldone sweedy...#whayasay..
Jahbless...

Congrats patoranking.
#Nathisyourname#
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com

congrats

Hard work pays..congrats..#YMYB

proud of him. congrats again. huge improvement is our entertainment industry.. from the quality f videos to the awards, to the performance, etc ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Congrats bro......indeed hardwork and dedication can take anyone to highest heights!

lycIa said...

Wow,I'm happy for u.

9ice 1 patoranking so hapi 4 you

U.J.O. said...

Judging by the contestants, looks more like a solo win, no way anyone could have beaten him in that category, Thumbs up man!! You rock!

achievement is not by one's ability but by divine favour. congratulations

Twas Well deserved...Congratulations man

Linda post comment na haba.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Mr nice guy said...

Happy for u son. Skales should be due next year

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Congrats. Well deserved

Jide Lagos said...

Should have been Yemi Alade tho

mbamrose@gmail.com ten lucky winners . loving that car God bless you

Goodluck! And congrats. Its your time to shine. From grass to grace. Source of inspiration to many who think they hjave no hope anymore or that Nigeria is not a country where dreams come true.

Hmmm Success has many friends.Bravo Patoranking whayasay. emy4dtop@gmail.com

God bless you loving that car mbamrose@gmail.com

Congrats to him...well deserved. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Authentic and affordable wears said...

yaay!...he so deserves it.

Stylovida.com

Dat's a reward 4 hardworki, perseverance and dedication. Let's go broda!

Amaka.u.l said...

Cool,d car make sense.

U deserve it

okay

from Bricklayer to fame

Am happy he won....#Whayasay#

Hmmm Success has many friends.Bravo Patoranking whayasay. emy4dtop@gmail.com

gidis said...

A kpe ko to jeun e le je ibaje....d patient dog eat d fattest bone!!!

from Rat Poison seller to a great man

Big Ups to U.

Wow,lovely
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Maintain d momentum

He truly deserves it....#Django

biodun4u2001@yahoo.com said...

congrats.....girlieo

Congrat pato. Via obaleye007@gmail.com

He deserve it better than any1 in dt category. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Go brother ( kakasfamily@yahoo.com)

Wow. Congrats Pato. God bless ur hustle

congrats pato, u deserve it (holluwaseyi@gmail.com)

He deserves it.. keep it up! Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

oyekunle bunmi said...

good for him

We bless God...please stop smoking Igbo @Pastor ranking...u don't want ur head to switch upside down like @Timaya and @Marvellous Benji....too much of Igbo is not good

He deserves it, keep it up! Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

Am happy 4 him.

Wunmi O. said...

CONGRATS TO PATORANKING! HE DESERVES IT...

Congrats to him...#whayasay!!!

#Omoh

beluGod said...

Wah ya say???congrats bro

Congrats dear

Ebube said...

He deserves it

congrats to him + plus safe ride IJN...adefolamola@hotmail.com

Dahz good o

nice.... hard work pays u know. ''Elder prinze''

Destiny cannot be changed....

Boska says so!

The guy try.

That's good o

jennykurt said...

Congrats, we are expecting more next year ooo

Great talent, worth every bit of it

Emmarock said...

Nice one bro, #aproko boi#

For so long v been waitingooo well deserved. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

I CAN SEE PATORANQUEEN BEHIND HIM LOL. CONGRATULATIONS TO HIM, "ME NA MOVE FROM NOTHING TO SOMETHING"

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 344   Newer› Newest»