Pic of Patoranking's Hyundai SUV for winning next rated at Headies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Pic of Patoranking's Hyundai SUV for winning next rated at Headies

Girlie O crooner Patoranking got himself a brand new Hyundai SUV last night after beating other musicians like Yemi Alade, Runtown, Skales and Orezi to win Next Rated Artist for the year 2014. See more exclusive pics after the cut...

344 comments:

1. Kongratulobia Brov....

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Choi!!!!!! This is God's pure blessing!

3. He really did himself proud! Congrats Pato #whayyasay

4. All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o pls remember me. LIB pin gal

5. lindy boo. I no sleep last nyt cos I was waiting for this giveaway today. pls post my comment. onyenwechinyere@gmail.com

6. Wow
    Congrats dude...nice ride u got there

7. Nyc ride. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

8. Awww! Upwardly mobile things, congrats to him.
    I'm so happy for him.

9. well deserved, you've laboured and the reward is yours. keep it up

10. Chei, I don talk am b4........#surulere (bimbovat@gmail.com)

11. Congrats to him,hard work pays . s.imoh@yahoo.com

12. Congrats to him,hard work pays . s.imoh@yahoo.com

13. Congratulations to Patoranking

***ECHOMASS***

14. Congrats to him,hard work pays . s.imoh@yahoo.com

15. Congratulations bro.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

16. Patoranking!!! All d way!....wah ya say!

17. #whatyaSay ..congrats bruv
    -----LIB prince -----

18. well deserve! this guy rockkkk!!

19. PATO-NWA...ori ghi fokasibe o!!!

20. See ride!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

21. The rich getting richer

~Linda na me~

22. Thank God for him.

#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Like our page and your life will richer forever! Vote for Change! Vote for your Right! Nigeria we Unite! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071

23. Congrats bro

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

24. #whatyaSay...congrats bruv
    -----LIB prince----*-

25. #whayasay u re blessing u came into my life no more stressing make way

26. Wow pato my boy, congrats dear

27. wow! nice! congrats!

adebisix@hotmail.com

28. Its worth it,I so much love that song
    Elotash@gmail.com

29. This could av been Runtown....

#Buhari42015
    #itcanonlygetbetter

30. And who's that girl parading in all the pix? *side eyes*

31. Again congrats to him,bia abi dat guy dey lick d tin or na kiss e dey kiss am?ebola alert lol.

32. Linda, I didn't win in ur giveaway, I'm kinda sad, but u tried though, God bless you richly..... phatjudith@yahoo.com

33. congrats my love.ayo24380@yahoo.com

34. Go pato. I knew he'll get it. Thumbs up bro.

35. Congrats Patoranking... You deserve it...

36. Congratz son

37. That should be the 2015 model..nice one bro

38. winning feels great losing sucks...congrats

39. Go on guy, dats d fruit of ur labour, make sure u rily enjoyed it.

40. Mmd4all@hotmail.com

41. Nice one...enjoy ur ride. Pls don't drink and drive...speed kills

42. Nice one..rosepowell0@gmail.com

43. Congrats dear. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

44. Congrts dear,u deserve it...

45. Congrat. Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

46. Dats my Panto, he's super unique.

47. How I love patoranking. Congrats boo#tongueout#

48. congratulation to him...love2nicee@yahoo.com

49. congratulation to him...love2nicee@yahoo.com

50. Na chop I chop o....his time to chop is here. Enjoy d ride,dude.

51. Na chop I chop o....his time to chop is here. Enjoy d ride,dude.

52. Have being a fan for this blog for years,, time of their prince charming who is always dare to make you smile and node your head and say this person is really good, when prince comment on a news you have to use your dictionary or google for you to grab what is saying and when you do you always feel joy for a new word added to your vocabulary, back then they where never a price for being a fan of LIB but we never quit..today every month a price is given, never for once have I ever b close to the winning number talkless of being among the lucky winners! Today day 5 of the LIB give away, 1naira have have not see, all this fans with light fingers won't allow somebody win nonsense, how they do it I don't know, the worst is you comment and start looking for your comment, you won't see any??enuf of d english!! Abeg aunty linda shoooo make dem still sorry for me, I don comment tire, read news tire, don follow all LIB fan struggle this give away, for where dem too shrong, I need a noble price or a recognition shuuuuu, dis week yu will b sharing Passport, I don comot mind bcos I kwn say even if I sleep, shit, or baff wit my fone, dos light finger nor go let person win!! Abeg bless me with smetin dis nah xmas, nairabet nor gree pay you my only hope!!! Have always enjoy your blog and will always be...have always dream of one day were I will stand in front of an audience commending you and our LIB fan..is not easy for all this years will still together, they try to shut u down, not knowing they sent your best friend to do so, God bless him. Today u doing more stronger, laura is really a prophet because I remember when she said this is a blessing is disguise! Which is really true...bless you linda, bless you laura, bless you best friend and bless you LIB fan...L.I.B!!! forever stronger.
    Evanrichie2@gmail.com

53. Alubarika!!!! professordemola@yahoo.com

54. Have being a fan for this blog for years,, time of their prince charming who is always dare to make you smile and node your head and say this person is really good, when prince comment on a news you have to use your dictionary or google for you to grab what is saying and when you do you always feel joy for a new word added to your vocabulary, back then they where never a price for being a fan of LIB but we never quit..today every month a price is given, never for once have I ever b close to the winning number talkless of being among the lucky winners! Today day 5 of the LIB give away, 1naira have have not see, all this fans with light fingers won't allow somebody win nonsense, how they do it I don't know, the worst is you comment and start looking for your comment, you won't see any??enuf of d english!! Abeg aunty linda shoooo make dem still sorry for me, I don comment tire, read news tire, don follow all LIB fan struggle this give away, for where dem too shrong, I need a noble price or a recognition shuuuuu, dis week yu will b sharing Passport, I don comot mind bcos I kwn say even if I sleep, shit, or baff wit my fone, dos light finger nor go let person win!! Abeg bless me with smetin dis nah xmas, nairabet nor gree pay you my only hope!!! Have always enjoy your blog and will always be...have always dream of one day were I will stand in front of an audience commending you and our LIB fan..is not easy for all this years will still together, they try to shut u down, not knowing they sent your best friend to do so, God bless him. Today u doing more stronger, laura is really a prophet because I remember when she said this is a blessing is disguise! Which is really true...bless you linda, bless you laura, bless you best friend and bless you LIB fan...L.I.B!!! forever stronger.
    Evanrichie2@gmail.com

55. He deserves it.
    Congrats to him.

56. Am happy for him..from Olakunle...

57. And, he his indeed very happy, Congrat once again.

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

58. Wow.. am happy for him!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

59. Congratulations bro!!!

Richard was here!!!

60. >>>> congrats Pato <<<<

61. Congrat patoranking
    I knew e was gonna get der
    Olatundeoluwatosin4@yahoo.com

62. Woa!
    Congrats boy!
    You rock!

Go give ya moma some gift and thanks to Almighty too.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

63. Success has many friendsss. See all der faces, where were they wen he was selling rat poison????.

64. Thumbs up bro!

prince01kennedy@yahoo.com

65. Congratulobia to him.

66. hard work pays.... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

67. Ooooh boy see grouv. Remsco2sure@yahoo.com

68. Congrats patoranking

69. Congratulations

70. Congrats to you patoranking.. more grace to ur elbow

71. Patoranqueen of ystaday. Am hpy fr u sha, remsco2sure@yahoo.com

72. Pato next tin congrats bro
    J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

73. Congrats to him. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

74. Congratulations.

Headies is really getting bigger and better

75. Awww...so cute..my favourite artiste right now

76. Happy for him. aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com

77. raul okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 12:02

where is falz in this category jor

78. Good for him/happy for him
    Linda do and start giving away cars ni ... Lol

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

79. Lmao sum fans sha....y dah one dae kiss award wey no be em own...congrats to patoranking

80. Wow... good for him
    sanusianselm@gmail.com

81. Congrats to him..am a due hard fan of his

82. Congratulations to him. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

83. #### 7EFB6242 #####
    Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
    7EFB6242
    please live here or be on your way
    No time wasters or endless chating
    please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

84. Aww am so happy..he deserves it!

85. yaaaay.... my celeb crush has won the SUV o....i prayed for u guy n u did...weldone sweedy...#whayasay..
    Jahbless...

86. Congrats patoranking.
    #Nathisyourname#
    blessing.ezike@yahoo.com

87. Hard work pays..congrats..#YMYB

88. proud of him. congrats again. huge improvement is our entertainment industry.. from the quality f videos to the awards, to the performance, etc ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

89. Congrats bro......indeed hardwork and dedication can take anyone to highest heights!

90. Wow,I'm happy for u.

91. 9ice 1 patoranking so hapi 4 you

92. Judging by the contestants, looks more like a solo win, no way anyone could have beaten him in that category, Thumbs up man!! You rock!

93. achievement is not by one's ability but by divine favour. congratulations

94. Twas Well deserved...Congratulations man

95. Linda post comment na haba.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

96. Happy for u son. Skales should be due next year

97. Janeosuetha@gmail.com15 December 2014 at 12:12

Congrats. Well deserved

98. Should have been Yemi Alade tho

99. mbamrose@gmail.com ten lucky winners . loving that car God bless you

100. Goodluck! And congrats. Its your time to shine. From grass to grace. Source of inspiration to many who think they hjave no hope anymore or that Nigeria is not a country where dreams come true.

101. Hmmm Success has many friends.Bravo Patoranking whayasay. emy4dtop@gmail.com

102. God bless you loving that car mbamrose@gmail.com

103. Congrats to him...well deserved. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

104. Dat's a reward 4 hardworki, perseverance and dedication. Let's go broda!

105. Cool,d car make sense.

106. Am happy he won....#Whayasay#

107. Hmmm Success has many friends.Bravo Patoranking whayasay. emy4dtop@gmail.com

108. A kpe ko to jeun e le je ibaje....d patient dog eat d fattest bone!!!

109. from Rat Poison seller to a great man

110. Wow,lovely
    ifesco99us@gmail.com

111. He truly deserves it....#Django

112. biodun4u2001@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 12:25

congrats.....girlieo

113. Congrat pato. Via obaleye007@gmail.com

114. He deserve it better than any1 in dt category. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

115. He deserve it better than any1 in dt category. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

116. Go brother ( kakasfamily@yahoo.com)

117. Wow. Congrats Pato. God bless ur hustle

118. congrats pato, u deserve it (holluwaseyi@gmail.com)

119. He deserves it.. keep it up! Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

120. We bless God...please stop smoking Igbo @Pastor ranking...u don't want ur head to switch upside down like @Timaya and @Marvellous Benji....too much of Igbo is not good

121. He deserves it, keep it up! Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

122. CONGRATS TO PATORANKING! HE DESERVES IT...

123. Congrats to him...#whayasay!!!

#Omoh

124. Wah ya say???congrats bro

125. congrats to him + plus safe ride IJN...adefolamola@hotmail.com

126. nice.... hard work pays u know. ''Elder prinze''

127. Destiny cannot be changed....

Boska says so!

128. Congrats, we are expecting more next year ooo

129. Great talent, worth every bit of it

130. For so long v been waitingooo well deserved. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

131. I CAN SEE PATORANQUEEN BEHIND HIM LOL. CONGRATULATIONS TO HIM, "ME NA MOVE FROM NOTHING TO SOMETHING"