Every effort to find her has yielded no result. Her friends, boyfriend, course mates, no one knows her where about. Before she went missing, she lived in a hostel close to the school. The last time her friends saw
her she told them she was going home but she never came home.
If you have any info please reach her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927
261 comments:
1 – 200 of 261 Newer› Newest»Oga oo
WHAT A WORLD
Eyaaaa.I pray they find her soon......AMEN
bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool
It is well o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
Celebrityoye@gmail.com
she will be found IJN busayooyedokun@yahoo.com
GOD IS STRONGER THAN MAN ANY WERE SHE IS GOD WE LOCATE HER I PRAY SHE NEVER FOUND DEAD OF WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW AMEN.
I pray she will be found alive in Jesus Name
GOD IS STRONGER THAN MAN ANY WERE SHE IS GOD WE LOCATE HER I PRAY SHE NEVER FOUND DEAD OF WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW AMEN.
OMG! MAY THEY BE FOUND IN JESUS NAME
HOPE THIS HAS NOTHING 2 DO WITH ELECTION2015
It is well o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
oh sad
God have mercy
May she be recovered
bellionobnv@yahoo.com......too bad
God pls o. Xmas ritualists!
May the good lord bring her home. Safely
I pray this fine girl is still alive oooooo
God will help see her
She is beautiful.daviddvnt130@gmail.com
Such a beautiful small girl who knows were she go before she was held captive or her friends set her up may the lord help us locate her ooo
Hmmm.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Dem don use her for ritual
Such a beautiful small girl who knows were she go before she was held captive or her friends set her up may the lord help us locate her ooo
mysterious things are really happening (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Chai Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Sad collo501@yahoo.com
obara jesus! GOD no let her die IJN Amen
choii! God will help them...she will be found..
Hmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Olohun ase ni riri oo
Choi! dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com
May God beam His light on her and make it possible for her to be found in Jesus name
Dis election time pple need to be careful
Wat is it with pple missing at dis time of d year... I pray she is found hale nd hearty
Every december we always hear news about missing persons. I believe they will locate her soon. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»
God please let her be found alive...amen (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
#sad
So sad... where she com go
Lord keep her safe.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Sad. She will soon some back wit faith. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
she will b safe amen
She fine o
All this stories of missing adults tho. I pray they find her alive o. That's why it's good to tell people where you are going to before leaving the house no matter how illegal your waka be #onelovefromSnow#
God is in control
Hope she hasn't gone to visit a ritualist, just saying hope she will be found
God...may she be found in Jesus name
Gbomogbomo at work avitltd@gmail.com
She will be found. In d special name of God. Amen
what a beautiful lady,who knows what has happen to her God help her amen.
She will be found. Others take care and be security conscious at all times. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO
AWWWW
May they find her well and Alive in Jesus name! Amen
Hummmm It is well this season..... You shall be found beauty. you are the Ark of God in the hand of your kidnappers or whosoever. you are coming home save and sound. But why does it took the family this long to come out on social media 48hours is more than enough.
So many bad tins happening dis xmas period. Lord save ur pple
what a beautiful lady,who knows what has happen to her God help her amen.
May God protect you were ever you are.sugerj1@gmail. Com
Ok wen I see her I will call...rosepowell0@gmail.com
I pray that she is found alife. .......
Consolation4you@gmail.com
God please have 'MERCY'
I just hope she still safe...
God pls protect her were ever she is. I pray they find her in Jesus name.
she will be found
in IJN
mzhrf20@yahoo.com
I pray she's found in one piece
GOD ave mercy, I pray they found her o.
Ok ooo
Is xmas n electioon on da way... Our brainless Politicans r nt smilin too.I hope she is found dead or alive. #Realityoflife
Lord keep her safe.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I pray she's found hale and hearty.
I hope they find her soon
MAy she be found iN Jesus Name! And alive too!
I pray she is safe.
God's guidance be with u wia eva u are.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
i pray she is still ok.
Many things are happening this festive period. God will intervene in this case. novemberman007@yahoo.com
God will be with her
She will b found ijn. Pls linda pick me among ur winner so I can pay my school fee.
I pray God sends HIS Angles to bring her back safely.
They have used this runs girl for rituals... Lol.But seriously... God is with her where ever she is.. I pRay she is found
I pray she's found hale and hearty ..
THis Nigeria sha!!!
God pls be with her wherever she may be...uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com
sorry to say this , I feel she went to do runs with the blood tasty man. gals, ladies plz find and stick Ur ass to one man. unless u will be used for wealth. manage with him, inspire him, assist him pray for him and be there for him, I swear by the moon, God will surely bless him and make him what u really wish for him. protect Ur life by avoiding we men, am talking to you women. stay bless. cheers. Engr Emy
Father God pls save her wherever she is
May God bring her back home safely
na wa oooo.dis pretty lady. christianaojuade@gmail.com
by God's grace nothing will happen to her
this election period anything can happen sha I pray she be found. carolsworld6@gmail.com
No worries she will be found God is ever faithful ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
D season don come ooo j.ofenor@gmail.com
I pray nothing Bad has happened to her especially in this election period that they are looking for people to use for rituals. God LL Keep Her Alive.
God is in control
Nawaooo! Many tins ar happening am rilly geting confused
God protect her
This is December,pls always be very careful kidnappers,ritualist and d likes are on the run. Be security conscious, the bus you board,where u go, etc.Pls broadcast this in all your social network 'Missing Person Elizabeth Okocha,missing since Nov.,23rd any info contact her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927.let's help out I am sure if she is still living she will surface.owotheprof@yahoo.com
Aww, such pain her family must be going through now. God take control. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com
I pray she is still well n ok...
Sigh, may she be found IJN
May God help her where ever she is. gist.naija@yahoo.com
Pls God let her be safe wherever she is .
Wow hope she is found,what a pretty young lady.
Miss Indomie says so.
she will be found IJN.
Pls be found... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
It is well.She shall be found Insha Allah.
This is December,pls always be very careful kidnappers,ritualist and d likes are on the run. Be security conscious, the bus you board,where u go, etc.Pls broadcast this in all your social network 'Missing Person Elizabeth Okocha,missing since Nov.,23rd any info contact her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927.let's help out I am sure if she is still living she will surface.owotheprof@yahoo.com
dis december o.. I pray none of dis sad news happens to our loved ones..and dose that it has already happened to..May God replace it in hundred folds..
_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Temiarex@gmail.com
Wow linkobino@yahoo.com
I pray she is found.
Holy Moly...abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Oh. I pray she is found in one piece. Election and xmas periods are always filled with woes like this. God help us
Umm I certainly hope they find her soon...
Cherrio
I pray they find her soon. Amen...
Nah whaooo
She dey sumwhere relaxing
J.J.C nawaoooooooooo.....hmmmm...God help us
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
God may they find her alive
I pray for her quick discovery
Cheeiyyaa..i pray the see her
God will protect her.....Amen
Pray she's found
As painful as it may sound I smell ritualists close by. I will recommend serious prayers till further notice
Oh dear.i pray she's found.
Hopefully she's safe wherever she is!!....
God pls keep her safe anywhere she is chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com
No hostel for NOUN students bcos It is ODL dis one na wa
May she be found IJN. Amen
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com
This is Ember month o!
I hope they find her
Let's hope she aint in guy's house forming love or throwing up cash from her mouth.
Girls be carefull o
Is this Okocha pikin?
Suss.global@gmail.com
Oboy! In this ember month?? Abeg o
I pray she is found alive.
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
whow, this is terrible...election things...Hello Linda
Na wa 2014 pls do and finish ooo
Death news is too much
God help us.
God we bring this matter before you, please take control
Owk
Where could she be?
Ehya
Pls God bring her home safe and sound Amen
joanaustin30@yahoo.com
God will locate and direct her back home
Wow
God please locate her and bring her home...Amen
She was born at the month of November. So, she'll therefore be seen! #Amen!
It is a terrible thing to look for a missing loved one. I pray that she is found. The good Lord will be the strength of her family.
God help us
I pray they see her! It is well.
Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com
May d good lord help dem to locate her
nawa oo
>>>> may she be found in God's name <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
I pray she is OK ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA.
God please help her. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA
God please help us oooooo to find this lovely daughtet of yours.
angelsandra833@yahoo.com
obetohjohn@gmail.com
Mehn,hope she's safe oh
Heeeeey! What a loss... Fyn gey ...smh!
God will bring her home safe and sound.We all should please be careful dis season.Evil will not befall us IJN
May God keep her safe.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
O!No!NO!
God please protect her......days are bad!
What a luvly girl!I pray to God let them see her.
I pray she is safe n sound coz its d month of ritualists n politicians.
Let hope she is found
Notice! Notice!! Notice!!!
This is †o inform all d runs girls, spare tyres, mosafunetos, single mothers but hustling etc that is a compulsory break F̶̲̅õ̳͡я̅ now till after election in dis our great nation men are not smiling if U̶̲̥̅̊ love ur life adhere †o dis.
Sign
her face looks familiar kind of. (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
I hope she's ok.
Faceoflib
The Lord reigns. She'll be found
My goodness. I know Elizabeth Okocha very well. She was my junior in secondary school. I pray nothing happens to her because she's a very nice person. Your really loved my dear Elizabeth.
Eletion is on wu knos if she dnt go outing wit de wrng.rita2k4real@yahoo.com
God I pray they find her..please young girls and Boys be careful, ritual killing everywhere politics is here again...
so sad
harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
Nawa oo
God please help her Family to find her safe and alive..please people should be careful ritual killing everywhere. Politics is here again.
I pray she is found.
God will bring you back to ur parent ijn
God help U see her
It's festive time only God knows where she is and only God would bring her back with d direction of someone pls I pray she's ok
I hope she is found alive
Nawa oooo missing ke?
GOD keep and bring her safe wherever she is o...to da gals in da house,na election time we dey o.watch ur steps biko.all dis oloriburuku politicians go dey find head now o.
I pray she is in anoda of his bf house.. Girls nd dia hide nd sick games..chukydyk6@gmail.com
Hope she is found soon n alive too.
OMG
motun011@gmail.com
Hummm ladies b careeful.....
it's well.
I pray they find her o! We need to b careful !#LADIES# election is by the corner
Pls God takes control over her life.
I pray they find her o! We need to b careful !#LADIES# election is by the corner
NAH WA OOO.... PLEASE ELIZABETH COME BACK HOME WE MISS U
what a pretty girl. please God protect ooo
Pls ntn should happen to her ooo
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Na wa o... may dey find her o IJN Amen!
We pray let her be seen
May God help us. Okochirita@yahoo.com
Hmm! Evry1 is missing. Oh chineke 2A80A421 bbm mi o
I pray you will be find In Jesus Name(Amen)
hope she is found ... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
Na wah o, she will be found IJN
Awwww! Too bad. I just hope it's not bad influence