Photo: Missing person - Elizabeth Okocha missing since Nov. 23rd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photo: Missing person - Elizabeth Okocha missing since Nov. 23rd

20yr old Elizabeth Chidinma Okocha was last seen on the 23rd of November 2014, this is according to her sister. Elizabeth is a 100 level student of National Open University, Apapa studying Law .

Every effort to find her has yielded no result. Her friends, boyfriend, course mates, no one knows her where about. Before she went missing, she lived in a hostel close to the school. The last time her friends saw her she told them she was going home but she never came home. 

If you have any info please reach her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927‎

261 comments:

1 – 200 of 261   Newer›   Newest»

Oga oo

WHAT A WORLD

ChincoBee said...

Eyaaaa.I pray they find her soon......AMEN

bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

It is well o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

Celebrityoye@gmail.com

she will be found IJN busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

GOD IS STRONGER THAN MAN ANY WERE SHE IS GOD WE LOCATE HER I PRAY SHE NEVER FOUND DEAD OF WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW AMEN.

I pray she will be found alive in Jesus Name

GOD IS STRONGER THAN MAN ANY WERE SHE IS GOD WE LOCATE HER I PRAY SHE NEVER FOUND DEAD OF WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW AMEN.

OMG! MAY THEY BE FOUND IN JESUS NAME

HOPE THIS HAS NOTHING 2 DO WITH ELECTION2015

It is well o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

oh sad

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy
May she be recovered

bellionobnv@yahoo.com......too bad

Chidinma Grace said...

God pls o. Xmas ritualists!

May the good lord bring her home. Safely

Ike God (Power) ikohaka@yahoo.co.uk said...

I pray this fine girl is still alive oooooo

God will help see her

T.David said...

She is beautiful.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

Such a beautiful small girl who knows were she go before she was held captive or her friends set her up may the lord help us locate her ooo

Hmmm.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Dem don use her for ritual

Such a beautiful small girl who knows were she go before she was held captive or her friends set her up may the lord help us locate her ooo

Vivian Gills said...

mysterious things are really happening (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Chai Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Collo501 said...

Sad collo501@yahoo.com

obara jesus! GOD no let her die IJN Amen

choii! God will help them...she will be found..

Hmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Saidat said...

Olohun ase ni riri oo

Marvy said...

Choi! dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com

May God beam His light on her and make it possible for her to be found in Jesus name

destinysweet said...

Dis election time pple need to be careful

Zenki Moye Brown said...

Wat is it with pple missing at dis time of d year... I pray she is found hale nd hearty

Every december we always hear news about missing persons. I believe they will locate her soon. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

Vivian Gills said...

God please let her be found alive...amen (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

#sad

So sad... where she com go

Lord keep her safe.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Sad. She will soon some back wit faith. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

kuma said...

she will b safe amen

Judeocracy said...

She fine o

All this stories of missing adults tho. I pray they find her alive o. That's why it's good to tell people where you are going to before leaving the house no matter how illegal your waka be #onelovefromSnow#

God is in control

ukbliss said...

Hope she hasn't gone to visit a ritualist, just saying hope she will be found

God...may she be found in Jesus name

Gbomogbomo at work avitltd@gmail.com

She will be found. In d special name of God. Amen

what a beautiful lady,who knows what has happen to her God help her amen.

DEguebe said...

She will be found. Others take care and be security conscious at all times. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

AWWWW

May they find her well and Alive in Jesus name! Amen

Folashade Idowu said...

Hummmm It is well this season..... You shall be found beauty. you are the Ark of God in the hand of your kidnappers or whosoever. you are coming home save and sound. But why does it took the family this long to come out on social media 48hours is more than enough.

So many bad tins happening dis xmas period. Lord save ur pple

what a beautiful lady,who knows what has happen to her God help her amen.

May God protect you were ever you are.sugerj1@gmail. Com

Ok wen I see her I will call...rosepowell0@gmail.com

I pray that she is found alife. .......

Consolation4you@gmail.com

God please have 'MERCY'

I just hope she still safe...

VEE said...

God pls protect her were ever she is. I pray they find her in Jesus name.

eseoghene said...

she will be found
in IJN

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

I pray she's found in one piece

GOD ave mercy, I pray they found her o.

Ok ooo

Is xmas n electioon on da way... Our brainless Politicans r nt smilin too.I hope she is found dead or alive. #Realityoflife

Lord keep her safe.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

I pray she's found hale and hearty.

I hope they find her soon

CELEB said...

MAy she be found iN Jesus Name! And alive too!

Lizzy said...

I pray she is safe.

God's guidance be with u wia eva u are.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

i pray she is still ok.

Many things are happening this festive period. God will intervene in this case. novemberman007@yahoo.com

God will be with her

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

She will b found ijn. Pls linda pick me among ur winner so I can pay my school fee.

I pray God sends HIS Angles to bring her back safely.

They have used this runs girl for rituals... Lol.But seriously... God is with her where ever she is.. I pRay she is found

Ms lin lin said...

I pray she's found hale and hearty ..

THis Nigeria sha!!!

God pls be with her wherever she may be...uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

sorry to say this , I feel she went to do runs with the blood tasty man. gals, ladies plz find and stick Ur ass to one man. unless u will be used for wealth. manage with him, inspire him, assist him pray for him and be there for him, I swear by the moon, God will surely bless him and make him what u really wish for him. protect Ur life by avoiding we men, am talking to you women. stay bless. cheers. Engr Emy

Father God pls save her wherever she is

May God bring her back home safely

na wa oooo.dis pretty lady. christianaojuade@gmail.com

by God's grace nothing will happen to her

this election period anything can happen sha I pray she be found. carolsworld6@gmail.com

No worries she will be found God is ever faithful ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

Jenny said...

D season don come ooo j.ofenor@gmail.com

THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com said...

I pray nothing Bad has happened to her especially in this election period that they are looking for people to use for rituals. God LL Keep Her Alive.

God is in control

Nawaooo! Many tins ar happening am rilly geting confused

God protect her

This is December,pls always be very careful kidnappers,ritualist and d likes are on the run. Be security conscious, the bus you board,where u go, etc.Pls broadcast this in all your social network 'Missing Person Elizabeth Okocha,missing since Nov.,23rd any info contact her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927.let's help out I am sure if she is still living she will surface.owotheprof@yahoo.com‎

Peejay said...

Aww, such pain her family must be going through now. God take control. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

gidis said...

I pray she is still well n ok...

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Sigh, may she be found IJN

Peter said...

May God help her where ever she is. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Pls God let her be safe wherever she is .

Daralohi said...

Wow hope she is found,what a pretty young lady.

Miss Indomie says so.

she will be found IJN.

The Munificent said...

Pls be found... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

It is well.She shall be found Insha Allah.

This is December,pls always be very careful kidnappers,ritualist and d likes are on the run. Be security conscious, the bus you board,where u go, etc.Pls broadcast this in all your social network 'Missing Person Elizabeth Okocha,missing since Nov.,23rd any info contact her sister, Vivian Okocha on 08167342814 or Helen 08023698927.let's help out I am sure if she is still living she will surface.owotheprof@yahoo.com‎

Everything Rosham said...

dis december o.. I pray none of dis sad news happens to our loved ones..and dose that it has already happened to..May God replace it in hundred folds..

_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Temiarex@gmail.com

Wow linkobino@yahoo.com

I pray she is found.

Holy Moly...abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Oh. I pray she is found in one piece. Election and xmas periods are always filled with woes like this. God help us

Harrie said...

Umm I certainly hope they find her soon...
Cherrio

Black Anchor 2 said...

I pray they find her soon. Amen...

Nah whaooo

omo jasmine said...

She dey sumwhere relaxing

J.J.C nawaoooooooooo.....hmmmm...God help us

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

lady A said...

God may they find her alive

I pray for her quick discovery

Cheeiyyaa..i pray the see her

God will protect her.....Amen

Atobatele said...

Pray she's found

miquel akins said...

As painful as it may sound I smell ritualists close by. I will recommend serious prayers till further notice

Oh dear.i pray she's found.

Hopefully she's safe wherever she is!!....

God pls keep her safe anywhere she is chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

No hostel for NOUN students bcos It is ODL dis one na wa

May she be found IJN. Amen
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

This is Ember month o!
I hope they find her

David E said...

Let's hope she aint in guy's house forming love or throwing up cash from her mouth.

Girls be carefull o

Is this Okocha pikin?

Suss.global@gmail.com

Oboy! In this ember month?? Abeg o

I pray she is found alive.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

whow, this is terrible...election things...Hello Linda

elovi said...

Na wa 2014 pls do and finish ooo

elovi said...

Death news is too much

God help us.

God we bring this matter before you, please take control

Owk

Where could she be?

Joshtech said...

Ehya

Pls God bring her home safe and sound Amen

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

Feyisetan said...

God will locate and direct her back home

Wow

God please locate her and bring her home...Amen

She was born at the month of November. So, she'll therefore be seen! #Amen!

osujichijioke said...

It is a terrible thing to look for a missing loved one. I pray that she is found. The good Lord will be the strength of her family.

God help us

I pray they see her! It is well.

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

May d good lord help dem to locate her

nawa oo

Neks said...

>>>> may she be found in God's name <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

I pray she is OK ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA.

God please help her. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

Sandra Sunday said...

God please help us oooooo to find this lovely daughtet of yours.
angelsandra833@yahoo.com

obetohjohn@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Mehn,hope she's safe oh

Odinaka Amagba said...

Heeeeey! What a loss... Fyn gey ...smh!

God will bring her home safe and sound.We all should please be careful dis season.Evil will not befall us IJN

Kess Boy said...

May God keep her safe.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

Adalud said...

O!No!NO!

POTABLE viv said...

God please protect her......days are bad!

ogloria149 @gmial.com said...

What a luvly girl!I pray to God let them see her.

I pray she is safe n sound coz its d month of ritualists n politicians.

Let hope she is found

Notice! Notice!! Notice!!!
This is †o inform all d runs girls, spare tyres, mosafunetos, single mothers but hustling etc that is a compulsory break F̶̲̅õ̳͡я̅ now till after election in dis our great nation men are not smiling if U̶̲̥̅̊ love ur life adhere †o dis.

Sign

Vivian Gills said...

her face looks familiar kind of. (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

I hope she's ok.
Faceoflib

Temmy said...

The Lord reigns. She'll be found

My goodness. I know Elizabeth Okocha very well. She was my junior in secondary school. I pray nothing happens to her because she's a very nice person. Your really loved my dear Elizabeth.

Eletion is on wu knos if she dnt go outing wit de wrng.rita2k4real@yahoo.com

koskos said...

God I pray they find her..please young girls and Boys be careful, ritual killing everywhere politics is here again...

so sad

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

Nawa oo

koskos said...

God please help her Family to find her safe and alive..please people should be careful ritual killing everywhere. Politics is here again.

lami said...

I pray she is found.

Zombie huntress said...

God will bring you back to ur parent ijn

God help U see her

It's festive time only God knows where she is and only God would bring her back with d direction of someone pls I pray she's ok

Jay said...

I hope she is found alive

Igwe isaac said...

Nawa oooo missing ke?

GOD keep and bring her safe wherever she is o...to da gals in da house,na election time we dey o.watch ur steps biko.all dis oloriburuku politicians go dey find head now o.

Chukydyk said...

I pray she is in anoda of his bf house.. Girls nd dia hide nd sick games..chukydyk6@gmail.com

Sugarvie said...

Hope she is found soon n alive too.

OMG
motun011@gmail.com

Dotted lines said...

Hummm ladies b careeful.....

it's well.

I pray they find her o! We need to b careful !#LADIES# election is by the corner

Pls God takes control over her life.

I pray they find her o! We need to b careful !#LADIES# election is by the corner

NAH WA OOO.... PLEASE ELIZABETH COME BACK HOME WE MISS U

what a pretty girl. please God protect ooo

Pls ntn should happen to her ooo

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Na wa o... may dey find her o IJN Amen!

Hauwah Eshaq said...

We pray let her be seen

May God help us. Okochirita@yahoo.com

Hmm! Evry1 is missing. Oh chineke 2A80A421 bbm mi o

I pray you will be find In Jesus Name(Amen)

hope she is found ... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Na wah o, she will be found IJN

Neymar said...

Awwww! Too bad. I just hope it's not bad influence

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 261   Newer› Newest»